The Map from Here to There
The sequel to The Start of Me and You.

The Map from Here to There Details

TitleThe Map from Here to There
Author
ReleaseJan 7th, 2020
PublisherBloomsbury YA
ISBN-139781681199382
Rating
GenreContemporary, Young Adult

The Map from Here to There Review

  • Melissa Veras
    January 1, 1970
    I really hope this book contain A LOT OF MAX.
  • Madalyn (Novel Ink)
    January 1, 1970
    no one is allowed to talk to me for at least a week; I’m too fragile after finishing this book
  • Alexa
    January 1, 1970
    4.5 stars, and I am still trying to process all of my feelings about this book. Relatable, messy, real, wonderful — it just resonated with me in ways that I never expected.
  • Mary H
    January 1, 1970
    New Emery Lord novel and new Taylor Swift music announced on the same day. We must truly be blessed if these queens are creating more masterpieces. HERE FOR ALL THINGS EMERY!
  • Amy
    January 1, 1970
    OMG! OMG! OMG!We are getting a sequel to The Start of Me and You! I repeat WE ARE GETTING A SEQUEL! THIS I NOT A DRILL!
  • Michelle Yang
    January 1, 1970
    Am I reading this right.Am I.....A sequel for THE START OF ME AND YOU? MY FAVOURITE BOOK EVER?MORE PAIGE AND MAX??? MORE OF EVERYONE?????????????I CANT RIGHT NOW. I NEVER THOUGHT ID WANT A SEQUEL FOR THIS BUT OMG.
  • Ryan Bada
    January 1, 1970
    5/25/19 - apparently there are ARCs at BookExpo and all i'm thinking about is "GIMME GIMME GIMME GIMME GIMME" because this is honestly THE BOOK that i'll die for just so my heart is fully contented since the last time i read the start of me and you--------------------------------------1/2/19 - i recently checked this book and the release date has been pushed back to october 2019. i'm not sure if i should be mad because it's been pushed back or i should be happy because of the fact that if this b 5/25/19 - apparently there are ARCs at BookExpo and all i'm thinking about is "GIMME GIMME GIMME GIMME GIMME" because this is honestly THE BOOK that i'll die for just so my heart is fully contented since the last time i read the start of me and you--------------------------------------1/2/19 - i recently checked this book and the release date has been pushed back to october 2019. i'm not sure if i should be mad because it's been pushed back or i should be happy because of the fact that if this book were to be released in may, i know for sure i'm going to f*** my college finals and therefore, my gpa.--------------------------------------9/5/17 - i have been waiting to see this on gr because when i saw that article that lord was announcing this book, this made me ESTHETIC!!!! i LOVED the start of me and you and the fact that there will be a sequel makes me want to relive reading the story all over again! i never reread a book ever. i don't know why, i just don't. maybe because i can predict what would happen, i don't really know. but when i reread the start of me and you for the past 2 times, i never get tired of it! this was the definition of how much a book can bring an impact to someone. and this book is definitely it. and now that the time is counting down to the map from here to there, i'll just see if i can get to reread the start of me and you again (i'll most likely do).
    more
  • Vernie♡
    January 1, 1970
    I honestly want this right now. Can I have it right now? Please?
  • Somya Sahni
    January 1, 1970
    Wow. I just came to know today that there would be a sequel. And I mentally *squealed*. The first part was a super cute read. So totally stoked to read this one.!
  • Oda Renate
    January 1, 1970
    Just found out about this. Sooo happy!
  • Catherine Tinker
    January 1, 1970
    NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED
  • Shadowhunter's Library
    January 1, 1970
    August 2017: Don't mind me, crying because I have to wait two years until this book comes out.
  • A. K.
    January 1, 1970
    I received an ARC of this book, and I read it not realizing it was a sequel. Man, was it good!"Would they ever guess how strong we were from carrying each other?" The friendships, the families, the romance...so real and relatable, excellent representation of anxiety, many misty-eyed moments. How I have not heard of this author until now? Adding all of her books to the TBR.
    more
  • Annie (AnniesBookworld)
    January 1, 1970
    I can't wait oh yes !!! I loved the first book ❤❤ I can't wait oh yes !!! I loved the first book ❤️❤️
  • Ashley
    January 1, 1970
    yessss i can’t wait for the sequel!! i hope it’s about max and paige and not like the other characters...
  • Ella
    January 1, 1970
    Honestly can't wait for this book. Emery Lord is my favourite author and have loved The start of Me and You since I first read it. So excited to see what happens next but I wish it could be here sooner!!!
  • Eva
    January 1, 1970
    AAHAHAHAH! How did I not know this was going to be a thing??? 'The Start of Me and You' is one of my favourite books ever and I'm soooo excited for this one. More Max and Paige, whats not to love?
  • Jane
    January 1, 1970
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHAT IS THIS. WHY DID I ONLY FIND OUT ABOUT THIS NOW?? IS TESSA GETTING A LDR OR WHATok but srsly. on one hand, this is super exciting, but on the other... i kinda hate myself for finding out a year before this comes out
  • r.bookish
    January 1, 1970
    I’m totally for this
Write a review