Munro (Immortals After Dark, #19)
Munro MacRieve & Kereny.

Munro (Immortals After Dark, #19) Details

TitleMunro (Immortals After Dark, #19)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJan 1st, 1970
Rating
GenreFantasy, Paranormal, Romance, Paranormal Romance

Munro (Immortals After Dark, #19) Review

  • Carrie Green
    January 1, 1970
    Here we are Munro's book! Ever since the end of Macrieve have been dying for this book I need to know what happened. I love the Lykae they are some of my favourite immortals in the IAD series. Can't wait!
  • Aisling Zena
    January 1, 1970
    27/10/18Munro's book!!!!
  • Ren Puspita
    January 1, 1970
    So.....another long long way to go until Furie get her book :/. After Gena Showalter's fiasco with the "Gilly is not William-HEA anymore", I will not surprised if Furie didn't end up with Kristoff (since both authors are BFF). Kristoff latest appearance is in Lothaire (4-5 years ago?) and hints about Furie if I remember, was mentioned in Dark Skye. According to Cole's latest newsletter seems like Mina's book will be delayed until God know when, and this book is about Munro and Kereny. Well, at l So.....another long long way to go until Furie get her book :/. After Gena Showalter's fiasco with the "Gilly is not William-HEA anymore", I will not surprised if Furie didn't end up with Kristoff (since both authors are BFF). Kristoff latest appearance is in Lothaire (4-5 years ago?) and hints about Furie if I remember, was mentioned in Dark Skye. According to Cole's latest newsletter seems like Mina's book will be delayed until God know when, and this book is about Munro and Kereny. Well, at least it's not about Morior.But really... I wonder if Furie's will get her story written, if she is indeed Kristoff's bride, or maybe all of it just a wishful thinking *shrug
    more
  • Whitney
    January 1, 1970
    *side-eye*We'll see. I really wanted this book years ago and I'm just feeling salty about it now. I'm cautiously optimistic.Update: 4/6/19It's already April and we don't even have a cover for this? Yeah... people, it's not happening.
  • Lynsey A
    January 1, 1970
    Tentative release date, May 28th, 2019!!! The seven year Munro drought is almost to an end!!!
  • Amanda
    January 1, 1970
    This is my one of my favorite series and I honestly think it has only gotten better over the years but the author doesn't seem nearly as interested in this series as her Arcana books and I'm starting to hope she forces herself to wrap it up soon because at this rate she's gonna quit writing the series entirely and we'll never get any closure. Wicked Abyss was 2 years ago. Macrieve was 6 years ago. There isn't even a cover or pre-order info available and neither she nor anyone in her camp is popp This is my one of my favorite series and I honestly think it has only gotten better over the years but the author doesn't seem nearly as interested in this series as her Arcana books and I'm starting to hope she forces herself to wrap it up soon because at this rate she's gonna quit writing the series entirely and we'll never get any closure. Wicked Abyss was 2 years ago. Macrieve was 6 years ago. There isn't even a cover or pre-order info available and neither she nor anyone in her camp is popping onto Twitter or Facebook to say "so sorry something's come up so it'll be late but we're on top of it." So I'm guessing it's nowhere near where it should be to meet their self imposed deadline.
    more
  • Namera [The Literary Invertebrate]
    January 1, 1970
    Honestly, I'm not that worked up about Munro after MacRieve was such a disappointment, but I'd read Kresley Cole's shopping list so here I amBlog - The Literary Invertebrate
  • Beverly
    January 1, 1970
    Finally! I was starting to think I was the only that even remembered about Munro and his devastating cliffhanger in MacRieve. I’ve literally been waiting for his story forever, so I’m glad Kresley Cole is finally putting his story out there. Btw, does anyone know why there’s a 3 year gap between book 18 and book 19? Kresley Cole used to put out like 2 IAD books a year, but I guess she’s writing a lot more (for a few series) so I realize it’ll take longer to put these books out, but like...three Finally! I was starting to think I was the only that even remembered about Munro and his devastating cliffhanger in MacRieve. I’ve literally been waiting for his story forever, so I’m glad Kresley Cole is finally putting his story out there. Btw, does anyone know why there’s a 3 year gap between book 18 and book 19? Kresley Cole used to put out like 2 IAD books a year, but I guess she’s writing a lot more (for a few series) so I realize it’ll take longer to put these books out, but like...three years? And if book 19 doesn’t come out until 2020 then should I be expecting this after 2021?? Please don’t say that! I need Munro’s book as soon as possible - we’ve already waited so long.
    more
  • Chitra *CJ*
    January 1, 1970
    OMG Munro & Kereny is FINALLY COMING!! OH MY GOD! Been dying to read about them since MacRieve!! #excited
  • Anne
    January 1, 1970
    Munro's book.... Great! I'll definitely read it. But why is Kresley Cole writing so damn slow? It's years between books and I've read dozens of other favorite author's. I tend to forget all about KC until lately just to find out there's still a long wait! Guess she's not as concerned for her IAD fans! 😟
    more
  • AlisonClaire
    January 1, 1970
    No cover, no blurb and we’re barely a month out from the expected release date. Starting to think that this book is never coming. :(
  • Scholar
    January 1, 1970
    BEFORE RELEASE:Munro MacRieve & Kereny.It would be a lie to say that I don't want to read their story but what about Kosmina and the Shadow's Kiss?
  • Marielle Authier
    January 1, 1970
    Expected publication: May 28th 2019Change to Published 2019
  • Haze Prado
    January 1, 1970
    So suspicious if this one is REALLY gonna come out on May 2019. Hate that we wait and wait for the next book of our favorite series (not just this one) and always end up disappointed for number of reasons. There are no other info about this one and it's just two months away from its "supposed" released date. Not gonna hold on to that.
    more
  • Delirious Disquisitions
    January 1, 1970
    I've been waiting for this book since MacRieve came out in 2013!!
  • Leah
    January 1, 1970
    Can anyone give an update on when this book is supposed to be released or if it is going to be released??
  • Kaitlynn
    January 1, 1970
    Is this actually coming out in May? This date has changed like 3 times and Amazon still doesn’t have it for preorder. It’s killing me!!!!
  • Kania Zara
    January 1, 1970
    okay, i will not lie and say this news doesn't absolutely thrilled me! at the end of macrieve munro's prologue definitely hooked me. but all things aside i've honestly been curious about furie's. she's been mentioned on and off the entire series and i'm really hopefull that she's have her own happy ending. after all she, out of all the heroine and the characters from the IAD deserved a happy ending with the constant torture and all.and also i really want another morior story! i'm curious about t okay, i will not lie and say this news doesn't absolutely thrilled me! at the end of macrieve munro's prologue definitely hooked me. but all things aside i've honestly been curious about furie's. she's been mentioned on and off the entire series and i'm really hopefull that she's have her own happy ending. after all she, out of all the heroine and the characters from the IAD deserved a happy ending with the constant torture and all.and also i really want another morior story! i'm curious about the first ever lykae and the dragon shifter. AND the morior made me question whether they're the good guy or the bad guy?? its sooo confusing.
    more
  • arissa
    January 1, 1970
    SCREAMING!!!
  • Tracy Gallacher
    January 1, 1970
    I can’t wait for Munro’s book, I love the Lykae and have been waiting to see if Lachlain & Emmaline, Garreth & Lucia, Bowen & Mariketa, get mentioned. I’m dying for news especially on Lachlain and Emmaline their my favourite couple. I want to know what has happened during their first year of marriage, because although it’s been 13 - 14yrs since the first book was released, the story has had taken place over a year and few months. I hope Kresley gets round to updating us on all the co I can’t wait for Munro’s book, I love the Lykae and have been waiting to see if Lachlain & Emmaline, Garreth & Lucia, Bowen & Mariketa, get mentioned. I’m dying for news especially on Lachlain and Emmaline their my favourite couple. I want to know what has happened during their first year of marriage, because although it’s been 13 - 14yrs since the first book was released, the story has had taken place over a year and few months. I hope Kresley gets round to updating us on all the couples lives especially those’s who’s stories took place in the beginning.
    more
  • Nelly Soegianto
    January 1, 1970
    Rejoice guys!The tentative release date for MUNRO is MAY 28th. Thank you so much for your patience! I'll share pre-order info as soon as it becomes available.Taken from Kresley cole newsletter :)Although I thought we were supposed to be getting kosmina's book first but this is a fun surprise!
    more
  • a & e
    January 1, 1970
    I’ve reread the series in anticipation. I hope this lives up to the hype that Dark Skye did after being teased for so long and isn’t like Dreams of a Dark Warrior
  • Sassá
    January 1, 1970
  • Tasnima1329
    January 1, 1970
    I seriously thought Munro had died at the end if Macreive. I was so upset that none of the books after Macreive didn't even mention Munro. So happy he has a book, meaning he must be alive, right? I mean I freaking loved his charecter.
Write a review