The Rising
Now, for the first time, Mira Grant's complete New York Times bestselling NEWSFLESH trilogy is available in a single volume."Alive or dead, the truth won't rest. My name is Georgia Mason, and I am begging you. Rise up while you can."The year was 2014. We had cured cancer. We had beat the common cold. But in doing so we created something new, something terrible that no one could stop. The infection spread, virus blocks taking over bodies and minds with one, unstoppable command: FEED.Now, twenty years after the Rising, Georgia and Shaun Mason are on the trail of the biggest story of their lives - the dark conspiracy behind the infected. The truth will out, even if it kills them.The Rising includes Feed, Deadline, and Blackout. Newsflesh Feed Deadline Blackout Feedback Newsflesh Short Fiction Collection Rise

The Rising Details

TitleThe Rising
ReleaseFeb 19th, 2019
GenreHorror, Zombies, Science Fiction, Fiction

The Rising Review

  • Karlyn
    January 1, 1970
    I really enjoy the Newsflesh series. I’m a zombie book lover and enjoy this series initially because of this. I stay for all of the additional story lines because the author has created a rich world with characters that are intriguing and well rounded. I well understand why this series has won awards. Those who like this unusual genre will be drawn in by this new refreshing look.
  • Tere de la Torre
    January 1, 1970
    One of my favorite zombie fiction series.
Write a review