Forget You Know Me
“Forget You Know Me is that book you can’t put down, and can’t stop thinking about when you are finished.” —Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Family Next DoorWhen a video call between friends captures a shocking incident no one was supposed to see, the secrets it exposes threaten to change their lives forever.Molly and Liza have always been enviably close. Even after Molly married Daniel, the couple considered Liza an honorary family member. But after Liza moved away, things grew more strained than anyone wanted to admit—in the friendship and the marriage.When Daniel goes away on business, Molly and Liza plan to reconnect with a nice long video chat after the kids are in bed. But then Molly leaves the room to check on a crying child.What Liza sees next will change everything.Only one thing is certain: Molly needs her. Liza drives all night to be at Molly’s side—but when she arrives, the reception is icy, leaving Liza baffled and hurt. She knows there’s no denying what she saw.Or is there?In disbelief that their friendship could really be over, Liza is unaware she’s about to have a near miss of her own.And Molly, refusing to deal with what’s happened, won’t turn to Daniel, either.But none of them can go on pretending. Not after this.Jessica Strawser's Forget You Know Me is a “twisty, emotionally complex, powder keg of a tale” (bestselling author Emily Carpenter) about the wounds of people who’ve grown apart. Best, friends, separated by miles. Spouses, hardened by neglect. A mother, isolated by pain.One moment will change things for them all.

Forget You Know Me Details

TitleForget You Know Me
Author
ReleaseFeb 5th, 2019
PublisherSt. Martin's Press
ISBN-139781250184467
Rating
GenreFiction, Thriller, Mystery, Mystery Thriller

Forget You Know Me Review

  • Melissa
    January 1, 1970
    Three books in and Jessica Strawser continues to impress—transitioning from new author, riding high on my radar, to landing a spot among my favorites. There’s a realness and fluidity to her writing style, qualities that speak directly to my reader’s heart.Strawser has taken a bit of flak for the miscategorization of her novels—mostly from readers under the assumption her work resides in the suspense genre, for one reason or another—which somehow feels unfair. So, let’s take a minute to clear th Three books in and Jessica Strawser continues to impress—transitioning from new author, riding high on my radar, to landing a spot among my favorites. There’s a realness and fluidity to her writing style, qualities that speak directly to my reader’s heart.Strawser has taken a bit of flak for the miscategorization of her novels—mostly from readers under the assumption her work resides in the suspense genre, for one reason or another—which somehow feels unfair. So, let’s take a minute to clear the air. Similar to her two previous novels, Forget You Know Me is women’s fiction with a very slight edge of suspense, not a thriller. Regardless of what you might glean from the blurbs floating around, you won’t find a true suspense novel within these pages, no matter how you approach it. What you’ll find instead, a three-dimensional cast ready to ensnare readers with their relatable relationship woes and full gamut of emotions. The heartbeat of this story is the exploration of relationships—from the perspective of marriage, friendships and siblings—and the very real notion that it takes effort from both sides to maintain a bond. No matter how hard we try to avoid it, sometimes relationship change. Time and distance leads to space and that closeness slips away. People move on. We no longer know one another the way we once did.For Molly and Liza, it was a no-brainer—best friends since childhood—they would always be each other’s number one. Always. Well, until Molly’s marriage to Daniel and the addition of their two children to the mix. Followed by Liza’s urge to start over somewhere new, putting Cincinnati in her rearview, and Chicago on the horizon. Chicago also meant the addition of lovable Max, Liza’s everyday bestie. Glasses of wine shared over Skype, dubbed “girls night”, starts the true unraveling of Molly and Liza. It’s been a while since they’ve taken the time for one another, meaning things start off on somewhat of an awkward note. When they cut through the phoniness and really start to reconnect, it’s Molly’s daughter that puts things on hold. “Sitting” in Molly’s living room alone, waiting for her to return to the screen, Liza sees a masked intruder enter her friend’s house, inciting mass panic on her end. So, why is it that Molly gives Liza the brushoff later—via text of all things—insisting everything is fine? And why does she practically slam the door in Liza’s face the next morning after she drives through the night on a hunch that something just isn’t right?Ok, I know what you’re thinking . . . a masked intruder?! Yes, it’s one heck of an opening, but again, this is not a thriller—so, let those thoughts go. And prepare to focus on the people at hand, instead. Molly, Daniel and Liza take over, each telling their version of how they ended up here. For Molly and Daniel it’s a lonely marriage haunted by resentment and years of pain. For Liza, it’s the loss of her best friend for reasons unknown and the longing to return to Cincinnati, even if it feels like a failure somehow. It’s a battle of hurt, ego and turning elsewhere for comfort. Is it ever too late to get back what you once had?I think it’s probably fair to say we’ve all experienced the loss of a close relationship at one time or another, which is what makes this novel so fascinating. With her writing prowess Jessica Strawser delivers an emotionally charged look at the lengths some of us will go to start over, to once again have that person close. While this is nowhere near what I would consider a fast-paced novel, I found myself so enraptured with the characters—especially Liza and her battle with fate vs. luck—I couldn’t bear to set it down. Meaning, I spent the better part of a day devouring a book I had planned to savor. Fingers crossed Ms. Strawser is hard at work on her next release.*A HUGE thank you to St. Martin’s Press for providing my treasured review copy.
    more
  • Larry H
    January 1, 1970
    I'm between 3 and 3.5 stars.Liza and Molly have been best friends since childhood. Even when Molly was dating, and then married, Daniel, Liza was still a part of their lives, sharing stories of disastrous dates and her real lack of ambition. But when Liza moved from Cincinnati to Chicago for a job, it put a real strain on their friendship, and that strain began working its way into Molly and Daniel's marriage as well.But one night while Daniel was on business travel, Molly and Liza are determine I'm between 3 and 3.5 stars.Liza and Molly have been best friends since childhood. Even when Molly was dating, and then married, Daniel, Liza was still a part of their lives, sharing stories of disastrous dates and her real lack of ambition. But when Liza moved from Cincinnati to Chicago for a job, it put a real strain on their friendship, and that strain began working its way into Molly and Daniel's marriage as well.But one night while Daniel was on business travel, Molly and Liza are determined to remedy their lack of connection. Once Molly's kids are asleep the two settle down to a long Skype chat, complete with wine. For a few minutes, things seem like they used to—and then one of the kids begins crying for Molly. While she attends to her daughter, Liza finds herself staring at the blank computer screen...and then suddenly she sees a masked man, dressed all in black, come into the frame. Liza screams for Molly, tries calling her cell phone, but the intruder closes the computer screen.Liza is at her wits' end. She is in a panic, constantly trying to reach Molly, and then eventually calling 911 to see if they can make sure everything is okay. But when Molly finally responds—via text, no less—her replies are curt, leaving Liza confused. Suspecting something more complicated is occurring, Liza decides to drive to Cincinnati to see Molly herself, but after driving all night, she is sent away following an angry confrontation that Liza doesn't understand at all.Meanwhile, Daniel, who returned early from his business trip, doesn't understand why Molly didn't even call him about the intruder, nor can he figure out why Molly would have sent Liza away with such anger. What is she hiding from him? He's curious to know, although he isn't without secrets of his own, secrets which could upend all of their lives.When Liza returns home and discovers she narrowly avoided a brush with disaster, it sends her into a tailspin when coupled with the apparent dissolution of her and Molly's friendship. She's still determined to find out what Molly is hiding from her, but she also needs to pull her own life together, as everything seems to be spinning out of control.I had been under the impression that Forget You Know Me was a thriller, but while it has a tension-filled, pulse-pounding start, it becomes an exploration of the stresses, the secrets, and the lies that threaten to tear our relationships apart. It's a book about marriage and friendship, of fear and bravery, of giving voice to the things that threaten to destroy us.While many of the problems facing the characters become obvious, the mystery of the masked man lingers, although many may figure out his identity. For me, it almost was a distraction once it became apparent that the book wasn't really focused on that incident as much as everyone's problems. At times I felt that the book wasn't quite sure what it wanted to be, and I wondered whether one incident in Liza's life would wind up coming back into the plot as well.I like the way Jessica Strawser writes, and really enjoyed her last novel, Not That I Could Tell (see my review), which was released earlier this year. I didn't feel that this book was as strong, because the characters aren't all that likable, and because I really didn't know what to expect from the overall story. However, even though it was a tiny bit slow at times, I couldn't stop reading it, because I needed to know where she was going to take the story.Once you understand this isn't a thriller, you may be able to enjoy the book for its storytelling, and for the twists and turns Strawser throws in. She's definitely a talented writer, one who can take ordinary situations and turn them into drama.NetGalley and St. Martin's Press provided me an advance copy of the book in exchange for an unbiased review. Thanks for making this available! See all of my reviews at itseithersadnessoreuphoria.blogspot.com, or check out my list of the best books I read in 2017 at https://itseithersadnessoreuphoria.blogspot.com/2018/01/the-best-books-i-read-in-2017.html.
    more
  • Theresa Alan
    January 1, 1970
    4.5 rounded up. This novel starts out with a bang when two friends who have been growing apart are trying to reconnect via Skype. When Molly goes to check on her daughter, leaving her laptop open and on, Liza sees a masked man enter her friend’s house. Naturally, Liza loses her mind, calling the police and her friend over and over to no avail. Imagining her friend has been kidnapped—because why else wouldn’t she answer her phone or call Liza back?—Liza leaves Chicago, the city she relocated to t 4.5 rounded up. This novel starts out with a bang when two friends who have been growing apart are trying to reconnect via Skype. When Molly goes to check on her daughter, leaving her laptop open and on, Liza sees a masked man enter her friend’s house. Naturally, Liza loses her mind, calling the police and her friend over and over to no avail. Imagining her friend has been kidnapped—because why else wouldn’t she answer her phone or call Liza back?—Liza leaves Chicago, the city she relocated to two years earlier, and hightails it back to Cincinnati to check on Molly. I can’t tell you what happens next without giving away major plot points, so I’ll simply say that while this is a mystery/suspense novel (who was that masked man?!), it’s also about friendship and marriage and the challenges of nurturing relationships over time, distance, and other obstacles. Thanks to NetGalley and St. Martin's Press for the opportunity to review this novel, which RELEASES FEBRUARY 5, 2019.For more reviews please visit: http://www.theresaalan.net/blog
    more
  • megs_bookrack
    January 1, 1970
    Forget You Know Me is a lovely examination of relationships and different types of love. Following multiple perspectives, I would definitely classify it as a 'domestic drama' versus a 'thriller'. The book starts off with a bang: BFFs, Liza & Molly, who have grown apart in recent years, decide on a Skype date to play catch-up while Molly's husband is away. As Molly dashes away momentarily to check on her children, the computer continues to stream her surroundings. Liza sees a stranger enter b Forget You Know Me is a lovely examination of relationships and different types of love. Following multiple perspectives, I would definitely classify it as a 'domestic drama' versus a 'thriller'. The book starts off with a bang: BFFs, Liza & Molly, who have grown apart in recent years, decide on a Skype date to play catch-up while Molly's husband is away. As Molly dashes away momentarily to check on her children, the computer continues to stream her surroundings. Liza sees a stranger enter but has no way to warn Molly of his presence. As you can imagine, she panics. However, again, I wouldn't classify this as a 'thriller'. As a portrait of adult life, f/f friendships, marital relationships, m/f friendships and new loves, it is wonderfully done. As a thriller, it is lacking a bit of the 'thrill'. Besides that first chapter, I was never on the edge of my seat anxiously awaiting a big reveal. A creepy thing happened and we just sort of moved on. In the end, all was cleared up but, for me, the end was just okay. It was a good book, for sure, but I don't anticipate lying awake tonight thinking about it.I did really enjoyed Strawser's writing style and absolutely plan to read more of her books. The prose is well-thought out and rich in detail. As far as the characters go, they were all very well developed and we spent a good amount of time learning the main characters thoughts, past and motivations. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys contemporary literature, especially those that revolve around the complications that can arise within adult relationships. Thank you so much to the publisher, St. Martin's Press, for providing me with a copy to read and review. I appreciate it so much and as always, look forward to hearing other reader's thoughts on this one.
    more
  • Debra
    January 1, 1970
    Molly and Liza have been close friends for a long time, but distance and life seemed to have gotten in the way. The two friends decide to have a video chat over wine to catch up and things are going great until Molly goes in the other room to check on her daughter. Liza, while waiting for Molly to return, notices a masked intruder walk across the room. Naturally Liza is concerned, she is more than concerned she is freaked out. Who wouldn't be? She makes attempts to contact her friend and calls t Molly and Liza have been close friends for a long time, but distance and life seemed to have gotten in the way. The two friends decide to have a video chat over wine to catch up and things are going great until Molly goes in the other room to check on her daughter. Liza, while waiting for Molly to return, notices a masked intruder walk across the room. Naturally Liza is concerned, she is more than concerned she is freaked out. Who wouldn't be? She makes attempts to contact her friend and calls the authorities. When she finally contacts her friend the next day, she is stunned by her friend’s icy reception which ends with anger and hostility.The opening of the book is strong and instantly grabbed my attention. Molly's reaction to Liza being concerned had me scratching my head. Just what the heck is going on? When Liza returns home, she gets another shock. Then there is Daniel, Molly's husband who was away on a business trip and is concerned when his wife fails to mention an intruder being in their home. Ummm... that is huge, why not mention it? Sure, their relationship has been strained and over the years, they too have had some distance come into their relationship as hurt, resentment and lack of communication crept into their lives.It is obvious that there is more going on than meets the eye. The opening scenes along with the book description may make this book look like a thriller but it is really a look at relationships and how relationships can become distant, lonely and lose their luster. It shows how lack of validation in a relationship can damage it. How people want to be acknowledged, heard and respected. It also shows the effects of secrets and how one act of bad judgement, once committed begins to snowball until one is making one poor decision after another. It's a look at what happens when you get in over your head and you don't ask for help. Relationships. Love. Distance. Secrets. Resentment. Guilt. Intruder.After the intense beginning, this book slows down and has a slower pace as it explores the relationships of the main characters. Strawser is a gifted writer but even with her great writing, this one just didn't blow me away. Having said that, I did enjoy this book -especially how the Author showed how sometimes life gets in the way and individuals need to make time for their relationships. Friendship is important. Making time for those in our lives is important. Communication is important. I enjoyed Liza but found that I never warmed to Molly or Daniel as I would have liked. I really enjoyed Strawser's other book "Not that I could tell" and had high hopes for this one. For me this was just a little too slow. I would advise everyone to keep in mind that this book is about friendships, marriage, relationships, choices, secrets and lies. It's a slow burn which is satisfying but if you are looking for a lot of action, you may be disappointed. This was a solid 3 star read for me. .Thank you to St. Martin's Press and NetGalley who provided me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. All the thoughts and opinions expressed in this review are my own.Read more of my reviews at www.openbookpost.com
    more
  • Kaceey - Traveling Sister
    January 1, 1970
    2.5*I think we’ve all experienced a video chat/ FaceTime, where the other person is just a bit off camera...maybe you get a good shot of the top of their head, or their ear. Maybe even the ceiling! But what if in the middle of this particular chat you witnessed a crime! A burglar breaking into the house!That’s what happened when Liza was finally video chatting with her friend Molly. While Molly leaves the room momentarily to tend to her children Liza watches, shocked as a masked man enters her f 2.5*I think we’ve all experienced a video chat/ FaceTime, where the other person is just a bit off camera...maybe you get a good shot of the top of their head, or their ear. Maybe even the ceiling! But what if in the middle of this particular chat you witnessed a crime! A burglar breaking into the house!That’s what happened when Liza was finally video chatting with her friend Molly. While Molly leaves the room momentarily to tend to her children Liza watches, shocked as a masked man enters her friend’s house! Only Molly downplays it as though nothing happened. Not even bothering to mention it to her husband! Bit odd, don’t you think? There just has to be more to the break in....right!?This is the second book I’ve read by Jessica Strawser. I thoroughly loved Not That I Could Tell and was hoping this would be equally gripping and riveting, but for me it wasn’t. From the start I had a hard time connecting with any of the characters. And as the storyline unfolded I just wasn’t able to keep up. Just not a good fit for me. Of course that won’t stop me from looking for Ms. Strawser’s next release!A buddy read with Susanne❄️Thank you to NetGalley, St. Martin’s Press and Jessica Strawser for an ARC to read and review
    more
  • Holly B
    January 1, 1970
    This did not work for me at all.I really enjoy this author and wanted to love this one, but honestly, I was not wanting to pick up the book throughout reading it.The beginning was so intriguing and I was hopeful that the story line would be suspenseful. It wasn't and I didn't feel anything for the characters. The twist was not surprising or thrilling. I can't figure out why the novel started one way and swerved off on so many detours. I feel like it was trying to hard to be several genres, but t This did not work for me at all.I really enjoy this author and wanted to love this one, but honestly, I was not wanting to pick up the book throughout reading it.The beginning was so intriguing and I was hopeful that the story line would be suspenseful. It wasn't and I didn't feel anything for the characters. The twist was not surprising or thrilling. I can't figure out why the novel started one way and swerved off on so many detours. I feel like it was trying to hard to be several genres, but that was just my take. There are many positive reviews.Themes of relationships, troubled marriage, and making sense of it all.Thanks to NG/ pub. for my ARC.
    more
  • Jessica Strawser
    January 1, 1970
    My new novel, coming in February 2019: Can't wait to share it with you all!
  • Susanne Strong
    January 1, 1970
    2.75 Stars* (rounded up)Liza and Molly have been friends since childhood. Though they now live in different states they try to check in whenever time permits. One night, while on a video chat, Liza sees a masked man intruding in Molly’s home and calls the police. When confronted, Molly pretends like nothing happened. Thereafter things get stranger and stranger. Was a masked man in Molly’s house? And if so, why is Molly poo pooing the idea? “Forget You Know Me” is the third book I’ve read by Jess 2.75 Stars* (rounded up)Liza and Molly have been friends since childhood. Though they now live in different states they try to check in whenever time permits. One night, while on a video chat, Liza sees a masked man intruding in Molly’s home and calls the police. When confronted, Molly pretends like nothing happened. Thereafter things get stranger and stranger. Was a masked man in Molly’s house? And if so, why is Molly poo pooing the idea? “Forget You Know Me” is the third book I’ve read by Jessica Strawser and sadly, it fell short of my expectations. I found it to be both a bit confusing and slow from the start. That said, I really liked the characters of Liza and her friend Max and wish they had been the main focus.This was a buddy read with Kaceey.Thank you to NetGalley, St. Martin’s Press and Jessica Strawser for an ARC of this novel in exchange for an honest review.Published on Goodreads and NetGalley on 12.30.18.
    more
  • Kendall
    January 1, 1970
    Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser is a women's fiction novel with a hint of suspense... not a thriller at all. Before starting this book, I kept seeing reviews about the disappointment with this not being a thriller. What you find behind this pages is more of a character driven novel about relationships, challenges of life, marriage, and friendships. What I love about Strawser's story here is how relatable it can be to anyone. Strawser dives deep into the depths of relationships in this one Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser is a women's fiction novel with a hint of suspense... not a thriller at all. Before starting this book, I kept seeing reviews about the disappointment with this not being a thriller. What you find behind this pages is more of a character driven novel about relationships, challenges of life, marriage, and friendships. What I love about Strawser's story here is how relatable it can be to anyone. Strawser dives deep into the depths of relationships in this one. How relationships can change over time or as two individuals grow apart from one another. It takes effort to maintain that bond between one another and sometimes as we don't like to see that relationships can fade in time. Molly and Liza have been friends since they were young. The plot is mainly focused on the relationship of these two women and how the strain/distance of their relationship occurred over time. "Forget you Know Me" is a significant title to the book and makes you think about what it truly means as we all grow/change over the years. Are we meant to have the same people in our lives forever? Strawser is such a talented author but I struggled with this novel. It was very very slow and I wasn't particularly entertained. I was hoping for more action and this was a bit of a disappointment for me. Overall, I will definitely be checking more out from this author. She's become an author I definitely watch out for! :)This was a solid 3 stars for me.Thank you to Netgalley and St. Martin's Press for the arc in exchange for my honest review.Publication date: 2/5/19Published to GR: 11/14/18
    more
  • Carrie
    January 1, 1970
    Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser is more of a domestic drama than a thriller of a story as much as the idea behind the story sounded thrilling. Told from different points of view the story became more about friendships, relationships and the characters lives.Molly and Liza have always been the best of friends and even used to laugh and claim that others weren’t true friends if they could let anything come between them. But with Molly getting married and Liza moving to another city the two Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser is more of a domestic drama than a thriller of a story as much as the idea behind the story sounded thrilling. Told from different points of view the story became more about friendships, relationships and the characters lives.Molly and Liza have always been the best of friends and even used to laugh and claim that others weren’t true friends if they could let anything come between them. But with Molly getting married and Liza moving to another city the two have been growing apart.Molly’s husband, Daniel, needs to go away on business so Molly thinks it would be the perfect time to connect over Skype with Liza. As every parent knows though the best plans can always be interrupted by a child so as Molly walks away to tend to her children Liza is left waiting. Before Molly makes it back to the computer though Liza sees a masked intruder and calls the police but when nothing is found Molly seems almost angry with Liza.Forget You Know Me is actually the third book I’ve read by Jessica Strawser and having loved the first two I had high hopes for this one. I did find the same writing style that pulled me right into the book but after a while this one just seemed to begin to drag along. It’s not a bad story really but I was expecting the drama angle to it instead of an intense thriller. While this one wasn’t as good as the first two in my opinion I will definitely be back to try another from the author in the future.I received an advance copy from the publisher via NetGalley.For more reviews please visit https://carriesbookreviews.com/
    more
  • Bkwmlee
    January 1, 1970
    3.5 starsLet’s get this out of the way from the start: just like her previous novel, Jessica Strawser’s newest work Forget You Know Me is once again WRONGLY labeled as being of the “mystery/thriller/suspense” genre when it should more accurately be placed in the “women’s fiction” or “contemporary fiction” categories. I’m not sure if Strawser’s marketing team is the one mis-categorizing her books or perhaps she originally did intend to write a suspense / thriller novel but it didn’t end up work 3.5 starsLet’s get this out of the way from the start: just like her previous novel, Jessica Strawser’s newest work Forget You Know Me is once again WRONGLY labeled as being of the “mystery/thriller/suspense” genre when it should more accurately be placed in the “women’s fiction” or “contemporary fiction” categories. I’m not sure if Strawser’s marketing team is the one mis-categorizing her books or perhaps she originally did intend to write a suspense / thriller novel but it didn’t end up working out that way. Regardless of reason, the important thing is to NOT go into this book expecting a thriller -- or even domestic suspense for that matter -- because the book definitely won’t deliver on either front.Just like with her previous 2 novels (her debut Almost Missed You as well as her sophomore novel Not That I Could Tell ), Strawser starts off her story with an “explosive” scenario – in this case, it is one of the main characters Liza video-chatting with her best friend Molly one night while her husband is away on a business trip, when Molly steps away to tend to her kids and suddenly, through her laptop’s webcam, Liza sees a masked intruder entering Molly’s house. The screen goes blank and when Liza’s attempts to confirm Molly’s safety prove unsuccessful, she makes the rash decision to drive hours across state lines (Liza is in Chicago, Molly is in Cincinnati) to check on her, only to have her best friend be annoyed by her unexpected appearance and subsequently slam the door in her face. Angry and saddened, Liza returns home to Chicago, only to find out that she is about to have a “near miss” of her own. Reading the first chapter with the above opening, plus the vagueness of the summary describing the book itself, I can see where the misunderstanding of this being a suspense / thriller may possibly come from. Despite the “shocking” incident that opens the story though, it is apparent a few chapters in that the incident serves merely as a catalyst to jump-start the story – after that, it becomes “background noise” of sorts, a plot point placed on the back burner in order to make way for the real plot: mostly a character-driven exploration of relationships, marriage, family, friendship, and just how badly lies and secrets can drive even the closest of friends and family apart. One of Strawser’s talents as a writer is her ability to draw up realistic portrayals of characters whom we can all relate to in one way or another – characters who are flawed and vulnerable and often dealing with issues that ordinary people face on a near daily basis. Going deep into her characters’ minds and giving us a thorough understanding of their thought process and rationale, we get to know Strawser’s characters intimately, though I will admit that with this particular book, it goes a little too deep in the sense that at certain points, it felt like some of the characters were overthinking and overanalyzing their situations a bit too much. This made the story a bit tedious to read at times, as some parts seemed to ramble on a bit unnecessarily. With that said though, I still enjoyed the book overall and the topics explored did leave me with some “food for thought” afterwards, which is always a good thing when it comes to my reading.This is the third novel of Jessica Strawser’s that I’ve read and though none of her 3 books thus far have made it to my favorites list, I still enjoyed reading each one. I like the way Strawser writes and also the strength of her storytelling, which manages to keep me engaged and interested in the story even though there might not be much going on in it. This is an author whose books I know I will continue to read and look forward to each new release.Received ARC from St. Martin’s Press via NetGalley
    more
  • Carol
    January 1, 1970
    Well, darn...... ...A strong startling beginning exposing a masked intruder (no spoiler here) sparked my interest, but my attention quickly waned as the storyline redirects the fear of what's about to happen to a wordy mediocre work of women's fiction surrounding a troubled marriage and broken friendship with too many unnecessary side stories. ...I grew bored with Molly and Daniel posthaste, but enjoyed Liza's story, her relationship with Henry, the pilot and the excellent plot connection to her Well, darn...... ...A strong startling beginning exposing a masked intruder (no spoiler here) sparked my interest, but my attention quickly waned as the storyline redirects the fear of what's about to happen to a wordy mediocre work of women's fiction surrounding a troubled marriage and broken friendship with too many unnecessary side stories. ...I grew bored with Molly and Daniel posthaste, but enjoyed Liza's story, her relationship with Henry, the pilot and the excellent plot connection to her near miss life threatening experience. ...Overall though, FORGET YOU KNOW ME was a bit of a tedious read (for me), but does peak my interest to where Jessica Strawser might go next....perhaps a true thriller.Many thanks to NetGalley and St. Martin's Press for the arc in exchange for an honest review.
    more
  • Jayme
    January 1, 1970
    Molly’s husband is away on business and her two young children have been tucked into bed. She and her oldest friend Liza have planned a “Girl’s Night”, or the closest thing to it, being that Molly still lives in Cincinnati and Liza in Chicago. A long overdue, video chat, with a goal of reconnecting...of bridging the distance that has come between them over the years. The wine has been poured, and the chat has begun but Liza can tell that Molly’s smile seems forced...a little too bright, a little Molly’s husband is away on business and her two young children have been tucked into bed. She and her oldest friend Liza have planned a “Girl’s Night”, or the closest thing to it, being that Molly still lives in Cincinnati and Liza in Chicago. A long overdue, video chat, with a goal of reconnecting...of bridging the distance that has come between them over the years. The wine has been poured, and the chat has begun but Liza can tell that Molly’s smile seems forced...a little too bright, a little bit too polite. “The woman currently lifting her glass of red wine in a virtual “cheers” was not the Molly she missed. The image on Liza’s monitor was Molly 2.0-the version you eventually have no choice to upgrade to but then can’t figure out how to navigate.” But before Liza can delve too deeply into what she is perceiving, one of the children calls out to her mother. As Molly goes upstairs, to check on her crying child, a man in a mask enters the room. Startled, Liza calls out..alerting the man that he is on camera and telling him she is calling the police. The video chat is shut down. Frantic, Liza attempts to call her friend repeatedly and when she cannot be reassured that Molly is okay, she drives through the night to check on her. But instead of gratitude, the greeting she receives is icy. As if she has overreacted.What transpires next is the kind of women’s fiction that I enjoy most. Well developed characters dealing with “real life” issues of friendship, marriage and family. Imperfect. Sometimes disappointing. Sometimes hopeful.I have had friendships end, some by circumstance, and some by choice, and I am definitely not the same version of myself that I was 10, or 20 years ago. I may be version 4.0 by now!! A “masked man” may have entered the house, and started a chain of events, but he wasn’t the only one wearing a mask. I would like to thank Netgalley, St. Martin’s Press and Jessica Strawser for allowing me to read an ARC in exchange for a candid review. If you enjoy women’s fiction with a dose of domestic suspense, you can pick up your copy of this on Feb , 2019!
    more
  • Erin Clemence
    January 1, 1970
    Special thanks to the publisher and to NetGalley for a free, electronic ARC of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Molly and Liza have friends for years. Even when Molly got married and Liza moved away, the two have retained their strong bond. One night, during a video call, Liza sees an intruder in Molly’s house and, worried for her friends’ safety, she drives all night to ensure her friend is not in danger. However, Molly seems almost put out by Liza’s unexpected arrival, claimin Special thanks to the publisher and to NetGalley for a free, electronic ARC of this novel in exchange for an honest review. Molly and Liza have friends for years. Even when Molly got married and Liza moved away, the two have retained their strong bond. One night, during a video call, Liza sees an intruder in Molly’s house and, worried for her friends’ safety, she drives all night to ensure her friend is not in danger. However, Molly seems almost put out by Liza’s unexpected arrival, claiming all is well and practically slamming the door in her face. Liza is convinced their friendship is over, but when other secrets are revealed and Liza has a close call of her own, both Liza and Molly are left with no one but each other to uncover the mystery. “Forget You Know Me’ is the third novel by author Jessica Strawser. I was a huge fan of “Almost Missed You” and although I have not yet read “Not That I Could Tell”, I heard great things. “Know Me” is an entertaining women’s fiction novel, which, heads up, is not my favourite genre. I found the writing to be creative and of course, Strawser is talented, but I was not engaged by this novel. The plot was slow moving and the novel itself was one of those “daily life” stories, where we hear about what Liza and Molly ate for breakfast or spent their day, instead of focusing on the mysterious stranger and its implications. Liza was a wonderful character, and I thoroughly rooted for her the entire way and although I was not a huge fan of Molly at first, she grew on me as I began to understand her motivations and flaws. The fact that this novel did not have many characters was a huge draw, as the plot was not difficult to follow. The friendship between Liza and Molly was the basis of the book. How the two met, how they have grown apart in recent years, and the drastic events that bring them together now. “Know Me” speaks to the realities of an adult female friendship, torn apart by relationships and distance, and the challenge it takes from both parties to maintain its importance. This aspect of the plot is obviously relatable, and the challenges are depicted honestly and openly, showing both parties as being mutually responsible for the slow drift of the friendship. I would’ve preferred more action and drama, as opposed to daily life adult struggles (I get enough of that in my own daily adult life) but the novel itself was entertaining, and Strawser is definitely a top notch writer. More mystery and suspense and this novel would’ve been my exact cup of tea, but fans of women’s fiction will eat up this novel. I can’t help but read Strawser’s works, as I am always wowed by her writing chops, but I do look forward to a little more excitement in her next one.
    more
  • Selena
    January 1, 1970
    I received a free e-copy of Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser from NetGalley for my honest review.Liza and Molly have been friends for their entire lives. They remained very good friends even through marriage and raising children but raising children, of course, took some of the time they spent off their friendship. One day, while video chatting, the girls are talking but Molly has to leave the computer screen to check on the kids. Suddenly Liza sees an intruder in Molly's house. Lisa, terr I received a free e-copy of Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser from NetGalley for my honest review.Liza and Molly have been friends for their entire lives. They remained very good friends even through marriage and raising children but raising children, of course, took some of the time they spent off their friendship. One day, while video chatting, the girls are talking but Molly has to leave the computer screen to check on the kids. Suddenly Liza sees an intruder in Molly's house. Lisa, terrified calls the police. She also decides to get in her car, with her friend, Max and go to Molly's house to check on her. Molly's husband, Daniel, isn't in town when all of this happens and doesn't find out until the next day, when he came back home. When Liza arrives at Molly’s house, she is greeted by Molly and things get weird. Molly tells Liza that she over-reacted and to go away. The story gets a bit weird after that as it is based more about two friends, their secrets, lies and struggles in life and how damaging those secrets can be that can make everything spin out of control. This was a book of intrigue but I wouldn't consider it a thriller. A good book but I was hoping for a bit more action. Good writing and good characters.
    more
  • Shannon
    January 1, 1970
    Thanks to St. Martin’s for a gifted copy of Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser. I am glad a skimmed a couple of reviews for this one before I read it. While there is tension, I wouldn’t call it a thriller.Liza and Molly have been best friends since they were kids. As they have grown up and live in different states, their relationship has become a little strained. The book opens up with Liza and Molly on Skype, trying their best to catch up. One of Molly’s kids gets out of bed during the call Thanks to St. Martin’s for a gifted copy of Forget You Know Me by Jessica Strawser. I am glad a skimmed a couple of reviews for this one before I read it. While there is tension, I wouldn’t call it a thriller.Liza and Molly have been best friends since they were kids. As they have grown up and live in different states, their relationship has become a little strained. The book opens up with Liza and Molly on Skype, trying their best to catch up. One of Molly’s kids gets out of bed during the call and she has to go upstairs to put her back to bed. While Liza waits for her to come back she is shocked to see a man in all black and a ski mask enter the house. Unsure of what to do, Liza gets the guys attention and yells that she’s calling the police. When Molly gets downstairs she’s surprised to find the police at the door. She’s worried something happened to her husband while traveling but she’s told they had a call for a break in. Meanwhile, Liza is worried sick! Molly will not answer her phone but simply texts back she’s going to bed.What an opening right? Who was the man entering the house? And, how terrifying would it to be Liza? Sitting there helpless in another state. This story is more about the characters issues than the mystery man. As I stated before I am glad I skimmed the reviews because I didn’t read it waiting for the big mystery reveal or for the thrills. I was still entertained through the whole story and enjoyed every POV. Lies, secret, betrayals, money issues etc. 4 stars ⭐️ Buddy read #373738362 w Jamie 😊
    more
  • Judy
    January 1, 1970
    This is my second Jessica Strawser novel and I've enjoyed them both. Two best friends, Molly and Liza are on skype having a girls night (they live in two different cites). While Molly leaves the room to check on her child, Liza sees an intruder in a mask entering the house. Liza calls the police and then after not hearing from her friend, gets in her car with a close friend of hers and drives to Molly's home where she receives a rather cold reception.This book is really about relationships - bet This is my second Jessica Strawser novel and I've enjoyed them both. Two best friends, Molly and Liza are on skype having a girls night (they live in two different cites). While Molly leaves the room to check on her child, Liza sees an intruder in a mask entering the house. Liza calls the police and then after not hearing from her friend, gets in her car with a close friend of hers and drives to Molly's home where she receives a rather cold reception.This book is really about relationships - between the two friends, between husband and wife - and the interactions that make all the difference in the world. I found it interesting and the plot was a good one. I liked the characters and the writing style.Thanks to Jessica Strawser and St. Martin's Press for an advance copy.
    more
  • marilyn
    January 1, 1970
    Liza and Molly, long time best friends, who have grown apart, set up a video chat so they can catch up with each other, during which Liza sees a masked intruder enter Molly's home. The fallout from this event leads to exposing major problems in the marriage of Molly and her husband Daniel. Molly and Daniel have been keeping secrets from each other for years and with all those secrets, the intruder could be any number of people. Still, this isn't a search for the intruder but instead a character Liza and Molly, long time best friends, who have grown apart, set up a video chat so they can catch up with each other, during which Liza sees a masked intruder enter Molly's home. The fallout from this event leads to exposing major problems in the marriage of Molly and her husband Daniel. Molly and Daniel have been keeping secrets from each other for years and with all those secrets, the intruder could be any number of people. Still, this isn't a search for the intruder but instead a character study about how two best friends can have grown so far apart and how a marriage that seemed to start out so well, could become so dead. Liza, the concerned friend, who that same night, loses everything she owns, is a likable and sympathetic character, during an extremely upsetting time in her life. Molly, who suffers from chronic pain and health problems, is an angry, bitter women who has gone to dangerous extremes in order to find help for her pain. Her husband Daniel has his secrets at home and at work, although he appears to be putting in a real effort to mend his relationship with Molly. Both Molly and Liza spent an enormous amount of time overthinking things and their overthinking affects their lives in detrimental ways. I actually enjoyed reading about the side characters of Max, Henry, and Rick more than reading about Molly and Daniel. Hard to believe these two disconnected people could have such witty children and I spent a lot of the book feeling sorry for the kids and for Molly and Daniel's neighbor, Rick, who is treated horribly by Daniel. I wish this book were easier for me to describe but with all the overthinking of the two women characters, I often felt overwhelmed reading the story. Which brings me to why I probably enjoyed the side characters more than the main characters...the side characters weren't bogged down by the overthinking, run on thoughts, of the main characters. Thank you to St. Martin's Press and NetGalley for this Advance Read Copy.
    more
  • Christine
    January 1, 1970
    I want to start out by saying I was soooo excited for Forget You Know Me to be released. I watched Jessica Strawser discuss her latest creation on the Tall Poppies Facebook page and was gripped! How could I ever wait till March 2019??? Thanks to St. Martin’s Press and NetGalley I did not have to. The first chapter was soooooo good! I mean really REALLY good. I could not wait to discover who the masked man was that entered Molly’s house. Why was she not freaking the heck out?I really appreciated I want to start out by saying I was soooo excited for Forget You Know Me to be released. I watched Jessica Strawser discuss her latest creation on the Tall Poppies Facebook page and was gripped! How could I ever wait till March 2019??? Thanks to St. Martin’s Press and NetGalley I did not have to. The first chapter was soooooo good! I mean really REALLY good. I could not wait to discover who the masked man was that entered Molly’s house. Why was she not freaking the heck out?I really appreciated some of the subplots as I could find them relatable. I felt overwhelmed with emotion at times and found myself crying.The ending fell a little flat for me, it may have been my own fault, I had come up with a lot of ideas and felt let down....that’s it? Jessica Strawser is an excellent author and really knows how to write so that you can feel the characters and their emotions. She impresses me! I cannot wait to see what she comes up with next. Thank you St. Martin’s Press and NetGalley for my advanced copy of, Forget You Know Me, in exchange for my honest review.
    more
  • DeAnn
    January 1, 1970
    3.5 "not a thriller" stars on this bookI encourage you to read this book as one about relationships, friendships, and the realities of adulthood. Despite an amazing "thriller" opening chapter, the rest of the book is a slow burn and is not in the thriller genre.Full review to come.
    more
  • Liz Fenton
    January 1, 1970
    Jessica Strawser does it again with FORGET YOU KNOW ME. It’s a fantastic, tautly-paced novel that will have you racing to unravel its many questions and half-truths. But at its core, it’s a story about the people we love and the lengths to which we’ll go to protect them.
    more
  • Christina McDonald
    January 1, 1970
    What an intriguing premise! Childhood best friends Liza and Molly decide to catch up over a Skype call and some wine. But when Molly goes upstairs to check on her daughter, Liza sees a masked intruder enter her house. This one incident sets off a chain reaction of intriguing events that kept me guessing.Guys, this is not a thriller, it is a domestic suspense novel, and as such there is less tension and suspense, and more character development and thoughtful themes. The plot doesn’t veer wildly f What an intriguing premise! Childhood best friends Liza and Molly decide to catch up over a Skype call and some wine. But when Molly goes upstairs to check on her daughter, Liza sees a masked intruder enter her house. This one incident sets off a chain reaction of intriguing events that kept me guessing.Guys, this is not a thriller, it is a domestic suspense novel, and as such there is less tension and suspense, and more character development and thoughtful themes. The plot doesn’t veer wildly from one plot point to the next, but you intimately know each of these carefully crafted characters and understand their motivations.This book is about friendship, honesty and deception. It is emotionally complex and thoughtful. It asks if a debt can ever be paid and if forgiveness can ever entirely be given. With thoughtful themes and well-drawn characters, Forget You Know Me is a lovely book to read over a glass of wine and chat with your girlfriends about.
    more
  • Donna Davis
    January 1, 1970
    I was invited to read and review this book; my thanks go to Net Galley and St. Martin’s Press. The story unfolds with a Skype date between besties Liza, who lives in Chicago, and Molly, who remains in Cincinnati where both of them grew up. Molly excuses herself for a moment and leaves the laptop with the camera on; through the camera, Liza sees a masked man come into the house. The connection is cut, and Molly doesn’t respond to Liza’s frantic cell calls to see if she has been harmed. Yet when L I was invited to read and review this book; my thanks go to Net Galley and St. Martin’s Press. The story unfolds with a Skype date between besties Liza, who lives in Chicago, and Molly, who remains in Cincinnati where both of them grew up. Molly excuses herself for a moment and leaves the laptop with the camera on; through the camera, Liza sees a masked man come into the house. The connection is cut, and Molly doesn’t respond to Liza’s frantic cell calls to see if she has been harmed. Yet when Liza and a friend drive all through the night to race to the rescue, Molly gives Liza the cold shoulder, not even inviting her in. It is almost as if Molly has told Liza to forget she even knows her. The premise is a good one, but the title is a problem. It sets up an expectation of a thriller, which this book isn’t. Even lamer, it is based on a quote that nobody actually even says. Moving on. As we move deeper into character, we see what each of them is dealing with. Liza is lonely and dissatisfied. A tragedy closer to her own home plays out while she is still in the car returning from Cincinnati, and she is shaken by it. Meanwhile, Molly has an autoimmune condition that creates chronic pain, and we learn that because she uses experimental pain treatments, she is deep in debt to a predatory lender. She doesn’t want to tell her husband Daniel what she has done; meanwhile, she is developing a close bond with the male neighbor whose daughter plays with hers. He is a widower, and easy to talk to. At some point, she has to choose whether to remain in her marriage or step away and try again with this other guy. I enjoy Liza’s character. She’s sassy, smart, and hopeful; I enjoy seeing her interact with her family once she is near them again. I also like Daniel, the spouse in Molly’s troubled marriage. Molly, on the other hand, is a pill, but I am not sure the author intends her to be. We see a lot of the challenges that chronic pain presents, but do we want to? Some that experience chronic pain in their own lives may find some validation here; some of us with chronic pain issues read fiction to escape it, and we don’t necessarily need this reminder. Ultimately, this is more of a relationship story, and what little mystery it contains—the guy in the mask—is hardly even part of it, and his identity proves to be more fizzle than pop. I suspect this story might receive more accolades of it were titled and marketed as a romance or even just straight fiction. However, Strawser has made a name for herself with psychological mysteries—which I enjoyed a good deal also—and by sticking to her brand, she may see some good sales. The question is whether her readers will still be receptive once they read it. I hate to be the wet blanket here, because Strawser is a capable writer. I look forward to seeing what she writes next. This book comes out February 5, and I recommend it to Strawser’s fans, but get it free or cheap unless your pockets are deep.
    more
  • Elizabeth of Silver's Reviews
    January 1, 1970
    FULL REVIEW WILL BE ON FEBRUARY 5.It seems everyone has something to hide.Who is keeping what secret? Who has the biggest secret?If you enjoy personal drama, seeing how any type of relationship can fall apart, characters that are actually believable, and a story line that will have you thinking about the situations and choices the characters make long after you turn the last page, then FORGET YOU KNOW ME will be a book you won't want to miss.I do have to say that the book dragged on a bit too l FULL REVIEW WILL BE ON FEBRUARY 5.It seems everyone has something to hide.Who is keeping what secret? Who has the biggest secret?If you enjoy personal drama, seeing how any type of relationship can fall apart, characters that are actually believable, and a story line that will have you thinking about the situations and choices the characters make long after you turn the last page, then FORGET YOU KNOW ME will be a book you won't want to miss.I do have to say that the book dragged on a bit too long, but it didn't affect the read. I still enjoyed the book and the revelations at the end. 4/5This book was given to me as an ARC by the publisher via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.
    more
  • Jennifer
    January 1, 1970
    Forget You Know Me is my second novel by this author. I previous read and enjoyed Not That I Could Tell.This book is listed on netgalley as Women's Fiction. It is listed other places as suspense. I think that it is a combination of the two as it has elements of both genres. Although truthfully while reading it I was thinking of it as more of a suspense (as there is a bit of a mystery).This book has three 3rd person POVs: Liza, Molly and Daniel. The story takes place in Cincinnati and Chicago. Li Forget You Know Me is my second novel by this author. I previous read and enjoyed Not That I Could Tell.This book is listed on netgalley as Women's Fiction. It is listed other places as suspense. I think that it is a combination of the two as it has elements of both genres. Although truthfully while reading it I was thinking of it as more of a suspense (as there is a bit of a mystery).This book has three 3rd person POVs: Liza, Molly and Daniel. The story takes place in Cincinnati and Chicago. Liza and Molly are best friends who have grown apart a bit in recent years. Daniel is Molly's husband.Daniel is away on business. Molly and Liza are on a video chat, when Molly goes upstairs to tend to one of her kids. What Liza sees changes everything. And it completely freaked me out. This eerie feeling and what happened is what made my mind think of this book as suspense.But this book is so much more than that. This story is also focused on relationships, friendships, and there are a lot of secrets. These are major elements in this story.I really enjoyed this book. There was definitely a lot going on. Liza had things happening with dating, with her home and with her family. Daniel had stuff happening at home and at work. Molly had stuff happening with her health, with her marriage, and with a male friend. That male friend's daughter had issues. There were a lot of interesting elements to keep my attention.Overall, I really liked Forget You Know Me. I was invested in all three of the main characters. And I was intrigued to learn the truth about what Liza saw that night. There were so many possibilities that I honestly was not sure which way the author would go with the reveal.Thanks to netgalley and St. Martin's Press for allowing me to read this book.
    more
  • Jan
    January 1, 1970
    3.5 starsRead this last year, but for some reason I missed reviewing this one.This is one of those books that I think will affect people differently. I didn’t have any problems with the writing style or even the characters, (only criticism would be that they were a bit cookie cutter) it was really the plot premise that had first intrigued me, then fell apart by the end.The plausibility of this ever happening IRL as it does on paper is was made this hard for me to become invested in the how and w 3.5 starsRead this last year, but for some reason I missed reviewing this one.This is one of those books that I think will affect people differently. I didn’t have any problems with the writing style or even the characters, (only criticism would be that they were a bit cookie cutter) it was really the plot premise that had first intrigued me, then fell apart by the end.The plausibility of this ever happening IRL as it does on paper is was made this hard for me to become invested in the how and why of it all. But that’s just my take...others have had a much different response and perspective than what I walked away with. I’m still a fan!ARC provided by the publisher via NetGalley
    more
  • Becky
    January 1, 1970
    I enjoyed this solid 3.5 star book, first time author for me.Two friends, Liza is single & living in Chicago & Molly a married mom of 2 young children living in Cincinnati. Molly looks forward to their late night face time chats, she loves to hear about Liza's life, her dates & the guys she meets. Liza on the other hand is done with the crazy dating single life. One night while Molly's husband is away & Liza is waiting for Molly to return to their live chat, Liza sees something m I enjoyed this solid 3.5 star book, first time author for me.Two friends, Liza is single & living in Chicago & Molly a married mom of 2 young children living in Cincinnati. Molly looks forward to their late night face time chats, she loves to hear about Liza's life, her dates & the guys she meets. Liza on the other hand is done with the crazy dating single life. One night while Molly's husband is away & Liza is waiting for Molly to return to their live chat, Liza sees something moving in Molly's house- an intruder! But the most surprising part is how Molly reacts to what Liza sees & how it is handled....Not a thriller or a psychological thriller but a story of how a marriage can stop feeling special, how secrets are never a good thing & how friendship matters.Good book!Thank you Net Galley & St Marton's Press for this advance copy.
    more
  • Maranda
    January 1, 1970
    Had to skim a lot of this book to get through it. Characters were not likable and the story had no redeeming elements. "A copy of this book was provided by St. Martin's Press via Netgalley with no requirements for a review. Comments here are my honest opinion."
    more
  • PinkAmy loves books, cats and naps
    January 1, 1970
    ***Thanks to NetGalley for providing me a complimentary copy of FORGET YOU KNOW ME by Jessica Strawser in exchange for my honest review.***Best friends since childhood, stay-at-home mom Molly and Liza keep their relationship alive on Skype when one night Liza witnesses a masked intruder in Molly’s home. When the police find nothing amiss Liza drives hours overnight, only to be turned away by Molly, the fate of their friendship in question. FORGET YOU KNOW ME starts off as a promising thriller, b ***Thanks to NetGalley for providing me a complimentary copy of FORGET YOU KNOW ME by Jessica Strawser in exchange for my honest review.***Best friends since childhood, stay-at-home mom Molly and Liza keep their relationship alive on Skype when one night Liza witnesses a masked intruder in Molly’s home. When the police find nothing amiss Liza drives hours overnight, only to be turned away by Molly, the fate of their friendship in question. FORGET YOU KNOW ME starts off as a promising thriller, but after the first few chapters become more women’s fiction. I wouldn’t have still requested this ARC had I known the genre switch, but would have preferred to know what I was reading to keep my expectations realistic. I’m the type of reader who does a lot of research before choosing what type book I’m in the mood to read, so if I’m expecting a white knuckle read, I can feel let down by domestic drama.Jessica Strawser’s characters proved deeper and more complex than I initially thought. I loved that Molly and Liza looked toward Eleanor Roosevelt as inspiration beginning in their teen years and into adulthood as she’s always been one of my role models. I didn’t agree with many Molly and Liza’s choices, but won’t say which to avoid spoiling.FORGET YOU KNOW ME will intrigue and delight readers of women’s fiction.
    more
Write a review