Evermore (Everless, #2)
The highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestseller, Everless! Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: not only are the stories true, but she herself is the Alchemist, and Caro—a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules’s first love, Roan, in cold blood—is the Sorceress.The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Jules must delve into the stories that she now recognizes are accounts of her own past. For it is only by piecing together the mysteries of her lives that Jules will be able to save the person who has captured her own heart in this one.

Evermore (Everless, #2) Details

TitleEvermore (Everless, #2)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseDec 31st, 2018
PublisherHarperTeen
ISBN-139780062653710
Rating
GenreFantasy, Young Adult

Readers also enjoyed


Evermore (Everless, #2) Review

  • Yusra ✨
    January 1, 1970
    this series is the prime example of “shit dressed as gold” maybe that isn’t a famous saying but i’ve created it for this book like dAmn someone get marie lu this cover artist asap——-I don’t even know if I’m going to read this, since dark and evil Liam is ,,, soft and fluffy Liam now
    more
  • Christian
    January 1, 1970
    That cover just pushed me down those stairs. Even though the release date is weird.
  • Elise (TheBookishActress)
    January 1, 1970
    the covers of this series are so legit what the fuck
  • Colette
    January 1, 1970
    Can I have this book, like, NOW?!!! Why do I have to wait a YEAR for the sequel?!!! I pray to God that I can have an arc soon. A year feels like centuries (pun intended😉)! 2019 can you come already?!😫update (1/16/18): Will this just be a duology? I see potential as a four-book series😍update (6/13/18): HOLY SHIT LOOK AT THAT GORGEOUS COVER I’M CRYING!!!!!😭😭😭update (7/6/18): Okay but, like, THE UK COVER IS ALSO AMAZEBALLS GUYS I NEED BOTH EDITIONS IM DEAD❤☠☠☠❤ Can I have this book, like, NOW?!!! Why do I have to wait a YEAR for the sequel?!!! I pray to God that I can have an arc soon. A year feels like centuries (pun intended😉)! 2019 can you come already?!😫update (1/16/18): Will this just be a duology? I see potential as a four-book series😍update (6/13/18): HOLY SHIT LOOK AT THAT GORGEOUS COVER I’M CRYING!!!!!😭😭😭update (7/6/18): Okay but, like, THE UK COVER IS ALSO AMAZEBALLS GUYS I NEED BOTH EDITIONS IM DEAD❤️☠️☠️☠️❤️
    more
  • Tara ☽
    January 1, 1970
    1) This cover just added 15 years to my lifespan2) Why tf is it being published on New Years' Eve
  • Nadhira Satria
    January 1, 1970
    THAT. COVER. DAMN
  • Wing-yee (bibliomeds)
    January 1, 1970
    HOW PRETTY IS THIS COVER OH MY GOSH I NEED THIS BOOK IN MY HANDS NOW
  • Linda
    January 1, 1970
    THAT COVER THOUGHso is Liam and Jules going to be a thing??(i think i would love that) i need this now 🙃
  • Beth
    January 1, 1970
    Why are these covers so stunning?Like legit even though Everless was meh for me (up until the last few chapters) this makes me want to read it more.Damn cover love.
  • Lauren Grace
    January 1, 1970
    That cover is irresistible
  • Elizabeth
    January 1, 1970
    Ugh, Evermore is such a basic title. Isn't that the title of one of those terrible early two thousands vampire books?Whatever. STILL GONNA READ IT.
  • Ezgi Tülü
    January 1, 1970
    June 14, 2018Merhaba kapağa aşık oldum sanırım iyi günler.January 9, 2018Evermore çıkana kadar Everless'te neler olup bittiğini kesinlikle unutacağım ama olsun. (Umarım unutmam.)
  • Hotchocolateandbooks
    January 1, 1970
    SPOILERS BELOW.That cliffhanger was cruel, man. But I can't wait to see Loam and Ina and Jules again.(Especially Liam. ;)) )
  • Crazy4Books
    January 1, 1970
    That release date is crazy far away
  • Becca | The Book Eater
    January 1, 1970
    I really didn't like the first one. I thought it was super generic and the Liam thing was insanely obvious.But...That cover. I've definitely read series' that had a sub-par first book and an amazing second (looking at you, ACOTAR) so maybe I'll give this another chance.
    more
  • ilsa ➹
    January 1, 1970
    idk if i will read this because the end of everless was Sooooooooooooooooo crap and i remember hating it sm and finding it so boring?! but the cover for this omgggg.
  • Rumi
    January 1, 1970
    Coming here heartbroken after the cliffhanger and this book not coming out until 2019 is not helping either.
  • anna t
    January 1, 1970
    Is it ridiculous that I get a sense of relief every time I see a cover reveal that matches the previous covers? Like phew, my-book-shelf-won’t-make-me-angry-in-a-year-when-this-thing-comes-out type relief...
  • ~ Brynn Dangl ~
    January 1, 1970
    holy shit the cover!!!!!!
  • Hannah
    January 1, 1970
    update: 06/13/18It has a cover and it's g l o r i o u s
  • Cindy ✩☽ Savage Queen ♔
    January 1, 1970
    Honestly, I wasn't even remotely impressed with the first book but damn I want to love this series because I am in love with the covers for it lol
  • Caitlin
    January 1, 1970
    😭WHY!Can we like do the opposite of Jules and fast forward to 2019I NEED THIS BOOK RIGHT NOWplease😇😁😶😐😑😬😬
  • Jennifer Horne
    January 1, 1970
    December 2019? Whaaaat???? Why so long?
  • Chantel
    January 1, 1970
    I NEED THIS IN MY LIFE. Like right. Now.
  • Pui Kim
    January 1, 1970
    The book cover is so pretty and a lot more colourful than Everless! I have high hopes for this sequel.
  • Breanna
    January 1, 1970
    I’m LIVING for this cover
Write a review