Dirty Charmer (The Bodyguards, #1)
Abigail Haddock is stunning, sensible, and some would say…stuffy. But it’s not really her fault. She was raised in one of Wessco’s oldest, most affluent, aristocratic families—“stuffy” is their middle name. So is successful. Abby’s working overtime to distinguish herself as a top-notch physician, just as her family legacy demands. She doesn’t have time for nonsense.Tommy Sullivan’s all about nonsense. Sure, he’s an elite bodyguard with lethal skills and co-owner of the renowned, S&S Securities Firm—protector of the wealthy and titled. But he’s also rowdy, fun and thoroughly irresistible.Tommy knows how to have a good time, and he’s never seen someone more in need of a good time than Abby. The lass needs long, wet, filthy kisses—STAT—and he’s just the man for the job.It doesn’t take long for a wildly sexy, sinfully satisfying, no-strings attached arrangement to turn into something more. Something sweet and addictive and real. But Tommy and Abby are too royally stubborn to admit it.Opposites attract, everyone knows that. But can they last—can they love…for forever?

Dirty Charmer (The Bodyguards, #1) Details

TitleDirty Charmer (The Bodyguards, #1)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseNov 28th, 2019
PublisherEmma Chase LLC
Rating
GenreRomance, Contemporary, Contemporary Romance

Dirty Charmer (The Bodyguards, #1) Review

  • Hulya Kara Yuksel
    January 1, 1970
    Unfortunately Ms. Chase changed the release day! Again! :'( @Jess: Thanks for the latest info. <3Expected publication: December 2 2019----------------------------OMG OMG OMG! It's Tommy's book... OH-MY-GOD! :DExpected publication: April 30th 2018
  • Corina
    January 1, 1970
    The closer we get to the new release date the more I wonder if it's being delayed again...Anyone hear anything yet?Is it coming or not???
  • m.
    January 1, 1970
    AAAAAHHH TOMMY'S BOOK!!! I'M HERE FOR IT! Plus, it'll be published on my birthday (April 30th)?? FUCK YEAH. AAAAAHHH TOMMY'S BOOK!!! I'M HERE FOR IT! 🙌 Plus, it'll be published on my birthday (April 30th)?? FUCK YEAH.
  • ~**Anna**~ A Romance Reader
    January 1, 1970
    I’ll read anything by Emma Chase! So excited for this book :D
  • Burcu Büyükyıldız
    January 1, 1970
    Haydaaaaa! Bunu da yeni görüyorum! :O
  • Kübra Yağmur Aslanhan
    January 1, 1970
    Expected publication: April 30th 2018VE BEN BUNU YENİ GÖRÜYORUM!
  • ❤Sana❤
    January 1, 1970
    April 30th 2018!!!!My heart can't take it :(
  • Muse-ic ♬
    January 1, 1970
    OMG IT'S A SPIN-OFF OF THE ROYALLY SCREWED TRILOGY!!!!!!!!!!!!!SOMEBODY HOLD ME!!!!
  • Natalie
    January 1, 1970
    I’ll read anything by Emma Chase! So excited for this book :D
  • Sofia
    January 1, 1970
    update 13/8/19THE RELEASE DATE HAS CHANGED. apple books says it’s now it’s december 2nd, just goodreads didn’t update? slightly heartbroken bc i was bloody excited but we move update 21/7/19so this is supposedly a month away, and we have no cover ? :( update 28/7/18i don’t totally get why this is a series? cos like logan was a bodyguard but he’s in the other series? idk ⇒ update 13/8/19THE RELEASE DATE HAS CHANGED. apple books says it’s now it’s december 2nd, just goodreads didn’t update? slightly heartbroken bc i was bloody excited but we move ⇒ update 21/7/19so this is supposedly a month away, and we have no cover ? :( ⇒ update 28/7/18i don’t totally get why this is a series? cos like logan was a bodyguard but he’s in the other series? idk
    more
Write a review