DARK GUARDIAN CRAVED (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 12)
Cautious after a lifetime of disappointments, Eva is mistrustful of Bhathian's professed feelings of love. She accepts him as a lover and a confidant but not as a life partner. Jackson suspects that Tessa is his true love mate, but unless she can overcome her traumatic past, he might never find out. Carol gets an offer she can't refuseā€”a chance to prove that there is more to her than meets the eye. Robert believes she's about to commit a deadly mistake, but when he tries to dissuade her, she asks him to leave. This time for good.

DARK GUARDIAN CRAVED (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 12) Details

TitleDARK GUARDIAN CRAVED (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 12)
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJun 27th, 2017
Number of pages344 pages
Rating
GenreFantasy, Paranormal, Mythology, Gods, Romance

DARK GUARDIAN CRAVED (The Children Of The Gods Paranormal Romance Series Book 12) Review

  • Ksenia
    June 30, 2017
    I finished the book today. I must say that the story still keeps getting better and better. The plot is getting more interesting and characters developing in more natural way then in other works/books of paranormal romance. I do love the fact that even if the more central story line spins around Eva & Bhathian, we still know what's going on with the rest of people around them. Can't say that I love all the characters in the series. However, even those (like Nathalie, who annoys even me by no I finished the book today. I must say that the story still keeps getting better and better. The plot is getting more interesting and characters developing in more natural way then in other works/books of paranormal romance. I do love the fact that even if the more central story line spins around Eva & Bhathian, we still know what's going on with the rest of people around them. Can't say that I love all the characters in the series. However, even those (like Nathalie, who annoys even me by now) moving the pot with each book. I just wish we learned more about the rest of the clan as well, not just US part. How about other daughters that Annani has? Still looking forward to reading the next story.
    more
  • Kathy Wagner
    July 3, 2017
    I really debated what to rate this book. I love the series! The writing is great as is the editing! But the more books there are the harder they are to read. I don't mind changes of POV (point of view) during a book. I like to know what other characters are thinking, even the occasional bad guy POV. However, with this series the more books there are, the more POV's there seem to be. It can get very confusing! For example, the first 8 chapters are 8 different POV's. There are approximately 13 in I really debated what to rate this book. I love the series! The writing is great as is the editing! But the more books there are the harder they are to read. I don't mind changes of POV (point of view) during a book. I like to know what other characters are thinking, even the occasional bad guy POV. However, with this series the more books there are, the more POV's there seem to be. It can get very confusing! For example, the first 8 chapters are 8 different POV's. There are approximately 13 in this book. Talk about a head spinner!
    more
  • Cynthia Denise
    July 4, 2017
    Must readI love the characters and the storyline. It has you laughing,crying,and angry for the characters. I am going to go crazy waiting for the next book. I started this one and like the others could not put it down until I finished it. Now I will go back and re-read the whole series again. Love the books. Thank you for sharing you great stories with us.
    more
  • Denise Smailes
    July 4, 2017
    Tessa and JacksonI'm dying to see where their story will go. We have fell in love with Kian and Sissy, Amanda and Dahlu, Andrew and Nathalie, Bathian and Eva, now Tessa and Jackson, and so many characters still yet to have their story... My praises to I. T. Lucas once I start a new story I can't put it down and then I am ready for the next one.
    more
  • LC Taylor
    July 5, 2017
    Fantastic ReadI have loved every single book in this series...its an addiction. Just waiting for the next in the series sends me through withdrawal. I am dying to know how Jackson's story turns out!
  • Tina Marcum Montuoro
    July 9, 2017
    Must read if you like fated mates!I have fell in love with this series and have even signed up for the emails bc I can't get enough. I read everyday and some stories are better than others. And this series does not disappoint. I would totally recommend to my friends!
    more
  • Sherry Jarvis
    July 3, 2017
    Can't read enough, LOVED this one also. Funny, sexy and has witty and believable storylines. My dislike is only they are short stories and chapters .I have told my book buddies to read also and will not be disappointed. Please hurry with the next one.
    more
  • Millie Carter
    July 7, 2017
    I re-read the entire 11 previous books in preparation for this book and I thoroughly enjoyed the series. The level of writing and characters was consistent. I loved all of the plots and storylines . I'm glad that I read the series from the beginning and can't wait for book 13
    more
  • Danielle Smith
    July 3, 2017
    I love this seriesI can't wait for the next story. This series really has everything I love to read about. The stories really keep your mind spinning.
  • Sheree Roberts
    July 6, 2017
    Finally!Bathian finds Eva!! I like the little snippets of the original story line about Syssi and Khan. I just wish there was another story line for them!
  • Jessica Fields
    June 29, 2017
    I absolutely love this series. Addictive.
  • Renee
    July 1, 2017
    Love this series. Watching Eva learn to trust and love makes you feel all of her insecurities along with her. The back story of Tessa and Jackson is the sweetest plot yet.
Write a review