Pretty New Doll (Pretty Little Dolls, #3)
Benny, broken, hurting, and aloneLost his dolly, his love, his home.Injured and searching, reborn anew,He finds himself befriended by one who’s true.Learning about the world, urges, and lust.Finding a new future, a new dolly, is a must.Then out of old pain, fresh prospects come to life,Benny’s sick mind summons him, so his hand takes the knife.Have you ever been so lost that you became a shadow? Lurking but not living. Existing in the background where no one notices you.My doll betrayed me, killed me in more ways than she realized.I'm watching, waiting, wanting.One day soon she’ll give me back what she took away…it’s funny how life works that way.

Pretty New Doll (Pretty Little Dolls, #3) Details

TitlePretty New Doll (Pretty Little Dolls, #3)
Author
ReleaseJan 1st, 1970
Rating
GenreDark, Sociology, Abuse, Suspense, Thriller, Adult Fiction, Erotica, Adult, Mystery, Crime, Action, Romance, New Adult

Pretty New Doll (Pretty Little Dolls, #3) Review

  • Patty Belongs To Kellan~Jesse~Lautner~Miller~Garrett~Dean~Rafe~Liam~Prince Nicholas~Gianluca & Archer
    July 16, 2017
    *****FIVE ++++++++++++ STARS*****{ARC Generously Provided by Authors}INCREDIBLE!!!!!!Pulling away, he regards me with a curious stare. It’s as though he’s searching for something in my eyes. Hesitation, maybe? Regret? Well, he won’t find those things. I’m consumed by him. I’ve never felt so high and wanted and revered in my entire life.The PRETTY LITTLE DOLLS series is the darkest and most disturbing that I have ever read and I can’t even begin to describe how much I love it! Benny is one truly *****FIVE ++++++++++++ STARS*****{ARC Generously Provided by Authors}INCREDIBLE!!!!!!Pulling away, he regards me with a curious stare. It’s as though he’s searching for something in my eyes. Hesitation, maybe? Regret? Well, he won’t find those things. I’m consumed by him. I’ve never felt so high and wanted and revered in my entire life.The PRETTY LITTLE DOLLS series is the darkest and most disturbing that I have ever read and I can’t even begin to describe how much I love it! Benny is one truly unhinged psychopath who has won the heart of many a reader, including my own. It feels so wrong to love a character who is capable of the most heinous and sadistic acts but there is something so charismatic about Benny that just reels you in and makes you want to be his perfect little doll. I had hoped that this series would not end after book two because I felt that we were only scratching the surface of Benny’s story and I was beyond ecstatic when it was announced that a third book was in the works. PRETTY NEW DOLL was everything and more than I could ever have hoped for. I freaking LOVED this book HARD!! Ker Dukey and K. Webster succeeded in taking us on one wild and horrific journey filled with the goriest and the most insanely erotic scenes that left me begging for more. My love for Benny has grown by leaps and bounds!!It’s three years after the supposed death of Benny and we learn from page one that he survived the fire. Somehow he was able to reach out to an old contact of his father, who ends up coming to his aid. No amount of time or distance has diminished his obsession over his Pretty Little Doll. His new friend, Tanner, has been helping him to control his urges and tries to keep his baser predilections for young women satiated by offering him a plethora of pretty dolls. But none of the dolls have been able to compare to his one and only pretty little doll. Benny keeps tabs on her and has been biding his time, waiting for the perfect moment when he will take her once again and he vows that once she is back in his arms, that she will never be leaving his side again. That was his plan until one day he stumbles upon a Pretty New Doll and he can’t believe his eyes because she looks exactly like his original doll, Bethany, that he lost so many years ago when he was just a young boy. This dolly is perfect, from her porcelain toned skin to the pretty dresses she wears that makes her look like one of the beautiful dolls he used to make. This woman embodies all of his deepest and darkest fantasies.Benny wants to possess her more than anything and it’s just about making him lose all his self-control. So Tanner, once again, tries to help Benny control his urges and promises to help him obtain his pretty new doll.Tanner is quite the mystery. He was just as sadistic if not more than Benny. He’s a handsome and wealthy businessman who has a penchant for rough sex and is a definite sadist. His bloodlust almost rivals that of Benny’s, but he was not even remotely as charismatic to me as Benny was. While Benny is a true psychopath, there is his deeply embedded need to be loved and to be reunited with his one true soulmate that gives me hope that somehow he is capable of redemption. While Tanner is pure evil and I really didn’t like that he was obsessed with and consumed by his undeniable lust for Benny. There were some gruesome and bloody threesomes between the two men and some unfortunate dollies that bordered on the mm realm, which I totally wasn’t down with, but endured because of my love for this series. I don’t think for one moment that Benny reciprocates Tanner’s feelings. For him, it’s more of a power play and him wanting to be the dominant one of the two.Dillon Scott and Jade appear throughout the story. Dillon is investigating a string of homicides which all happen to lead back to Tanner and unbeknownst to him, also back to Benny whom he believes died in the house fire years ago. I’m leaving quite a few details out so that I don’t ruin the enjoyment of this story for anyone. I will say that all the while my brain was trying to work out the many different pieces to the puzzle and just when I thought I was so smart because I knew what was going on, well that freaking cliffhanger put me back in my place. I realized these two authors pulled the rug right out from under me and that I didn’t have a clue at all!! I have no idea what the heck is going on but I am thoroughly intrigued and I have no idea how I am going to be able to wait for PRETTY BROKEN DOLL to be released!!PRETTY NEW DOLL is currently available! Fans of the series are in for a treat! This is a nail biting, on the edge of your seat thriller, that will also have your panties melting from the downright naughty and erotic scenes. If you have a weak stomach and can’t handle gore or you have a distaste for taboo subject matter, then I would highly advise you to avoid this series. For those of you who get your thrills off of the disturbing and dirty reads, and haven’t bothered to pick up these books yet—what are you waiting for???? ONE-CLICK NOW!!US http://amzn.to/2tmDSmiUK http://amzn.to/2sY0EBwCA http://amzn.to/2sYa001AU http://amzn.to/2vkUhZU
    more
  • Alicia ⊱✿⊰ Kitty Kats Crazy About Books ⊱✿⊰
    June 14, 2017
    5 Crazy Ass Stars!!!! And I L . O . V . E . D it!!! Benny is alive, She just left me to die and thought that would be it. She was so fucking wrong. They both were. Amateurs. Benny is dead, Benjamin is born and Benjamin is even more fucked up than benny. He is still all about his dolly's but now he's not stuck in that creepy house, he is living among the public fitting right in and that right there is some scary shit. He is being 'looked' after by a man named Tanner who seems to be just as sick 5 Crazy Ass Stars!!!! And I L . O . V . E . D it!!! Benny is alive, She just left me to die and thought that would be it. She was so fucking wrong. They both were. Amateurs. Benny is dead, Benjamin is born and Benjamin is even more fucked up than benny. He is still all about his dolly's but now he's not stuck in that creepy house, he is living among the public fitting right in and that right there is some scary shit. He is being 'looked' after by a man named Tanner who seems to be just as sick as Benjamin and enables him by finding him 'bad little dolly's'. "Bastard," she spits out, her tone venomous. Little wrong doll has balls. But mine are bigger. To say Benjamin is still obsessed over his 'pretty little doll' is an understatement. He is not going to stop until he has his dolly back. That is until he finds something else he wants more. I found myself hooked on Benjamins insane thoughts that I actually got a little sad when we got to chapters from other characters POV's, only a little though as I did enjoy hearing from the yummy detective. But no one was expecting Elizabeth and Elise the biological twin sisters of Benjamin. Benjamin is thrilled when he see's Elizabeth she is the perfect 'pretty new doll' and the new obsession he has to have. The difference between Elizabeth and Jade is Elizabeth wants to be his doll, she is a little crazy and you can imagine. I can't really go into the plot that much otherwise I wouldn't be able to post my review lol. I found this one heaps more graphic than the first two, in spots I thought the authors almost took it to far but did manage to keep it from going too insane. Benny is super crazy but with him paired with Tanner it seemed that much more intense. I would love to get Tanner's story hint, hint.You must read the first two books before reading this one and please if you do not like dark reads containing sadistic violence, murder, incest and fetish play you should maybe skip this series. BUT For all the dollies who are sick, sick, sick.Quickly go and one click, click, click.
    more
  • Hulya Kara Yuksel
    July 19, 2017
    That end!!! Arrghhh Are you fcking kidding me? (view spoiler)[ I WANT 4th BOOK RIGHT NOW!!!!!!! (hide spoiler)]Full review to come later because first I need a moment to catch my breath!!!
  •  KAT ⚛ Kitty Kat's Crazy About Books ⚛
    July 12, 2017
    “To fully enjoy this title, you need to have read Pretty Stolen Dolls followed by Pretty Lost Dolls, and be fucked up enough to want more.” ‘PRETTY NEW DOLL’: is the third book in K. Webster's ‘Pretty Little Dolls’ series. It picks up where the second book left off. Heat builds under my foot as orange flames ignite, bordering the entire house. I’m surrounded by fire, destroying everything I built. This review will not contain any spoilers because if any are divulged the wrath of Benny wil “To fully enjoy this title, you need to have read Pretty Stolen Dolls followed by Pretty Lost Dolls, and be fucked up enough to want more.” ‘PRETTY NEW DOLL’: is the third book in K. Webster's ‘Pretty Little Dolls’ series. It picks up where the second book left off. Heat builds under my foot as orange flames ignite, bordering the entire house. I’m surrounded by fire, destroying everything I built. This review will not contain any spoilers because if any are divulged the wrath of Benny will be coming at me, and he’s one fucked up mother fucker that I do not care to meet.She doesn’t know he escaped that day, she thinks he perished in the flames, never to be seen again. Like a phoenix rising from the ashes HES BACK.. He died, and all bad things were supposed to die with him. Abiding his time.. waiting..TICK TOCK TICK TOCK➽ Situated yards from my old home - our old home - I linger, waiting, knowing, wanting But what happens when he sees a shiny new doll, a pretty new doll that by far exceeds all his other dolls? Think you know the Benny of old think again!! This Benny is even more sicker, more calculated, more deceiving, draws more blood, he embraces his sickness within and kills kills kills. Benny is DEAD, Benjamin has RISEN in his place➽ She's such a perfect doll. Her outfit. Her face. Her fucking everything. I want to rip her red hair from her skull-it's the only thing not right on her, but all that can be changed. Holy fucking shit!! This was insane!! Sick, dark, gritty, my precious that belongs on my fav shelf, fucking loved this book, exceeded the previous two books. A rollercoaster of sickness!! These two authors kick ass when it comes to opening up pandora's box, no matter how hard you try you're going to be pulled down the rabbit hole of all rabbit holes, these two embrace the darkness and take you with them, their is no escaping their sickness it engulfs you page by page. I was glued to my ipad, page after page racing to the finish to see what they were going to throw my way when I'm pushed down one mother fucker of a cliff hanger!!➽ You're like a brand-new porcelain doll, never been taken from her packaging.
    more
  • Natalie The Biblioholic
    July 23, 2017
    It's LIVE & on Blog Tour!! Oh Benny... oops, I mean Benjamin. Don't want your crazy ass to come after me. I knew I hadn't seen the last of you. That creepy ending of book 2 was like a harbinger of things to come, huh? You're like a cockroach and I mean that in the nicest possible way. Despite the odds you're persistent, ingenious, industrious and resilient. You're the survivor that no one seems to want to survive. Love you ;) How the heck did these authors get me to sympathize with this guy? It's LIVE & on Blog Tour!! Oh Benny... oops, I mean Benjamin. Don't want your crazy ass to come after me. I knew I hadn't seen the last of you. That creepy ending of book 2 was like a harbinger of things to come, huh? You're like a cockroach and I mean that in the nicest possible way. Despite the odds you're persistent, ingenious, industrious and resilient. You're the survivor that no one seems to want to survive. Love you ;) How the heck did these authors get me to sympathize with this guy? Again? Seriously??? I know that his relationship with his pretty new doll should be seen as sick, disgusting, twisted, perverted, cruel, and oh so very wrong and what he's doing is illegal... but... a huge small part of me was rooting for them. C'mon, am I really the only one who fantasized about Benjamin getting a happy ending somehow? Or reasoned that maybe he wasn't the worst bad guy in town? Whatever! I think my opinion is justified because these authors made him a bit too hard to resist. How many times can I be told how hot he is without finally being convinced that he's freaking HOT?! "My scars are a constant reminder of my dirty little doll and her betrayal." I enjoyed the fact that Jade and Dillon still played huge roles not only in the story, but in Benjamin's thoughts. I predict many people will appreciate getting Dillon's perspective on the situation and will be screaming at him, as I was, to freaking open his eyes and get a clue. And you call yourself a detective. SMDH. Detect then dude!So there's a surprising twist and I really wish you could see my imaginary jazz hands as I type this... I honestly predicted the twist in a way but the perpetrator was a stroke of genius. Now that excites the freak out of me and I am truly anxious to continue this story. Monster to the rescue... I think?Release Date: July 17, 2017Genre: Dark RomancePOV: Multiple - 1st personHeat: I'm not even going to try to categorize itType: Book 3 of the Pretty Little Dolls series
    more
  • warhawke
    July 13, 2017
    Genre: Dark SuspenseType: Book 3 from Pretty Little Dolls seriesPOV: First Person - MultipleRating: Three years after losing his favorite doll, Benny was lonely and wanted to claim her back. However, while waiting patiently with a plan, he found something even better - a perfect new doll to mend his broken heart. His new dolly was everything he ever wanted and he'll make sure she will be his prized possession.I knew my baby Benny won't settle. I'm so happy he's back with a vengeance 😋 He’s buil Genre: Dark SuspenseType: Book 3 from Pretty Little Dolls seriesPOV: First Person - MultipleRating: Three years after losing his favorite doll, Benny was lonely and wanted to claim her back. However, while waiting patiently with a plan, he found something even better - a perfect new doll to mend his broken heart. His new dolly was everything he ever wanted and he'll make sure she will be his prized possession.I knew my baby Benny won't settle. I'm so happy he's back with a vengeance 😋 He’s built like a model. Chiseled and flawless. But there’s something dark about him. Like a beautiful criminal model. Something familiar too, as if our souls know each other. What else I can say about Benny other than I'm in love with him? Haha! What I love the most about Benny is he's unapologetic in his villainous ways. It's interesting to see how he interacted with both his enemies and the ones he cared. No one owns me. I’m the master of my own story, and the master of his. He just doesn’t know it yet. This book introduced new power players and presented a fresh dynamics in Benny's relationships with the characters. Their presence brought out different sides of him. His new doll was unique compared to the other dolls he had in the past. And another new character came with a different set of challenges. I also like how this book was unpredictable.Pretty New Doll is a story of finding one's place in their own unique world. This series would appeal to fans of dark, sexy suspense. Note: This book is hot! A lot of teasing and some goodies. I hope for a grand finale I've been hoping for in the next book 😋Books in the series: 💥 👑 💥 . . . (F)BR With Twinsie CC, Loyda & Liz . . . 💥 👑 💥For more reviews/reveals/giveaways visit:
    more
  • Eve Recinella (Between The Bookends)
    July 14, 2017
    LOVE this cover. Excellent representation of the story. Good compostion. Eye catching title work.Egads...where to even begin with this one. Benny wants his dirty doll back badly, but when a pretty new doll practically falls into his lap, he is more than determined to make her his.I LOVED the first two books in this series, and this one was NO different. Same fantastic writing. Same twisted fuckupery. Same fast paced plot. Twist and turns. Smokin' hot sex scenes. Blood. Gore. Debauchery. Intrigui LOVE this cover. Excellent representation of the story. Good compostion. Eye catching title work.Egads...where to even begin with this one. Benny wants his dirty doll back badly, but when a pretty new doll practically falls into his lap, he is more than determined to make her his.I LOVED the first two books in this series, and this one was NO different. Same fantastic writing. Same twisted fuckupery. Same fast paced plot. Twist and turns. Smokin' hot sex scenes. Blood. Gore. Debauchery. Intriguing new characters (is it wrong of me to want more Tanner??) A perfectly sadist main character and a new dolly for Benny to play with that just might be the perfect match for him. All wrapped up in one HELL of a cliffy.Bring on the next book. Two HUGE thumbs up from yours truly.
    more
  • Alicia ⊱✿⊰ Kitty Kats Crazy About Books ⊱✿⊰
    July 17, 2017
    5 Crazy Ass Stars!!!! And I L . O . V . E . D it!!! Benny is alive, She just left me to die and thought that would be it. She was so fucking wrong. They both were. Amateurs. Benny is dead, Benjamin is born and Benjamin is even more fucked up than benny. He is still all about his dolly's but now he's not stuck in that creepy house, he is living among the public fitting right in and that right there is some scary shit. He is being 'looked' after by a man named Tanner who seems to be just as sick 5 Crazy Ass Stars!!!! And I L . O . V . E . D it!!! Benny is alive, She just left me to die and thought that would be it. She was so fucking wrong. They both were. Amateurs. Benny is dead, Benjamin is born and Benjamin is even more fucked up than benny. He is still all about his dolly's but now he's not stuck in that creepy house, he is living among the public fitting right in and that right there is some scary shit. He is being 'looked' after by a man named Tanner who seems to be just as sick as Benjamin and enables him by finding him 'bad little dolly's'. "Bastard," she spits out, her tone venomous. Little wrong doll has balls. But mine are bigger. To say Benjamin is still obsessed over his 'pretty little doll' is an understatement. He is not going to stop until he has his dolly back. That is until he finds something else he wants more. I found myself hooked on Benjamins insane thoughts that I actually got a little sad when we got to chapters from other characters POV's, only a little though as I did enjoy hearing from the yummy detective. But no one was expecting Elizabeth and Elise the biological twin sisters of Benjamin. Benjamin is thrilled when he see's Elizabeth she is the perfect 'pretty new doll' and the new obsession he has to have. The difference between Elizabeth and Jade is Elizabeth wants to be his doll, she is a little crazy and you can imagine. I can't really go into the plot that much otherwise I wouldn't be able to post my review lol. I found this one heaps more graphic than the first two, in spots I thought the authors almost took it to far but did manage to keep it from going too insane. Benny is super crazy but with him paired with Tanner it seemed that much more intense. I would love to get Tanner's story hint, hint.You must read the first two books before reading this one and please if you do not like dark reads containing sadistic violence, murder, incest and fetish play you should maybe skip this series. BUT For all the dollies who are sick, sick, sick.Quickly go and one click, click, click.
    more
  • CC
    July 20, 2017
    5 Stars!! Three years have passed since Benny was left to die and since then his craving for a precious dolly has not waned. Learning to live within new perimeters has brought changes to Benny’s life, including the addition of an ally that helps to feed his appetite but all the offerings don’t lessen his obsession to reclaim his pretty little doll. Watching from a distance, his insides boil at what he sees but it all changes when he encounters the one image he’s been seeking for so long. “Run, 5 Stars!! Three years have passed since Benny was left to die and since then his craving for a precious dolly has not waned. Learning to live within new perimeters has brought changes to Benny’s life, including the addition of an ally that helps to feed his appetite but all the offerings don’t lessen his obsession to reclaim his pretty little doll. Watching from a distance, his insides boil at what he sees but it all changes when he encounters the one image he’s been seeking for so long. “Run, run, run, Doll, right into my waiting arms.” Now that Benny’s attention is focused on his prized pretty new doll, he will not be deterred and takes the necessary steps to prepare for the inevitable. As he makes contact with his doll, he cannot believe the priceless gift that is about to be willingly bestowed and the reality of his dream propels him to execute his plan. “I want to grab her by her tiny jaw and jerk her to my mouth. I want to inhale her, suck he, lick her, and fuck her.” With Benny getting closer and closer and knowing what’s at stake, Benny will not be at anyone’s mercy. Make no mistake, Benny’s reincarnation hasn’t lessened his intensity, darkness or ability to manipulate to any degree necessary. Once it all begins to escalate, moving forward is the only option and Benny is thoroughly ready to assert his dominance. “You’re not losing anything,” I growl, urging another finger into her tight body. “I’m taking it from you. It belongs to me.” Adhering to the ominous tone of this series, Pretty New Doll maintains the suspense and chilling undertone of the depravity that permeates these characters. Staying true to Benny’s essence, his inner turmoil is compounded by past events but to also see him as a seducer is downright panty melting. The level of character dimension is incredible, as I felt each emotion whether it was Benny’s anticipation, anger, loneliness or vulnerability. Supporting the plot are recurring characters such as Dillon and Jade that add to the tension as they provide an anchor of morality and reality to Benny’s demented fantasy world. However, there are times when it seems the dark side may be in control with the addition of Tanner and associates. With the introduction of these characters, a new dynamic emerges that reveals more about Benny that is complex and addicting. Without a doubt, I am dying to see what transpires and whether there will be a need for a shiny red bow tie.To say I enjoyed this book would be an understatement because I loved it! For those who enjoy dark and twisty suspense, I highly recommend Pretty New Doll! Pretty Little Dolls series: *An ARC was generously provided in exchange for an honest review.**This was a (F)BR with Twinsie Hawkey, Loyda and Liz!*For more reviews/reveals/giveaways visit:
    more
  • Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥
    July 25, 2017
    HOLY SHIT!!! It was even better than I expected!! Definitely my favorite These women kill me!! They are amazing! 😍 I want the next one already!! Review in the next couple of days.
  • Greta
    June 14, 2017
    "Run, run, run, Doll, right into my waiting arms." Prima cosa, fermi tutti. CI SARA' UN ALTRO LIBRO. ME SUPER FELICE.Sin da quando ho iniziato questa serie sono rimasta affascinata e completamente innamorata di Benny, il cattivo più cattivo che si sia mai visto, e con questo terzo libro, dedicato quasi completamente a lui, mi è capitato proprio di venerarlo. Lo so, penso di avere qualche problema, ma che ci posso fare? Vederlo bagnarsi del sangue degli altri mi eccita. Come eccita anche lui. E "Run, run, run, Doll, right into my waiting arms." Prima cosa, fermi tutti. CI SARA' UN ALTRO LIBRO. ME SUPER FELICE.Sin da quando ho iniziato questa serie sono rimasta affascinata e completamente innamorata di Benny, il cattivo più cattivo che si sia mai visto, e con questo terzo libro, dedicato quasi completamente a lui, mi è capitato proprio di venerarlo. Lo so, penso di avere qualche problema, ma che ci posso fare? Vederlo bagnarsi del sangue degli altri mi eccita. Come eccita anche lui. E tanto anche.Qui non c'è più Jade la noiosa nei suoi pensieri, no. Ora c'è Elizabeth, una ragazza che non ha paura di lui. Lei non sa chi sia veramente l'uomo che si fa chiamare Master, che sembra amarla, venerarla con tutto sè stesso nonostante sia un po' strano, deviato e oscuro. Benny è rimasto ferito quando la sua bambola Jade l'ha lasciato e l'ha quasi ucciso, e vuole tornare ad avere una bambola tutta sua, una bambola che lo ama veramente. Elizabeth. Così uguale alla sua Bethany...“Release that monster. Feed your urges.”Troppe emozioni mi sono partite con questo libro, non vedevo l'ora di leggerlo, io pensavo fosse finito con il secondo volume e invece sono quasi morta nel vedere l'annuncio di Pretty New Doll e sono quasi svenuta vedendo alla fine Pretty Broken Dolls, coming soon.Benny, tornerò presto da te, non temere. Il mio cuore nero come il carbone è tutto tuo.4.5 stars.
    more
  • Ari (The Daydreaming Bookworm)
    June 19, 2017
    I CANNOT BELIEVE THE SHIT I JUST READ!I need a drink...Or maybe two...ON SECOND THOUGHT, JUST GIVE ME THE WHOLE DAMN BOTTLE.I thought the first two books were fucked up, but nahh. Ker Dukey and K. Webster took the crazy to a whole other level. They truly were not fucking around when it came to this book. Benny is as twisted as ever AND THE MF JUST WON'T DIE! And don't even get me started on the new doll because she cray as fuck, too.That ending had me fucked up though. I went in thinking this wo I CANNOT BELIEVE THE SHIT I JUST READ!I need a drink...Or maybe two...ON SECOND THOUGHT, JUST GIVE ME THE WHOLE DAMN BOTTLE.I thought the first two books were fucked up, but nahh. Ker Dukey and K. Webster took the crazy to a whole other level. They truly were not fucking around when it came to this book. Benny is as twisted as ever AND THE MF JUST WON'T DIE! And don't even get me started on the new doll because she cray as fuck, too.That ending had me fucked up though. I went in thinking this would be a standalone and it ends with a cliffhanger...I don't know what to rate this one, so I'm just not going to.
    more
  • Damjana
    July 20, 2017
    OMG!!!! What a masterpiece!!!After first two books you would thought that #3 book can't be better, but it was!!! I really enjoyed it, specialy first part. First two books were dark read for me, but this one was more dark erotica for me. This erotica part just made it for more than 5 stars. Sometimes, when I really enjoy book, I tell my husband the story I am reading and discuss it with him. He knows about Benny and now he keeps asking me about this third book. How can I tell him something (not e OMG!!!! What a masterpiece!!!After first two books you would thought that #3 book can't be better, but it was!!! I really enjoyed it, specialy first part. First two books were dark read for me, but this one was more dark erotica for me. This erotica part just made it for more than 5 stars. Sometimes, when I really enjoy book, I tell my husband the story I am reading and discuss it with him. He knows about Benny and now he keeps asking me about this third book. How can I tell him something (not everything!) that I won't sound like crazy person???
    more
  • Loyda
    June 15, 2017
    5★★★★★Stars   Genre: Dark Suspense Type: Book 3 from Pretty Little Dolls SeriesPOV: First Person – Multiple   "Pure darkness has its cracks and that's where the light seeps in." This book takes place three years after the conclusion of the second book in the series therefore you must read in order.  In this book we get to meet Benny in a whole new light.  Benny, the villain; the lunatic and crazy one; the one who doesn't apologize for his actions and the way he feels.  I absolutely loved ev 5★★★★★Stars   Genre: Dark Suspense Type: Book 3 from Pretty Little Dolls SeriesPOV: First Person – Multiple   "Pure darkness has its cracks and that's where the light seeps in." This book takes place three years after the conclusion of the second book in the series therefore you must read in order.  In this book we get to meet Benny in a whole new light.  Benny, the villain; the lunatic and crazy one; the one who doesn't apologize for his actions and the way he feels.  I absolutely loved everything about him in this book; I'm not sure if that's good or bad but I really want him to be happy.  His past was dark and you can't really blame him for being who he is.  "The man they killed had a fetish, I know that now. But the man they created in the ashes has a need-a dark, deep-rooted urge that can only be sated by feeding its hunger."  We get to see new characters that play a really great deal in Benny's relationship.  Benny finds a new doll that is different but exactly what he has been looking for.  After three years of missing his old doll, Benny needed to take her back by any means necessary except he didn't predict finding something better.   "This is two souls reaching for one another. Like gravity, we are being pulled to each other." "I fuck her bare because she's mine. I fuck her hard because she's mine. I fuck her to the point of pain because she's mine."  I love the fact that this book was so unpredictable.  There were so many twists to this story that had me trying to guess each second.  I found myself unable to stop reading and craving more.  The authors really outdid themselves by creating a dark suspense story that no one saw coming.  All the events leading to the end had me on the edge of my seat and when I got to the end I was screaming at my kindle wishing it didn't end at ninety-three percent. I was like how? Why? I need answers lol.  This book will be appealing for readers who enjoy dark suspense books.  ★★This was a F(BR) with CC, War & Liz★★Book in the series: For more reviews/reveals/giveaways visit:
    more
  • Janie
    July 24, 2017
    I almost feel weird giving this book 5 stars because of the absolute depravity within the pages but the writing and characterization are phenomenal. I didn't realize this ended on a cliffy or I would've probably waited to start this one. Ugh I hate waiting. This book brings in many new characters along with the old ones with the twists and turns we've come to expect with this series. It's amazing to me what these two authors have floating around in their heads. Hopefully the next book will be ou I almost feel weird giving this book 5 stars because of the absolute depravity within the pages but the writing and characterization are phenomenal. I didn't realize this ended on a cliffy or I would've probably waited to start this one. Ugh I hate waiting. This book brings in many new characters along with the old ones with the twists and turns we've come to expect with this series. It's amazing to me what these two authors have floating around in their heads. Hopefully the next book will be out soon.
    more
  • Pick a Book
    July 13, 2017
    English / Português 4 - 4,5 "sick, sick, sick" starsWell, when I read PRETTY STOLEN DOLLS and PRETTY LOST DOLLS I thought Benny was sick. Really creepy, bad and with malice. But we heard all from others. Now we get the chance to be in his head. And is just so f* worst. There were a lot of scenes that made me horrified - and I'm used to read dark books. Man!!!! Ker Dukey and K. Webster just created a anti-hero really interesting to read about. I literally just finished and my heart is still racin English / Português 4 - 4,5 "sick, sick, sick" starsWell, when I read PRETTY STOLEN DOLLS and PRETTY LOST DOLLS I thought Benny was sick. Really creepy, bad and with malice. But we heard all from others. Now we get the chance to be in his head. And is just so f* worst. There were a lot of scenes that made me horrified - and I'm used to read dark books. Man!!!! Ker Dukey and K. Webster just created a anti-hero really interesting to read about. I literally just finished and my heart is still racing. This book was so good I actually wanted to slow down my reading so I could have more of it. But at the same time I really wanted to know how it would end cause the authors REALLY surprised me. I didn't think anything before reading it. I didn't speculate or try to figure out what would they write about. I just was hoping for another amazing story. You have to read the previous books to understand PRETTY NEW DOLL. Benny needs to fulfill his desires so he needs a new dolly, but old characters are also here. This has more than one pov but the majority is told by Benny. It is more twisted of the 3 books and I can't wait for more. These two authors should never stop writing together. They are crazy and for those who love dark romance you will be shocked and also satisfied.Don't ask for spoilers. Don't try to know what will happen. Just get to know the real Benny. You really will know him here and how bad he is. How sick he is. Oh God! I don't even know what more to say... Just read. I need someone to talk to about it.* An ARC was provided by the authors and IndieSage PR. Thank you!---------English/ Português4 - 4,5 "doente, doente, doente" estrelasBem, quando li PRETTY STOLEN DOLLS e PRETTY LOST DOLLS achei o Benny doente no pior sentido da palavra. Realmente assustador, mau e malicioso. Entretanto ouvimos tudo na voz de outras pessoas. Agora temos a chance de estar na cabeça dele. E é muito pior. Muitas cenas me deixaram horrorizadas - e eu estou acostumada a ler livros dark. Nossa!!! Ker Dukey e K. Webster apenas criaram um anti-heroi muito interessante de se ler. Eu literalmente acabei de ler agora e meu coração ainda esta agitado. Esse livro foi tão bom que eu na verdade queria ler devagar para aproveitar mais. Mas ao mesmo tempo queria muito saber como tudo ia terminar porque essas autoras realmente me surpreenderam. Não pensei em nada antes de ler. Não especulei ou tentei adivinhar o que poderia acontecer. Eu só esperava receber uma história fantástica.Você tem que ler os livros anteriores para entender PRETTY NEW DOLL. Benny precisa satisfazer seus desejos então ele precisa de uma nova boneca, mas personagens antigos também aparecem aqui. Tem mais de um POV, mas a maioria é do Benny. Esse livro é o mais bizarro dos 3 livros e mal posso esperar por mais.Essas duas autoras nunca devem parar de escrever juntas. Elas são loucas e para quem ama um dark romance ficarão chocados mas também ficarão satisfeitos. Não pergunte por spoilers. Não tentem saber o que acontece antes. Só conheçam o verdadeiro Benny. Vocês realmente irão conhecer o quanto ele é ruim. O quanto ele é doente. Ai Deus! Não sei nem o que mais dizer... Apenas leia. Preciso de alguém para conversar. *Recebi um ebook/arc de cortesia da assessoria das autoras. Obrigada!----------------------* Pick a Book facebook / instagram / twitter pb.responde@gmail.com
    more
  • Jen
    June 14, 2017
    BENNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CAN"T WAIT!!!!!!
  • Elizabeth
    July 14, 2017
    Benny is BACK!!!! *This is a BR with my sista dolls Loyda, CC, and War!*ARC graciously provided in exchange for an honest review!For more reviews/reveals/giveaways visit:
  • Lina's Reviews ❥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❥ღೋBook Blogღೋ ❥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ❥
    July 15, 2017
    Title: Pretty New DollAuthor: Ker Dukey & K. WebsterCategory: Dark, ThrillerSeries or Standalone: SeriesPOV: First Person, Various PoVsPlot: 5+++Characters: 5+++Scorching Level: 5+++HEA: Um...hello. Not telling. OMG. Benny is back and he is sick sick sick.This series has seriously messed with my sanity. I love the characters these two authors created. We have heroes but we also have beautiful, damaged monsters.In this new installment we find out what happened to Benny and how deep his depr Title: Pretty New DollAuthor: Ker Dukey & K. WebsterCategory: Dark, ThrillerSeries or Standalone: SeriesPOV: First Person, Various PoVsPlot: 5+++Characters: 5+++Scorching Level: 5+++HEA: Um...hello. Not telling. OMG. Benny is back and he is sick sick sick.This series has seriously messed with my sanity. I love the characters these two authors created. We have heroes but we also have beautiful, damaged monsters.In this new installment we find out what happened to Benny and how deep his depravity and obsession runs.We get twists and turns that you won't expect!We get new characters, new dolls and an ending that will leave you craving more.This book is not for everyone. It is edgy, dark, utterly sick at times and Benny will creep you out even more than before!!!I loved it and I cannot wait to see what happens next.
    more
  • Di - Twisted Book Reviews
    July 17, 2017
    A Twisted Masterpiece! “Release that monster. Feed your urges.” OH.MY.GOD! 5 Stars doesn't cover this book, stars seem like a joke in comparison. I'm giving 5 punctures for all the times I lost my breath and struggled to regain air. Dukey & Webster took all the lines and crossed them, nah, I think they demolished them. Beyond twisted deliciousness. Expect dark and prepare for depravity on all levels! It feels like they jumped into my mind and found all my darkest fanasties, played jump rope, A Twisted Masterpiece! “Release that monster. Feed your urges.” OH.MY.GOD! 5 Stars doesn't cover this book, stars seem like a joke in comparison. I'm giving 5 punctures for all the times I lost my breath and struggled to regain air. Dukey & Webster took all the lines and crossed them, nah, I think they demolished them. Beyond twisted deliciousness. Expect dark and prepare for depravity on all levels! It feels like they jumped into my mind and found all my darkest fanasties, played jump rope, and delivered a masterpiece of epic fuckery. I wanna play dress up and sing nursery rhymes for Benny. Haha! "He’s pulling me into the darkness, and I’m letting him. Gulping it all in— in hopes I’ll drown in it. Blackness. Beautiful dark abyss." This story flipped my stomach and made me squeak with delight. Benny is reborn, still obsessed with his dollies, and has a mentor of sorts. The storyline continues with all the things you want and every you expect from these two authors. I'd tell you to strap on your seatbelt, but I think the free fall is more exhilarating, exciting, consuming. New characters are introduced, a dark web of manipulation and twisted intentions. Monsters and Masters play with your limbs, twisting your parts until they hear that pop. I couldn't get enough. I savored this sick seduction. "Together, we grunt like two wild animals, our kill bleeding out between us." Hands down, this book will be a favorite of 2017! This series is a mixture of The Empathy Series & The War & Peace Series. Each author bringing their brand of dark deliciousness. I highly recommend to my special twisties, the ones that beg for Deep Dark! AMAZING!
    more
  • mells_view
    July 14, 2017
    I seriously think I need therapy...Send mental help.This book made me question my sanity. It made me root for things I know are wrong. It made me angry at people who were only doing the right thing. It was sick, depraved, and taboo to the fourth power. It also made me laugh my butt off at certain points.K Webster & Ker Dukey have something special by themselves, but together it is special tenfold. I'm not sure what voodoo magic they are working to make this dark and disgusting story seem so I seriously think I need therapy...Send mental help.This book made me question my sanity. It made me root for things I know are wrong. It made me angry at people who were only doing the right thing. It was sick, depraved, and taboo to the fourth power. It also made me laugh my butt off at certain points.K Webster & Ker Dukey have something special by themselves, but together it is special tenfold. I'm not sure what voodoo magic they are working to make this dark and disgusting story seem so fantastic, but it is. Sigh.If you enjoy dark, twisty, and taboo... read this book! Read this book right now!
    more
  • Carlene(Inspired)
    July 18, 2017
    ARC provided in exchange for an honest review.Benny disappeared the night of the fire, presumed dead, he's spent the last three years learning to manage his desires and impulses with the help from a man we know of as Master or Tucker. Benjamin or Monster is a completely different kind of dark villain, his desires have changed with him, his desperation for Jade, his dolly, consumes him. From the very first page Pretty New Doll read differently than the last two release in the series, it's much da ARC provided in exchange for an honest review.Benny disappeared the night of the fire, presumed dead, he's spent the last three years learning to manage his desires and impulses with the help from a man we know of as Master or Tucker. Benjamin or Monster is a completely different kind of dark villain, his desires have changed with him, his desperation for Jade, his dolly, consumes him. From the very first page Pretty New Doll read differently than the last two release in the series, it's much darker and more developed. Benny's world has expanded, his reach multiplied thanks to the help of his father's connections, and his desires are far more explicit than I was prepared for. Then there's Elizabeth and Dillon, new perspectives to read from and characters whose involvement in Benny's life are a bid surprise. I loved seeing how well Jade was doing, but have a lot of appreciation that Ker and K kept Dillon in the picture, we all know how Benny feels about him. Plus, Elizabeth, oh she's darling. It's hard not to want the bad to happen to her when it's apparent she wants it herself. I thought bringing in a mixture of old and new characters really expanded everything, it made picturing the entire dark little novel so much easier. Pretty New Dolls pulls you in quickly and it never slows down."You're like a brand-new porcelain doll, never been taken from her packaging. "I have to admit that this is the first release in the series that let me down with its cliffhanger. Pretty New Doll feels unfinished, like it cuts off before it gets anywhere. Sure we know Benny is back, we know how, and we know what he's after, but there's a lot going on in this book that brings in a lot of new questions. I absolutely love how deep this one got, it's extra creepy, the characters expand the world so much, but I feel like Pretty New Doll just set the stage and didn't move readers forward at all. I look forward to the next one, because I like this dark little series, but if it doesn't have the more I'm looking for I may not continue on."Pulling away, he regards me with a curious stare. It’s as though he’s searching for something in my eyes. Hesitation, maybe? Regret? Well, he won’t find those things. I’m consumed by him. I’ve never felt so high and wanted and revered in my entire life."Pretty New Doll can only be read after reading the first two releases in the Pretty Little Dolls series. It's dark, explicit, detailed, and very well written, minus my personal hatred for the cliffhanger. It answers old questions, opens new doors, and leaves readers with a desperate desire to know what happens next. Benny is just as sick as ever, but his adoring dollies (readers) will love this new release.
    more
  • Beneath The Covers Blog
    July 15, 2017
    Obsession: The state of being obsessed with someone or somethingBenny is back!!!!! AND I AM OBSESSED WITH HIM. My review will be vague because I don't want to give anything away.This is the third book in the Pretty Little Dolls series and it is without a doubt my favorite! To say I am obsessed with this one is a huge understatement. I want to reread this book, I want to bathe in this book, I want to have this book with me everywhere I go. If this story doesn't make you question your sanity than Obsession: The state of being obsessed with someone or somethingBenny is back!!!!! AND I AM OBSESSED WITH HIM. My review will be vague because I don't want to give anything away.This is the third book in the Pretty Little Dolls series and it is without a doubt my favorite! To say I am obsessed with this one is a huge understatement. I want to reread this book, I want to bathe in this book, I want to have this book with me everywhere I go. If this story doesn't make you question your sanity than I don't know what will.Benny is everything in this book and I loved every bit of his crazy ass. With twists and turns and a new friend to play with, this book was so good and my dark heart loved every messed up minute it of it!*ARC provided in exchange for an honest review* ~Alison
    more
  • Ally's Book Reviews
    July 12, 2017
    I accepted an ARC in exchange for an honest review.*Spoiler FREE*Benny's baaaaaaack.Holy hell what a books this is. Ker Dukey and K Webster have smashed it again. I inhaled this story and as I got closer to the end I wanted to slow down but I simply couldnt.Benny... What a character, I will never ever get enough of him. Dark, and deliciously insane, wonderful.Pretty New Doll surprised, shocked and in places horrified me. An array of fabulous new characters delving into the darkest depths of craz I accepted an ARC in exchange for an honest review.*Spoiler FREE*Benny's baaaaaaack.Holy hell what a books this is. Ker Dukey and K Webster have smashed it again. I inhaled this story and as I got closer to the end I wanted to slow down but I simply couldnt.Benny... What a character, I will never ever get enough of him. Dark, and deliciously insane, wonderful.Pretty New Doll surprised, shocked and in places horrified me. An array of fabulous new characters delving into the darkest depths of crazy depravity. I freaking LOVED this book.Pretty New Doll is a character that surprised me, I was not expecting that turn of events at all so fantastic job on surprising me once again ladies and on the expertly weaved twists and turns that had my head spinning from trying and failing to work it out.It has a little bit of everything, a genius storyline, deviously well developed and interesting characters, smoking hot sex, a huge dose of insanity and plenty of Benny.So if you're a fan of Ker Dukey and K Webster and haven't had the pleasure of making Benny's aquaintance start at the beginning with Pretty Stolen Dolls. Dont run from him, dont fight him, carry on right through the series and dont miss this latest book in one of the darkest and most brutally amazing series I've ever read.A part of me wants to read it all over again straightaway but I must exercise patience.Welcome to the dark side where the monsters hide in plain sight. You're going to love it here ❤
    more
  • Shabby- BookBistroBlog
    July 17, 2017
    Pretty, innocent , virgin, untainted ,-ElizaBethanyDevious, Depraved, Disturbed -Benny Benny is alive and at his peculiar best.This book,Dukey & Webster goes the extra length. I can picture them writing Anomolous stuff, cackling like hyenas anticipating readers reactionsThey're enablers, I tell ya ! The cruelty and the kinky fuckery goes several steps further and poor Bambi Doll gets caught. actually she's starving to get caught in the silken , loving Benny net. Benny is more sinister and om Pretty, innocent , virgin, untainted ,-ElizaBethanyDevious, Depraved, Disturbed -Benny Benny is alive and at his peculiar best.This book,Dukey & Webster goes the extra length. I can picture them writing Anomolous stuff, cackling like hyenas anticipating readers reactionsThey're enablers, I tell ya ! The cruelty and the kinky fuckery goes several steps further and poor Bambi Doll gets caught. actually she's starving to get caught in the silken , loving Benny net. Benny is more sinister and omnipotent, yet more sated since he find his true "Bethany ".His persona magnifies and attains satanic proportions. Invincible. Unextinguishable. the man you are, is becoming the beast you were meant to be . Freed from his cage and released from his shackles, he's able to roam as he sees fit. Benny is dead.Benjamin has risenThe man they killed had a fetish, but the man they created in the ashes has a need --a dark, deep-rooted urge that can only be sated by feeding it's hunger !!Ominous and spine chilling much !!He finds an accomplice, or is what ever he is ! Monster and MasterBrotherlyBest FriendsPartnersThe coin keeps flipping continuously, the role reversal is perpetual. Once a Master becomes the Monster, and back and forth. The story is very tightly wound up. Not one second of slack. I loved and enjoyed it thoroughly Gimme more Ker & K !!5 Pretty Dolly Stars#BookBistroBlogApprovedFollow us onFB - https://www.facebook.com/groups/BookB...Blog -https://bookbistroblogcom.wordpress.comBlog -https://bookbistroblogger.blogspot.comTwitter - https://www.twitter.com/BookBistroInstagram - https://www.instagram.com/BookBistroBlog
    more
  • BookSmacked
    July 13, 2017
    Sweet mother of fuck !!! Are you kidding me right now !!! Just when I thought this can't possibly get more twisted it does and fuck me if i didn't devour this book with my eyes wide open worried I would miss a thing if I blinked. Benny is back and if that wasn't enough of a trip well let's just add in some more disturbed, twisted oddly and borderline insanely poetic? And what you have is another dark masterpiece from these two. I mean what in ever loving hell. This book has a ton of twists and j Sweet mother of fuck !!! Are you kidding me right now !!! Just when I thought this can't possibly get more twisted it does and fuck me if i didn't devour this book with my eyes wide open worried I would miss a thing if I blinked. Benny is back and if that wasn't enough of a trip well let's just add in some more disturbed, twisted oddly and borderline insanely poetic? And what you have is another dark masterpiece from these two. I mean what in ever loving hell. This book has a ton of twists and just when you think you know WRONG!!!Benny what can I say about Benny other than he's severely disturbed but he wouldn't be Benny if he wasn't and we would have this book. His obsessions run deep and even dare I say are even more intense in this book. He's needing a new doll to feed his need and what happens is insanity. This is were the weirdly poetic I was spewing comes into effect. There are some newbies introduce to us in this deliciously tormenting story. They all play a roll and add to this already dynamic situation. It's jaw dropping, almost frightening and brilliantly twisted.
    more
  •  Charlie ✰ WLTB Blog ✰
    July 13, 2017
    WELL...... #BennyIsBack!Where to even start with this review.I will have to say this book has got to be my favourite out of the 3 of them, and this cover I just so in love with and it is so perfect.It is told in Benny's POV which I loved being inside his head it made me like him more.. Yes there is something wrong with me.Benny is broken hurt and alone till he meets Tanner.. and well these two oh boy I'm not going to give anything away. This book blow me away...I didn't see the twists and turns WELL...... #BennyIsBack!Where to even start with this review.I will have to say this book has got to be my favourite out of the 3 of them, and this cover I just so in love with and it is so perfect.It is told in Benny's POV which I loved being inside his head it made me like him more.. Yes there is something wrong with me.Benny is broken hurt and alone till he meets Tanner.. and well these two oh boy I'm not going to give anything away. This book blow me away...I didn't see the twists and turns this book took, I was thinking all sorts going into this book and well I was so wrong as to what actually happens.. this book is dark and once I started I couldn't put it down. I really didn't know how K and K would Top the first 2 books but they did with this one for me anyway.. this is one of my top five reads for 2017. So well written and flows perfectly that you unless you knew you wouldn't know two authors wrote this book.Run, run, run, Doll, right into my waiting arms.
    more
  • Marcella
    July 22, 2017
    4.5 Doll stars.Benny. Benny. Benny.He was everything and more than I expected. His story was very dark, very violent, very bloody and VERY FUN!For someone reason I had the impression his love interest was going to be Jade and Dillon's daughter...which is messed up now that I've internalized it. His other half is everything Benny wants, the perfect doll.And this doll has a secret fetish she's hiding from everyone. A fetish that feeds Benny's darkest desires. So in summary, they're a match made in 4.5 Doll stars.Benny. Benny. Benny.He was everything and more than I expected. His story was very dark, very violent, very bloody and VERY FUN!For someone reason I had the impression his love interest was going to be Jade and Dillon's daughter...which is messed up now that I've internalized it. His other half is everything Benny wants, the perfect doll.And this doll has a secret fetish she's hiding from everyone. A fetish that feeds Benny's darkest desires. So in summary, they're a match made in heaven. But this story isn't your typical romance. It is dark.The plot build up was so good! All the characters are connected in ways they don't even know, Dillon and Jade live their lives thinking their worst nightmare is long dead, yet he's lurking right under their noses. A new character was introduced, Tanner, and he is another Benny. I feel we haven't seen the last of him. Benny is devious and a mastermind...but we haven't really seen what Tanner is capable of. They both have a weakness but Benny got to Tanner's first. But unlike Benny, Tanner has many connections...my poor Benny is on his own. I can't see any of this ending well for my favorite villain!The cliffhanger completely blindsided me and will drive me insane while I wait for the next book.
    more
  • Moriah
    July 19, 2017
    Okay. Woah! I'll say, this book is soooo much better than the first two. Benny finally makes his return, to claim his new found interest, The "Pretty new doll." I'm honestly on the fence about how I felt about this book as a whole. There is a LOT of sick images/scenes in this book that had me disgusted and disturbed. Probably a little too dark for my taste in all honestly. BUT, I liked the plot! I'm also still not sure how I feel about Benny. He's as sick in this book, as he was in the others. E Okay. Woah! I'll say, this book is soooo much better than the first two. Benny finally makes his return, to claim his new found interest, The "Pretty new doll." I'm honestly on the fence about how I felt about this book as a whole. There is a LOT of sick images/scenes in this book that had me disgusted and disturbed. Probably a little too dark for my taste in all honestly. BUT, I liked the plot! I'm also still not sure how I feel about Benny. He's as sick in this book, as he was in the others. Elizabeth is the shy, quiet girl that no one notices. Well, Benny noticed her. They develop a weird/sick relationship. (You'll understand why if you make it that far.) K. Webster is probably one of my favorite dark authors, but this was a little much for me! Although, it might be good for someone else. I'm in between rating this 1 stars and 4 stars. If you like dark, sick stories, you'll probably like this. But, if you're more of a tamed dark reader, I'd pass on this one.
    more
  • anpast/Anch
    June 29, 2017
    OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!! Ja chcę już! Teraz! Natychmiast! :D<3
Write a review