Paper Girls #15
It's the end of an era as KJ, Mac, Tiffany, and Erin must do the unthinkable to escape our prehistoric past.

Paper Girls #15 Details

TitlePaper Girls #15
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJun 7th, 2017
PublisherImage
Number of pages28 pages
Rating
GenreSequential Art, Comics, Comic Book, Science Fiction, Graphic Novels, Graphic Novels Comics

Paper Girls #15 Review

  • Shannon (formerly The Holy Terror)
    June 7, 2017
    No, I'm sorry. This is dumb.(view spoiler)[ (hide spoiler)]I'm done with this series unless someone tells me it becomes amazing.
  • Kim
    June 27, 2017
    This series has really one downhill for me. It started out amazing but I've just lost interest because of the whole time travelling thing. Everything is confusing and nothing seems to be moving towards a goal. It's basically just the four girls surviving day to day. I'm just bored of it now. This is the last issue I'll be reading of Paper Girls. Since the next issue isn't coming out til October, it seems the perfect sign to stop.
    more
  • Hayley
    June 8, 2017
    This is definitely my favourite comic series at the moment, but I am not into waiting until OCTOBER for the next one. :/
  • Kristin El
    June 21, 2017
    Best part was seeing Applebee's burn and reading the story about the Cleveland newspapers.
  • Geoff
    June 13, 2017
    This continues to confuse the heck out of me, but I keep coming back because the characters are compelling, the art is wonderful and I believe the story will get some place that will be exceptional.This issue had multiple elements that I enjoyed. The most recent time hop makes future issues exciting I think.
    more
  • Patrick
    June 20, 2017
    End the latest chapter. The next new issue isn't due until October.The wait isn't going to be cool.
  • Aron
    July 1, 2017
    Fun issue, great series! It's a bummer though that we have to wait until October before #16 comes out.
Write a review