Morax (The Tellox, #2)
Morax is a Tellox, built for the sole purpose of battle and the hunt. An assassin during the great wars, he has lived most of his life in the shadows. Even among his own kind he is feared. Creeg made a place for him among his chosen men and, along with a handful of others, they have formed the only family Morax has known. Now a blood mate has been found among the humans of Earth, and that family is threatened. To save Creeg and his newly found Earth mate Sara, they are on the run from their own people, an insane King, and a death sentence. They fight for survival, they fight for each other, and now they will fight to save Sara's family still on Earth. Sara was the first blood mate to be found since their own females were wiped from existence. She won't be the last. An alien invasion is of Earth is eminent. This is book 2 of the Tellox and while the romance is stand alone, the overall story is best read in series order.

Morax (The Tellox, #2) Details

TitleMorax (The Tellox, #2)
Author
FormatKindle Edition
ReleaseJul 31st, 2017
PublisherKLM
Number of pages121 pages
Rating
GenreScience Fiction

Readers also enjoyed


Morax (The Tellox, #2) Review

  • Jen
    July 31, 2017
    Great addition to the seriesI think I prefer this book to the first one, I really like the fact the heroine was the one who took the initiative to claim her mate!
  • Shasha
    August 1, 2017
    Fast moving romance with typos This is an enjoyable quick paced sci fi romance.The multiple typos and punctuation errors were distracting. I would have been less pleased if I had purchased this book instead of reading it in KU.I want to read the next one!
    more
  • Samantha
    August 2, 2017
    I liked the first one better but this was still an enjoyable read. This one felt too short and too rushed. And although they end up together, the story felt rushed. I am however, excited to see the series, in general, progress furher. I can't wait for Brax's story .. just wished we didn't have to wait for it in 2018!!!
    more
  • Lizzie b
    August 1, 2017
    It was okay. This story is about Sara's sister Megan.She is different to Sara, not really feeling she belongs anywhere so she was more eager for the blood mating than Morax, who feels he is not worthy of her.Plenty of interaction with Creegand Sara and lead in to the next book about the other sister, Ariel.Not as interested in this one as the first.
    more
  • ZordeeKat
    July 30, 2017
    Very enjoyableI enjoyed reading the first in this series and was looking forward to the follow-up. I was not disappointed. I do wish it was a bit longer, only because i read quickly and now i am done and will have to wait so long for the next in the series.
    more
  • Lisa Diggs
    July 30, 2017
    GoodI love her books but the Tellox ones are too short. I know it is an ongoing story but these characters and universe could be so much more and so much fun.
  • Celia
    July 30, 2017
    Loved it but...The story is too short. I felt disappointed when the story ended. But I am happy I read the book.
  • Anastasia
    August 4, 2017
    So sweetI loved it. It was a total page turner for me. Couldn't stop until I finished it. Can't wait for the next book!
  • Caroline
    July 31, 2017
    What an absolutely wonderful book. I almost like it better than Creeg. I can't wait to read Brax in 2018.
  • LuDena Radford
    August 1, 2017
    Book 2Book 2 is not as tumultuous as book one. Megan has her own gifts and Morax is the reluctant one. he doesn't think he is good enough for her and of course she doesn't agree.
Write a review