Paper Girls #14
Here comes the future!

Paper Girls #14 Details

TitlePaper Girls #14
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseMay 3rd, 2017
PublisherImage
Number of pages32 pages
Rating
GenreSequential Art, Comics, Graphic Novels, Comic Book, Science Fiction

Paper Girls #14 Review

  • Shannon (formerly The Holy Terror)
    June 2, 2017
    The girls are reunited and try to help the other time traveler. Weird time travel-y objects are discussed. The men steal the baby from the native girl. 😕Maybe I'm just not in the mood for this series.
  • Mersini
    May 19, 2017
    I wish it moved a bit faster, but I'm enjoying the hell out of it anyway.
  • Solace Winter
    May 28, 2017
    I almost gave up on this series, and then it called me back in the last few issues and I'm glad I didn't give up.
  • Patrick
    May 23, 2017
    How do I know this book is fantastic? I'm genuinely upset by that final panel. I need Issue 15 as soon as it's available.
  • Chris Pederson
    June 18, 2017
    Love it, girls from the 80's kicking ass.
  • Geoff
    June 13, 2017
    This was another enigmatic issue to a challenging story. I trust BKV, though. So I expect this to blossom into something amazing.More spectacular art, too.
  • Britt Freeman
    May 9, 2017
    my favorite cover in the entire series.
  • Gargi Sharma
    May 15, 2017
    ugh, I'm sorry but I wasn't a big fan of this one. I see amazing illustrations and crazier stuff happening, but the story keeps winding around itself.
  • Hayley
    May 8, 2017
    "But why would I kiss a- Oh, that's why."
  • Aron
    May 5, 2017
    Great series.
Write a review