Hate to Love You
Rule #1: No hot guys.It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.No one would know me at college.Rule #2: No drama.I’d major in pre-law. I’d make a few loyal friends. Everything would be easy breezy. No one was going to use me or hurt me. I wouldn’t let them. Rule #3: New year. New place. New me.Right?Wrong.And all because of Shay Coleman.Football captain and quarterback, he was the big guy on campus. The cocky guy in my political science class with a smirk. I hated him on sight . . .. . . and he was about to break all my rules.

Hate to Love You Details

TitleHate to Love You
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseAug 28th, 2017
Rating
GenreSports and Games, Sports, Romance, New Adult, Contemporary, Academic, College, Contemporary Romance

Hate to Love You Review

  • SueBee★bring me an alpha!★
    July 21, 2017
    THIS LOOKS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!Stand-alone.Release: August 28, 2017.Pre-order: Coming soon!Blurb: Rule #1: No hot guys.It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.No one would know me at college.Rule #2: No drama.I’d major in pre-law. I’d make a few loyal friends. Everything would be easy breezy. No one was going to use me or h THIS LOOKS SOOOOOOOOO GOOD!Stand-alone.Release: August 28, 2017.Pre-order: Coming soon!Blurb: Rule #1: No hot guys.It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.No one would know me at college.Rule #2: No drama.I’d major in pre-law. I’d make a few loyal friends. Everything would be easy breezy. No one was going to use me or hurt me. I wouldn’t let them. Rule #3: New year. New place. New me.Right?Wrong.And all because of Shay Coleman.Football captain and quarterback, he was the big guy on campus. The cocky guy in my political science class with a smirk. I hated him on sight……and he was about to break all my rules.
    more
  • Siobhan Davis
    May 22, 2017
    Just read the first chapter and it's so good! Already love Shay Coleman, lol. Can't wait to read this one.
  • ᴴᵁᴳˢX꙰ᴬᴺᴰX꙰ᶜᴼᴼᴷᴵᴱˢ
    July 13, 2017
    I can't wait.
  • The Book Bee
    July 13, 2017
    BRING IT ON, TIJAN!!!!I AM SO EXCITED TO CHECK OUT THIS BOOK!! Woo hoo!!!
  • Lady Heather
    July 13, 2017
    ***COVER REVEAL*** Hate to Love You, an all-new standalone from New York Times Bestseller Tijan is coming August 28th!Hate to Love You by TijanGenre: Contemporary RomancePublication Date: August 28, 2017Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2rwVniM SynopsisRule #1: No hot guys.It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.No one w ***COVER REVEAL*** Hate to Love You, an all-new standalone from New York Times Bestseller Tijan is coming August 28th!Hate to Love You by TijanGenre: Contemporary RomancePublication Date: August 28, 2017Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2rwVniM SynopsisRule #1: No hot guys.It might sound ridiculous. I get it. It kind of is, but college was supposed to be my sanctuary. It was my place to start over. The rumors, the whispers, and the jealousy I endured through high school would all be gone.No one would know me at college.Rule #2: No drama.I’d major in pre-law. I’d make a few loyal friends. Everything would be easy breezy. No one was going to use me or hurt me. I wouldn’t let them. Rule #3: New year. New place. New me.Right?Wrong.And all because of Shay Coleman.Football captain and quarterback, he was the big guy on campus. The cocky guy in my political science class with a smirk. I hated him on sight . . .. . . and he was about to break all my rules.About Tijan Tijan is a New York Times Bestselling author that writes suspenseful and unpredictable novels. Her characters are strong, intense, and gut-wrenchingly real with a little bit of sass on the side. Tijan began writing later in life and once she started, she was hooked. She’s written multi-bestsellers including the Carter Reed Series, the Fallen Crest Series, and the Broken and Screwed Series among others. She is currently writing a new YA series along with so many more from north Minnesota where she lives with a man she couldn’t be without and an English Cocker she adores. To find what to read next of hers, go to www.tijansbooks.comWALL STREET JOURNAL, NEW YORK TIMES, AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Connect with TijanFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/Tijansbooks/Twitter: https://twitter.com/TijansBooksPinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tijansbooks/Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Tijan...Stay up to date with Tijan by signing up for her newsletter here: https://goo.gl/9GxnKUhttp://www.tijansbooks.com"All graphics have been provided by socialbutterflypr"
    more
Write a review