Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy, #3)
A tough vampire warrior in training and her fellow aristocratic trainee struggle to deny the attraction they feel for one another as they prepare for the looming war ahead. The latest in a new paranormal romance series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood.Brothers at the Black Dagger Brotherhood training center push recruits to the limit to become faster and stronger than ever before as they continue preparing for the fight against the lessening society. Novo, a resilient survivor and a bit rough around the edges, has overcome a great deal, including her intense attraction to suave, aristocratic Peyton. The two fighters shared a passionate physical connection. But when Peyton finally comes to terms with and admits his true feelings for Novo she rejects him for a more stable male. Now they must train in close quarters and eventually confront the feelings they still undoubtedly harbor for one another.

Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy, #3) Details

TitleBlood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy, #3)
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJan 9th, 2018
PublisherBallantine Books
ISBN0425286576
ISBN-139780425286579
Number of pages432 pages
Rating
GenreParanormal, Vampires, Fantasy

Blood Fury (Black Dagger Legacy, #3) Review

  • UniquelyMoi ~ BlithelyBookish
    April 10, 2017
    Love this cover! Not sure about the release date though.Kerri just commented this: "At her recent Q & A she said it was being released in November 2017"Thanks, Kerri!
  • Horsegirl
    March 18, 2017
    It's a pity that this is going to be published only in 2018 May, but it is going to be about Novo and Peyton, so worth the wait.Update 04/09/2017 Ward said at the Cincinnati Signing:" I think you’re going to find Novo, in the next BDB Legacy coming out in November to be really strong. She’s really kickass." Next Legacy book in November! A girl can hope... Also, who didn't know Novo is kickass already?Update 04/10/2017We have a title: Blood fury, I love it! Also, the pub date is January 9th, 2018 It's a pity that this is going to be published only in 2018 May, but it is going to be about Novo and Peyton, so worth the wait.Update 04/09/2017 Ward said at the Cincinnati Signing:" I think you’re going to find Novo, in the next BDB Legacy coming out in November to be really strong. She’s really kickass." Next Legacy book in November! A girl can hope... Also, who didn't know Novo is kickass already?Update 04/10/2017We have a title: Blood fury, I love it! Also, the pub date is January 9th, 2018, yay.
    more
  • Joana Aleixo
    April 8, 2017
    OMG there's a cover!!! And now the release date is in January. ***There goes the two Black Dagger books a year... Still wishing Novo would be with a girl but okay. Ward still doesn't know wish Brother will be featured in this one but I need to know.
  •  Reading In Pajamas
    April 10, 2017
    COVER REVEAL: BLOOD FURY (Black Dagger Legacy #3) by J.R. Ward Releasing January 9, 2018Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2okzbZ0 BLACK DAGGER LEGACY SERIES✦BLOOD KISS ➢ Review 5 Stars: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-3px | Kindle: http://amzn.to/1BlQjuG✦BLOOD VOW ➢ Review 5 Stars: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-7kK | Kindle: http://amzn.to/1RxpiwG✦BLOOD FURY (Releasing January 2018) ➢ Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2okzbZ0 ~*~*~*~https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bya...Announcement: THE THIEF (Black Dagger Brotherhood) by COVER REVEAL: BLOOD FURY (Black Dagger Legacy #3) by J.R. Ward Releasing January 9, 2018Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2okzbZ0 BLACK DAGGER LEGACY SERIES✦BLOOD KISS ➢ Review 5 Stars: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-3px | Kindle: http://amzn.to/1BlQjuG✦BLOOD VOW ➢ Review 5 Stars: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-7kK | Kindle: http://amzn.to/1RxpiwG✦BLOOD FURY (Releasing January 2018) ➢ Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2okzbZ0 ~*~*~*~https://drive.google.com/open?id=0Bya...Announcement: THE THIEF (Black Dagger Brotherhood) by J. R. Ward http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-8pH✦THE BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD SERIES by J.R. WARD✦AMAZON SERIES LINKS: Amazon✦Dark Lover ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/17wcZJV✦Lover Eternal ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/179BzU8✦Lover Awakened ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/18Eqmsy✦Lover Revealed ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/13g9tWr✦Lover Unbound ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/18tPt2h✦Lover Enshrined ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/17woxN4✦ The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider’s Guide ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/17FIm70✦ Father Mine: Zsadist and Bella’s Story: A Black Dagger Brotherhood Novella (eBook – the printed version of this story is also found in “The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider’s Guide” http://amzn.to/17wqaKE✦Lover Avenged ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/1I5iTcw✦Lover Mine ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/1dRq35K✦Lover Unleashed ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/1dR9pDy✦Lover Reborn ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/18EjoDX✦Lover At Last ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/16GUthu✦The King ➢ Review: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-1aQ | Kindle http://amzn.to/12CBV4A✦The Shadows ➢ Review 5 Stars: http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-2gm | Kindle http://amzn.to/1BAHVJT✦The Beast ➢ Review 5 Stars http://wp.me/p3d0RZ-4JB | Kindle http://amzn.to/1KX7Jsj✦The Chosen ➢ Kindle http://amzn.to/2nkaHil | Amazon HBK http://amzn.to/2nyWTCz ~*~*~*~
    more
  • Alecsa Nbna
    April 16, 2017
    2018. 2018? Why?! These books always came out in December!
  • Carrie
    April 8, 2017
    Is this pub date correct? We have to wait 18 MONTHS to get a new installment?
  • Scholar
    April 18, 2017
    BEFORE RELEASE:Peyton & NovoI was hoping that Novo will end up with one of the Chosen...Her and Peyton are definately going to be interesting. Could Novo be one of Hharm's lineage? She definately looks a lot like Tohrment and Xcor with her raven black hair and blue eyes. Warden announcd at the signing that we will meet more of Hharm's children; maybe Novo is one of them. I assume that after Blood Fury is Boone's turn. Warden confirmed that Ruhn (Bitty's uncle) and Luchas (Qhuinn's brother) w BEFORE RELEASE:Peyton & NovoI was hoping that Novo will end up with one of the Chosen...Her and Peyton are definately going to be interesting. Could Novo be one of Hharm's lineage? She definately looks a lot like Tohrment and Xcor with her raven black hair and blue eyes. Warden announcd at the signing that we will meet more of Hharm's children; maybe Novo is one of them. I assume that after Blood Fury is Boone's turn. Warden confirmed that Ruhn (Bitty's uncle) and Luchas (Qhuinn's brother) will join the training centar and hopefully get their stories told.
    more
  • Lover of Literature
    April 10, 2017
    The cover omg mother fucking beautiful like seriously omg i love it so much 8 months to go though but i have tons of JR Ward books to keep me entertained until then!
  • Carla
    April 14, 2017
    ok! It's about Peyton and Novo, but what about the brothers?! Blood Kiss is about Butch, Blood Vow is about Rhage and what about this one?! I don't understad! Nah I was hoping that I'd find V or Z in this book but... I don't care much about Peyton and Novo. It should also focus in one of the main brothers like the others.
    more
Write a review