Untitled (The Diabolic, #2)
The sequel to S.J. Kincaid’s The Diabolic, the New York Times bestseller that TeenVogue.com called “the perfect kind of high-pressure adventure.”

Untitled (The Diabolic, #2) Details

TitleUntitled (The Diabolic, #2)
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseNov 7th, 2017
PublisherSimon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
ISBN1534409920
ISBN-139781534409927
Number of pages320 pages
Rating
GenreScience Fiction, Young Adult

Untitled (The Diabolic, #2) Review

  • Caitlin
    January 2, 2017
    I praised the first book for being a stand alone dystopian book and now it's a trilogy???? you're kidding me man
  • Chloe
    January 13, 2017
    Okkk as excited as I am for this book, something must be done about Tyrus because he pisses me off!!
  • Kaisu
    January 2, 2017
    YESSSSSSSS!!! While I liked the fact that The Diabolic was *supposed to be* a standalone, I can't deny the fact that I'm all in for one or two more books set in this wonderful world with these incredibly vicious characters. I'M HERE FOR MORE BACKSTABBING, BABY. *evil laugh*
    more
  • Marianne
    February 23, 2017
    The emotion you experience when your favorite standalone of 2017 suddenly turns into a trilogy:Thank you, S.J. Kincaid!
  • Shera (Book Whispers)
    January 8, 2017
    Come on. Did anyone really believe it was going to stay a standalone? Really?As I'm currently reading the first book I'm totally fine with this being a trilogy.
  • Jasmine Marie
    January 17, 2017
    There's more?!OH MY GOSH!!!!I need more Tyrus and Nemesis. Mainly Tyrus. Fuck. I'm dead. Even if this is about different characters, it would be neat to see the Emperor and Empress <3
  • amanda
    January 23, 2017
    OH MY GOD!!! SEQUEL!!???? TRILOGY??? YES!!!!! I thought The Diabolic was going to be standalone.... but omg this is amazing, I'm so excited now.
  • Melanie
    December 31, 2016
    Bless!
  • Cassie
    January 24, 2017
    Oh my gosh!!! This is a trilogy!! I'm so excited but I wonder what it could possibly be about because I feel that The Diabolic wrapped up everything pretty nicely.
  • Christian Cuabo
    March 12, 2017
    it's a trilogy now ?? hmmm. interesting!
  • Jewel DiSalvo
    February 24, 2017
    IT'S A TRILOGY THANK YOU JESUS *screams inwardly
  • Cora
    February 6, 2017
    YES! I AM SO HAPPY THERE IS MORE TO THIS BOOK! I LOVED THE FIRST ONE SO MUCH, I AM SUPER EXCITED FOR THE NEXT! But I gotta say.... I am a little over obsessed with Tyrus. I knew I would love him once we got introduced to him being nude on the avatar thing. Right then and there, I was like, "Yep. I love him."
    more
  • Julianna
    March 6, 2017
    Um. Help. I need this right now.Okay... so how am I supposed to wait a whole freaking 9 months for the sequel to one of my FAVORITE BOOKS EVER???Does ANYONE have ANY TIPS??No??Dangit.
  • Cindy ✩☽ Savage Queen ♔
    February 26, 2017
    I was told Diabolic was a stand alone. And yet months later after I've finally gotten over the fact that there would be no more Tyrus and Nemesis goodness, I find out that this has in fact been turned into a series
Write a review