The Ends of the World (The Conspiracy of Us, #3)
The Circle is hers.But Avery West has lost everything else: her mother, the family she’d just found, and the one boy she trusted. In their place are unfathomable power, a staged relationship that makes her question every real feeling she’s ever had, and a mission to find the cure to the virus that’s made her own blood a weapon.Then disaster strikes, turning Avery, Stellan, Jack, and Elodie into the most wanted people in the world. To clear their names and the growing rift between the families of the Circle before the world dissolves into World War Three, they’ll have to make a desperate, dangerous final race for Alexander the Great’s tomb. What they will find inside will mean the world’s salvation—or destruction.Avery will have to decide how much she’s willing to sacrifice—for the world, for family, and for love—in this thrilling conclusion to the Conspiracy of Us series.

The Ends of the World (The Conspiracy of Us, #3) Details

TitleThe Ends of the World (The Conspiracy of Us, #3)
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJul 18th, 2017
PublisherG.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN0399166521
ISBN-139780399166525
Number of pages320 pages
Rating
GenreYoung Adult, Mystery, Contemporary

The Ends of the World (The Conspiracy of Us, #3) Review

  • Stef *PROcrastinates*
    March 18, 2016
    Stellan...my love....parting for 1 year is such sweet sorrowMY LIFE. I NEED. THIS. BOOK. NOW. PLS. *Cries*Brb still recovering from Map of Fates
  • Mic
    March 9, 2015
    March 30, 2017 I MISS STELLAN.------------March 2016I AM READY But not really because then it will end but AHHHHH*clutches Avery and Elodie and Luc and Stellan and dumb Jack close to my heart**screeching dead monkey noises*It's gonna be amazing.
  • Cookie
    January 14, 2015
    i may have made a little graphic for this book...for, you know, purposes.needless to say, i have a n e e d for this book.---IT'S LIKE SHE SAW MY WORRIES AND ANSWERED WITH HER NEWSLETTER.becauseshe justreleased THE TITLEand the RELEASE DATE (well month)AND THE "R-RATED" OF THAT SCENE WE ALL LOVED FROM MAP OF FATES.guys i'm screaming. i can't say the title YET but OMG YOU'RE GOING TO LOVE IT. IT'S PERFECTION.---OKAY BUT IM JUST EXTREMELY WORRIED ABOUT THIS BOOK. No title, no cover, no synopsis, no i may have made a little graphic for this book...for, you know, purposes.needless to say, i have a n e e d for this book.---IT'S LIKE SHE SAW MY WORRIES AND ANSWERED WITH HER NEWSLETTER.becauseshe justreleased THE TITLEand the RELEASE DATE (well month)AND THE "R-RATED" OF THAT SCENE WE ALL LOVED FROM MAP OF FATES.guys i'm screaming. i can't say the title YET but OMG YOU'RE GOING TO LOVE IT. IT'S PERFECTION.---OKAY BUT IM JUST EXTREMELY WORRIED ABOUT THIS BOOK. No title, no cover, no synopsis, not even a confirmed release date!!I hope this doesn't get pushed back and that everything is okay :(
    more
  • Rebecca Wash
    March 17, 2016
    I need this book!!! I need more Stellan!!! How am I going to survive the wait?
  • Dahlia
    December 6, 2016
    *satisfied sigh*
  • Renée
    April 18, 2016
    Stellan, oh, my sweet sweet Russian man who has a little bit of Greek in him. Oh, my sweet. I shall miss every second with you. And your sweet little sister Anya, darling, I would be the sister she never had. Stellan, Stellan, Stellan. *dies*
  • julieta
    December 9, 2016
    July 2017??? Are you kidding me?
  • Scarlett
    September 14, 2016
    WE HAVE THE BOOK'S TITTLE!!
  • Ruby
    July 26, 2016
    Already giving this book five stars because if it's anything like the first two books in this series, I already know that it's gonna be epic
  • Rachel Strolle
    March 12, 2017
    eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  • Sam
    February 7, 2017
    This book is 90% romance and that's just fine :)
  • Danae
    February 21, 2015
    I NEED THIS BOOK RIGHT NOW WHERE DO I ORDER IT NOW OMG I CANT WAIT FOR A YEAR
  • Sania
    March 2, 2017
    *I received this book in a giveaway*5/5 StarsI’ve been trying to sit down and write this review for quite sometime now. However, I don’t know how to express my thoughts into words, but I’ll try my best. Map of Fates was my favorite book of 2016 so to say I was highly anticipating The Ends of the World would be an understatement. I absolutely adored this book. Its always been an insanely action packed series but Maggie Hall took it to another level with this one. Not only that but it was also a v *I received this book in a giveaway*5/5 StarsI’ve been trying to sit down and write this review for quite sometime now. However, I don’t know how to express my thoughts into words, but I’ll try my best. Map of Fates was my favorite book of 2016 so to say I was highly anticipating The Ends of the World would be an understatement. I absolutely adored this book. Its always been an insanely action packed series but Maggie Hall took it to another level with this one. Not only that but it was also a very darker read compared to the first two books, which is an aspect I really came to appreciate. It really showed Avery’s strength, courage, and vulnerability as a character. Now finally my favorite part of the book was the romance. It was everything I could’ve hoped for… and more! The romance was so much steamier than expected and I was living for it. Honestly I finished the book weeks ago and am still think about the romance. ;) I do wish we got somewhat more closure at the end but overall it was an ending and story I adored and will definitely revisit this world for years to come. With the final book in this trilogy you can definitely see Hall’s growth as an author. She has quickly become one of my favorites and I will be reading anything she releases in the future. Thank you to Mundie Moms and Maggie Hall for this ARC. Be sure to pick this up when it releases in July!
    more
  • Marie
    January 27, 2017
    Gorgeous cover! I have to wait patiently for this one.
  • Kayla
    June 12, 2016
    Love it
  • Alyssa Calloway
    November 11, 2015
    I NEED a title and cover!!!!!!!!!!! Can it be 2017 already, please??
  • prerna
    November 14, 2016
    I've got super high hopes for this after the improvement in the second book, don't let me down :/
  • Evangeline
    December 1, 2016
    I can't wait for The Ends of the World to come out! Maggie Hall
Write a review