Flashback (Keeper of the Lost Cities #7)
In this unforgettable seventh book, Sophie must let the past and present blur together, because the deadliest secrets are always the ones that get erased.Sophie Foster doesn’t know what—or whom—to believe. And in a game with this many players, the worst mistake can be focusing on the wrong threat.But when the Neverseen prove that Sophie’s far more vulnerable than she ever imagined, she realizes it’s time to change the rules. Her powerful abilities can only protect her so far. To face down ruthless enemies, she must learn to fight.Unfortunately, battle training can’t help a beloved friend who’s facing a whole different danger—where the only solution involves one of the biggest risks Sophie and her friends have ever taken. And the distraction might be exactly what the villains have been waiting for.

Flashback (Keeper of the Lost Cities #7) Details

TitleFlashback (Keeper of the Lost Cities #7)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseNov 6th, 2018
PublisherAladdin
ISBN-139781481497459
Rating
GenreFantasy, Childrens, Middle Grade

Flashback (Keeper of the Lost Cities #7) Review

  • Shannon Messenger
    January 1, 1970
    WE HAVE A TITLE!!!!!!!!Cover and plot description to come later (and no, I don't know when)--but just so we're clear:WHAT THE TITLE *DOES* MEAN: Memory plays a BIG role in book 7 (which you can probably guess from certain things that happened in NIGHTFALL--please don't spoil)WHAT THE TITLE DOES *NOT* MEAN: The entire book is one long flashback. Mind you, it'd be fun to mess with you guys that way, but even I'm not *that* evil. 🤣 (this is also not a prequel. this is the seventh book, and a contin WE HAVE A TITLE!!!!!!!!Cover and plot description to come later (and no, I don't know when)--but just so we're clear:WHAT THE TITLE *DOES* MEAN: Memory plays a BIG role in book 7 (which you can probably guess from certain things that happened in NIGHTFALL--please don't spoil)WHAT THE TITLE DOES *NOT* MEAN: The entire book is one long flashback. Mind you, it'd be fun to mess with you guys that way, but even I'm not *that* evil. 🤣 (this is also not a prequel. this is the seventh book, and a continuation of everything. Calling it flashback will make sense when you read)
    more
  • ☘Misericordia☘ ✺❂❤❣
    January 1, 1970
    DD 13 June 2018. I want it now! Gimme my KLT fix! I don't know how this series managed to have been published under my nose without me knowing about it. I know even less how I managed to stumble upon it, ungracefully, and hardly fall in love with this world. Moarrr!💝 18 June 2018: I'm SO ready to get my hands on this one! This had better be goooood!July 2018: 5-star-prerating it: I'm invoking my right of the reader expecting the n-th sequel to a series that has already produced 6 no-nonsense 5-s DD 13 June 2018. I want it now! Gimme my KLT fix! I don't know how this series managed to have been published under my nose without me knowing about it. I know even less how I managed to stumble upon it, ungracefully, and hardly fall in love with this world. Moarrr!💝 18 June 2018: I'm SO ready to get my hands on this one! This had better be goooood!July 2018: 5-star-prerating it: I'm invoking my right of the reader expecting the n-th sequel to a series that has already produced 6 no-nonsense 5-star books... I don't think this one has any chance to be any less excellent than the preceding books.
    more
  • Vee Nicole
    January 1, 1970
    First to write a review! Even though none of us have read it and my page may have not of refreshed.Who else is dying of excitement????!!!!
  • Nicole
    January 1, 1970
    ahhhhhhh another bookthe feels!my heart!fitz!sophie!keefe!biana!dex!tam!linh!and of course another two years of suffering
  • Ellaira
    January 1, 1970
    ❋❋❋❋❋❋❋ Spoilers for books 1-6 (all of the books before this one) below the cut ❋❋❋❋❋❋❋(view spoiler)[Update ➜ March 25, 2018We now have a cover!!!So obviously, we have Tam, Sophie, and Wylie. Or maybe Prentence? I'm feeling it's probably Wylie, though. He really looks similar to his picture in the official art. They are all wearing cloaks that are white underneath and black on top. Sophie's cloak has a pin with what appears to be wings holding it together. I'm not sure if that's a reference to ❋❋❋❋❋❋❋ Spoilers for books 1-6 (all of the books before this one) below the cut ❋❋❋❋❋❋❋(view spoiler)[Update ➜ March 25, 2018We now have a cover!!!So obviously, we have Tam, Sophie, and Wylie. Or maybe Prentence? I'm feeling it's probably Wylie, though. He really looks similar to his picture in the official art. They are all wearing cloaks that are white underneath and black on top. Sophie's cloak has a pin with what appears to be wings holding it together. I'm not sure if that's a reference to anything we know of yet so far. Sophie is wearing her gloves and a purple dress, and is throwing what I believe to be a ninja star. I don't see anything else that seems to be distinctive about their outfits. Tam appears to be shadowcasting (the best word I can think of for what they are doing, I'm not really sure) with Wylie. Wylie is a Flasher, so I guess it would make sense that he would be able to work with Tam. I think whatever they are casting is causing the image of the stairway to appear. I think the forest is separate from the image with the stairs, maybe they are creating some kind of portal there? I think the stairs place may be the same as the ones they went up before (I am terrible with names, I should really look this up), the ones where Fitz let Sophie throw his brother's award off of. However, I don't believe those had railings on them, so maybe not. I also don't really have many ideas of where the forest may be. It doesn't seem particularly distinctive.Interestingly, if you think about the staircase image as a portal to the forest and think about how Sophie appears to be coming out of it, the placement of Tam and who I guess to be Wylie doesn't make sense, unless you consider that Tam and Wylie were already at the forest and made the portal for Sophie to come through. We have seen Tam trigger the opening of a portal, or at least make the appearance of one known before, so I guess it isn't completely out of the realm of possibility. And we did hear some vague mentionings of the Vacker's ancient relative, Fallon Vacker, who could possibly be a Flasher like another one of their relatives, Orem Vacker. Update ➜ February 20, 2018This is it guys, we have a teasing title and the cover is soon to follow - who do you think will be on the cover? I'm going to place my bets on Keefe, Sophie, and Fitz.We also have some info from Shannon (which is a relief!)WE HAVE A TITLE!!!!!!!!Cover and plot description to come later (and no, I don't know when)--but just so we're clear:WHAT THE TITLE *DOES* MEAN: Memory plays a BIG role in book 7 (which you can probably guess from certain things that happened in NIGHTFALL--please don't spoil)WHAT THE TITLE DOES *NOT* MEAN: The entire book is one long flashback. Mind you, it'd be fun to mess with you guys that way, but even I'm not *that* evil. 🤣 (this is also not a prequel. this is the seventh book, and a continuation of everything. Calling it flashback will make sense when you read) Sidenote, it just occurred to me that Psychic/Livie was also (probably?) in the Black Swan before Sophie was born. So we can add that to the list of possible suspects: Squall/Mrs. Diznee, Wraith, and Blur. I think it would be pretty cool if Squall was Sophie's mother because then Sophie would also be biologically related to Edaline (because Mrs. Diznee is her sister). Although, that might make things between Sophie and Dex quite awkward. (Watch, the book will end right before we learn who her real parents are - Shannon please do not do that!)Update ➜ December 30, 2017:I say it many times, that I hate people who review unreleased books, but I allow myself this one exception because Shannon Messenger never fails to deliver. My excitement is definitely a 5/5 stars!Among the many unanswered questions: (spoilers for all previous books, of course)1. Why is Lady Gisela hiding her face? Obviously, she most likely has gruesome scars, but I intensely suspect that there is some deeper motivation.2. Silveny's panic. Why was she so panicked and secretive that one time when Sophie tried to contact her? I know this has kind of drifted to the back burner in light of some more....immenent issues, but it still remains a mystery unsolved. 3. Sophie's biological parents. We've been teased at this since basically the beginning of the series. I know its probably being withheld until it is significant to the current state of the plot but I REALLY NEED TO KNOW OKAY!! We do know that her parents don't know who the other parent is. And its pretty much confirmed that it isn't Kenric, Jolie, Tiergan, Prentence, and Mr. Forkle (I think but I don't 100% remember??). They were probably in the Black Swan at the time of her....creation, I guess you could call it. So far, of characters we know, that includes Squall/Mrs. Diznee and whoever Blur is. Also, he did mention that Enhancer was naturally a part of her genome and he decided to keep it, so maybe she's related to a character with that ability. 4. Sophie's other abilities. So far we've got Telepath, Enhancer, Polygot, Teleporter, and Inflictor. We also know that it most likely isn't something extremely volatile, like Pyrokinetic. It sounds like she does have at least one other ability, from Mr. Forkle's cryptic answer to her when she asked. 5. Alavar. I don't really know what else to say about this. It's almost completely certain that he isn't faking his memory loss, so what/who caused it, and why exactly did they decide to leave him for dead? Can his memories be triggered or are they gone forever? And this will definitely be a difficult situation to deal with in this next book. Is it morally acceptable to punish someone for something that they don't remember? Will he be just as manipulative and awful without his memories, meaning that his terrible person tendencies are deeply embedded in his character, or will he be different without them?6. What is in the caches? Its nigh time that we get at least one thing out of those darn caches that were so hard won. Obviously, there will be information about Vespera.7. Prentence. GUYS, THIS IS IT, HE'S FINALLY HEALED!!! But.....of course, it's complicated. Will he return to himself to be able to tell the Black Swan about what exactly happened before his arrest and mind break? Will he even be able to deal with his wife's death, son's torture, and all of their lost years? 8. Vespera What is the intent of her experiments, and why was Gisela so interested in them? I've wanted to punch her in the face for being such a stubborn pain in the butt for most of the book and I know I'm not alone in that. We do know it has something to do with human emotions and the capacity for violence so it already sounds quite unpleasant. Also, how does Fallon Vacker factor into this?9. Biana. I know she's going to survive, but how will this change her personality and the group's chemistry as a result? Also, I'm hella proud of her. And Linh. And Tam. And Dex. And Fitz. And yes, even Keefe. 10. Keefe in general. Will we find out why he is so in tuned with Sophie's emotions in particular? And the rest of his hidden memories? And his "legacy"? Gisela made some loose references to what it actually may be but I don't really think its as simple as being Nightfall (either one of them) or a book or something. It seems to carry a lot more weight than even that.11.What is Fintan's plan? Of course, it is never really what's expected. We can't really get an idea at the moment, and even if we did it would probably be wrong I'm guessing. 12. Marella's secret. Will this become public now, because of the events at Nightfall? And what will that do to her? Is there hope for progress with the Pyrokinetic ability? I mean, tbh, trying to making people with a dangerous, hard to control ability just ignore it sounds like a recipe for disaster to me personally, at least try to teach them to control it at the very least. It seems as though Bronte will be accepting at the very least, as he already knows about it. Also, there was a tease at what happened to Marella's mom as far as her sanity goes, and it seems that she was involved with the Black Swan in some way before it happened?13. Will Sandor x Grizel happen? I really hope it does. Speaking of which, Sophie owes Fitz a dance as well as Sandor owes Grizel one, so dance party in the near future?14. Fitzphie or Keephie? The romantic tension has definitely been rising, between the Dezphie incident, Fitz's very frequent gifts, and Ftiz's determination to find out what her secret is. Personally, I think both Keefe and Fitz have feelings for Sophie, and Sophie has an intense crush on Fitz and doesn't exactly know what to feel about Keefe. Sidenote, Biana most likely has a crush on Keefe. Or Dex?? Idk this is confusing. Maybe even Tamphie might be a thing?? Who knows, I have a feeling things are about to get very romantically interesting in the next book.15. Will this be the last book? I'm assuming the "confirmed another 2 books" includes Nightfall and Untitled, so could this be the last book? And if not, I assume there will be one more book after this and no more. I don't want to think about that. HOWEVER, there is a lot of room for spin-offs in this universe, because let's face it, there are still so many unanswered questions about the very rich universe of these books and their characters that could definitely be answered and expanded upon.16. Damel I like the guy's personality, but something about him just feels off. I think it was one of his comments about a past wash he has done although I don't completely remember. But I am suspcious. We do know the Neverseen have a Telepath, and presumably a Telepath trained in washing. Connection? Maybe. (hide spoiler)]
    more
  • Xylia
    January 1, 1970
    I can't believe I've been a fan of this godforsaken series for three years.
  • Mariam
    January 1, 1970
    UPDATE: 3/13/18: Okay that cover is too gorgeous to be upset.UPDATE 2/1/18: After being blessed with titles like Neverseen, Everblaze, and Lodestar, I'm not too impressed with "Flashback." But, of course, you should never judge a book by its title...*whispers* please let the love triangle be solved.
    more
  • Matilda
    January 1, 1970
    Do you like Harry Potter?Do you like Percy Jackson?Do you like elves?DO YOU LIKE GOOD BOOKS?Then pick up this series. Honestly it kills me how unnoticed this series goes.Is it because it has a female main character? URGGGH just read it please.
  • Kaelyn the Bookwyrm
    January 1, 1970
    QUESTIONS I *NEED* TO HAVE ANSWERED IN FLASHBACK:1. SHIPS. Who will Sophie end up with? Obviously Dex is out, but Keefe? Fitz? I don't think Tam is really in the running. Personally, I'm hoping for: Sophie x Keefe for sure, and Fitz x Linh. I'm still undecided about the rest of them. Part of me really really REALLY wants Dex x Biana to be a thing, but the rest of me thinks she'd be better with Tam, and plus, Tam seems like he likes her, and, um, this is Tam we're talking about here. But Tam and QUESTIONS I *NEED* TO HAVE ANSWERED IN FLASHBACK:1. SHIPS. Who will Sophie end up with? Obviously Dex is out, but Keefe? Fitz? I don't think Tam is really in the running. Personally, I'm hoping for: Sophie x Keefe for sure, and Fitz x Linh. I'm still undecided about the rest of them. Part of me really really REALLY wants Dex x Biana to be a thing, but the rest of me thinks she'd be better with Tam, and plus, Tam seems like he likes her, and, um, this is Tam we're talking about here. But Tam and Marella had kind of a "moment", if you can call it that, before they went into Nightfall #1, and Dex and Marella have basically no chemistry.2. SILVENY. Why is she so freaked out about Sophie visiting her? What in the world could an alicorn possibly have to do secretly? Is she, like, eating too much swizzlespice or something? Is it dangerous? Please please please let Baby Silveny be OK!!! (And also born in Flashback because the world needs another alicorn!)3. ALVAR. All I really need is an explanation.4. LADY GISELA. Why does she need Vespera's research? Why won't she let us see her face? What is her "legacy" for Keefe? What's her Archetype thing about, and what's she trying to get done?5. THE CACHES. What's in Fintan's cache that even he couldn't handle remembering? Also, I reeeally wanna see what's in Kenric's.6. KEEFE. When will Sophie figure out that he's sooo much better than Fitz in literally every way? They're "opposites attract" in literally every way. He helps her loosen up and calm down when she's tense and worried, and I honestly feel like Sophie knows Keefe better than she knows Fitz- even though she's Cognates with Fitz. Also, what emotions does he see when Sophie enhances him???7. SANDOR & GRIZEL. When will they become a couple? Also, when will Grizel make good on her favor? 'Cause I need to see Sandor dance. Preferably with the whole gang watching.8. SOPHIE'S BIOLOGICAL PARENTS. Who are they? Do we know them? Also, please please please let one of them be a Vacker. Sophie and Fitz would be perfect half-siblings.9. SOPHIE'S ABILITIES. Please tell me there aren't more of them. Or if there are, please let them make her life harder. She's got too many as it is.10. SOPHIE. When will they invent glasses for romantic blindness? This is something I need to see Dex make for Sophie. Like, NOW. BEFORE she gets her matchmaking lists, please!
    more
  • Lillian Fonseca
    January 1, 1970
    I neeeeeeeeeeeed this book. I finished Lodestar, such a cliffhanger! I need to find out what happens to her family! P.S. Sophitz for life!
  • Kate Willis
    January 1, 1970
    I kinda like this blurb... The bolded part has me intrigued! Maybe some more things will come to light in this book. ;)
  • Sage Elizabeth
    January 1, 1970
    WE KNOW THE PLOTSORT KFWHO IS GOING TO FACE A DANGERWHAT IS WORSE THAN THE NEVERSEENWHAT MERMORIESWILL WE FIND OUT HER PARENTSINEEDTHISNOWFLASHBACKWAIT WJDBSJXOK BREATHE SAGEBrEAtHe sAGe
  • Caroline Woods
    January 1, 1970
    AHHHHHH WE HAVE A TITLE REPEAT WE HAVE A TITLE!!!!!!!Update: OMG THERE IS A COVER IT IS BEAUTIFUL TAM AND SOPHIE AND WYLIE AND THE GOBLIN THROWING STAR YES I LIKE I MUCH LIKE
  • Project Moonlark
    January 1, 1970
    AHHHH WE HAVE A DESCRIPTION! FINALLY! Now we just need the cover... D:These are my predictions for what'll happen in this book. There may be spoilers of the other books in here.(view spoiler)[1. I really think that in this book they'll finally open the caches. Just because of the title, and the description, it seems like it's going to happen.2. I think maybe the Neverseen will find out about Sophie's enhancing ability. In the description, it sounded like they would find some of her weaknesses, a AHHHH WE HAVE A DESCRIPTION! FINALLY! Now we just need the cover... D:These are my predictions for what'll happen in this book. There may be spoilers of the other books in here.(view spoiler)[1. I really think that in this book they'll finally open the caches. Just because of the title, and the description, it seems like it's going to happen.2. I think maybe the Neverseen will find out about Sophie's enhancing ability. In the description, it sounded like they would find some of her weaknesses, and that's definitely one of them.3. Blur has to be Jensi's brother. If you really think about it, there are so many clues in the story, and... yeah. (hide spoiler)]So, that's it. If you have any more predictions, I can add them to the list. But right now, let's all just find the nearest time machine, crawl inside, and whisk ourselves off to November.
    more
  • Briana Fatovic
    January 1, 1970
    2/26/18 Ok so I’m still on book two and I already spoiled half the series but I just want Sophie and Keefe to be together OK?!?! And WE HAVE A DESCRIPTION3/12/18COVER!!!!!!!!4/30/18I was about to start this with “ok so” again, and then I realized that my writing skills having plummeted since last semester because I haven’t written an essay or anything in 5 months and I can’t pronounce anything anymore but whatever.Ok, enough about me. 800 PAGES. I’m shooketh. @shannon messenger, if you wanted to 2/26/18 Ok so I’m still on book two and I already spoiled half the series but I just want Sophie and Keefe to be together OK?!?! And WE HAVE A DESCRIPTION3/12/18COVER!!!!!!!!4/30/18I was about to start this with “ok so” again, and then I realized that my writing skills having plummeted since last semester because I haven’t written an essay or anything in 5 months and I can’t pronounce anything anymore but whatever.Ok, enough about me. 800 PAGES. I’m shooketh. @shannon messenger, if you wanted to send me an ARC of this, I would very much appreciate #icantwaitfivemonths
    more
  • Lena
    January 1, 1970
    SCREECHWE HAVE A TITLEKHNFLEJNVOEJFNVOJENVOJFENVOFJENVOJNEVOJFE yell
  • Delphinuim
    January 1, 1970
    I am aware that this definitely won't be a popular opinion and that a lot of people are gonna disagree with me but...PLEASE GIVE DEX AND BIANA MORE LOVE.I loved the book and have been in the fandom since Exile came out and I gotta say, I really loved the Keefe Sencen back in KOTLC and Exile better. From Neverseen, we can clearly see how much development Shannon has given Keefe. And I get that he has been flirting with Sophie since KOTLC and I honestly don't mind it but too much of anything is ne I am aware that this definitely won't be a popular opinion and that a lot of people are gonna disagree with me but...PLEASE GIVE DEX AND BIANA MORE LOVE.I loved the book and have been in the fandom since Exile came out and I gotta say, I really loved the Keefe Sencen back in KOTLC and Exile better. From Neverseen, we can clearly see how much development Shannon has given Keefe. And I get that he has been flirting with Sophie since KOTLC and I honestly don't mind it but too much of anything is never good. Maybe it's just me but I feel that there's just too much of Keefe lately and not enough Fitz, Dex, Biana lately. PLEASE GIVE US SOME GURL LOVE. Sophie technically only is close to Fitz and Keefe and ever since the infamous kiss (actually since Neverseen), Dex has been rarely mentioned unless they needed help with his abilities. I can't say much about the plot but for relationships wise, IF THE ROMANCE WAS TONED DOWN SIGNIFICANTLY AND SOPHIES PERSONAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH BIANA AND DEX ARE IMPROVED I WOULD EXPLODE WITH GIDDINESS. Also, Fitz. Keefe had his fair share (okay, not really fair) of development but IT'S TIME FITZ HAD SOME TOO. (Besides the time in exile where we literally only learnt that Fitz's default was 'angry' and that he gives gifts and are cognates with Sophie) Okay, now for the twins. I absolutely adore Tam and how he overprotects Linh because THAT IS THE MOST ADORABLE THING EVER. Linh is also an absolute cinnamon roll and no one can convince me otherwise. This series has been amazing so far and even though the love square/triangle makes it frustrating at times, the plot is amazing and the idea of the Lost Cities itself is enough to keep me hooked.SO THIS SERIES IS STILL AS AMAZING AS EVER AND IF YOU HADN'T READ IT, GIVE IT A GO. AS LONG AS THERE'S MORE LOVE BETWEEN BIANA AND SOPHIE I'M GOOD.
    more
  • Halley Hayes
    January 1, 1970
    i cannot WAIT for this book to come out. i've patiently waited every year for the next book & here i am again, waiting. but tbh idk if i'm ready for another book... the last one was pretty brutal to my heart (view spoiler)[[dex & sophie kiss. WHAT THE HECK?] (hide spoiler)]ahaha JK IM DYING FOR FLASHBACK TO FINALLY COME OUT!!!!i hope this one is the best yet (we all know it will be)
    more
  • Nadine Weiss
    January 1, 1970
    I CAN NOT WAIT TILL Flashback COMES OUT!!!
  • Victoria Lynn OReilly
    January 1, 1970
    Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!Love this series, can't wait for this to come outDon't care if I haven't read it, I'm giving five stars anyway because I'M A NERD
  • 💠TeamKeeper💠
    January 1, 1970
    I haven’t read this book yet....but I know it’s going to be good! That cover just makes me 😍😍😍 love it more! I’m going to write a real review when it comes out, but I can assure you it will still be 5 Stars! ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I haven’t read this book yet....but I know it’s going to be good! That cover just makes me 😍😍😍 love it more! I’m going to write a real review when it comes out, but I can assure you it will still be 5 Stars! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
    more
  • Eva
    January 1, 1970
    November?I can't survive until November.That's like, 20 times rereading the series.20 times rereading that cliffhanger.More than 20.Why did this have to be such a good series? Now I can't wait for the next book.Keefe, this is all your fault.I have to wait until November to see Team Foster-Keefe win? (Because it's totally going to, right?) And even then, maybe (hopefully, because this series should never end) another year?I just can't do it.Did I mention the cliffhanger? And Keefe?I can't wait th November?I can't survive until November.That's like, 20 times rereading the series.20 times rereading that cliffhanger.More than 20.Why did this have to be such a good series? Now I can't wait for the next book.Keefe, this is all your fault.I have to wait until November to see Team Foster-Keefe win? (Because it's totally going to, right?) And even then, maybe (hopefully, because this series should never end) another year?I just can't do it.Did I mention the cliffhanger? And Keefe?I can't wait this long.November.Please be sooner please be sooner please be sooner.Pretty please with mallowmelt on top?This is all your fault.I don't know who the "you" in your is either, don't ask me.Okay. Gotta go hit the refresh button until the release date is sooner.This book better be worth waiting for.Of course it's worth waiting for, it's KOTLC.
    more
  • Isabelle
    January 1, 1970
    I'm not sure if this is what it looks like in real life, but something about Tam was really bugging me when I enlarged the cover. He looks generally weird, but what's bugging me is that he looks familiar. And not from another cover. I think he looks like Spock. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO TAM, COVER ARTIST? And am I the only one that thinks he looks a bit like Spock? (That was a rhetorical question, but someone answered it anyways in the comments. XD) Just a little, you know. I'm guessing it's the fun I'm not sure if this is what it looks like in real life, but something about Tam was really bugging me when I enlarged the cover. He looks generally weird, but what's bugging me is that he looks familiar. And not from another cover. I think he looks like Spock. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO TAM, COVER ARTIST? And am I the only one that thinks he looks a bit like Spock? (That was a rhetorical question, but someone answered it anyways in the comments. XD) Just a little, you know. I'm guessing it's the funky haircut. Wait, I have a new theory. I've only watched two original Star Trek episodes. ("The City on the Edge of Tomorrow and the one where the captain fight the lizard alien 1v1 on a random planet.) But I have read a book about Leonard Nimoy, called Fascinating. It had an interesting cover illustration, and so I think that's what I'm comparing Tam to.
    more
  • Sue
    January 1, 1970
    i have been wanting this book for so long. when i finished the 6th book i automatically reached out to my book pile foe the 7th, only to realize it wasnt there.*crying*I NEED THIS BOOK. B-O-O-K. INEEDA BOOKY BOOK NOOK. IM GOING IMSANE. IF I DONT READ THIS BOOK SOON YALL MIGHT AS WELL TAKE ME TO THE LOONEY BIN.
    more
  • Booknerd555
    January 1, 1970
    I have not read this yet, it has not come out yet, but Shannon messenger is a great author, and I have the utmost confidence that this book will be awesome. I cant wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • LovingBooks
    January 1, 1970
    OMG!!! THE COVER!!!!!!! I have been literally dying because of this book and the end of Nightfall!! I CAN'T WAIT!!!
  • HayHay
    January 1, 1970
    WE HAVE A TITLE!!!!!!!!!Now we just need a cover and a synopsis and then the actual book
  • Rita
    January 1, 1970
    *crying* Why's the release date so far? I neeeeeeeed it, and pleASE JUST LET ONE SHIP BECOME CANON JUST ONE I BEG OF THEE
  • NightWolf
    January 1, 1970
    TEAM FITZ
  • Izzy
    January 1, 1970
    All I can say is - SOPHITZ BETTER HAPPEN - they left us off on a sophotiz moment so that has to mean something.
Write a review