Seven Stones to Stand or Fall
A collection of seven short stories set in the Outlander universe, never before published together, including two original stories. This riveting, romantic collection includes: "Besieged" (original novella), "Survival" (original novella), "Virgins," "The Space Between," "Lord John and the Plague of Zombies," "A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows" and "The Custom of the Army."

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall Details

TitleSeven Stones to Stand or Fall
ReleaseJun 27th, 2017
PublisherDoubleday Canada
GenreHistorical, Fiction, Fantasy, Adult, Short Stories, Romance, Science Fiction, Time Travel, Anthologies

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall Review

  • Liv
    November 15, 2016
    I don't even know what this is but I just saw it on Amazon and preordered it straight away. WHAT IS IT THOUGH??
  • Beta
    February 23, 2017
    Shelved for "Besieged". Gimme more John Grey!!
  • Cricket
    January 7, 2017
Write a review