Mr. Right-Swipe
MR. RIGHT-SWIPERae Wallace would rather drown in a vat of pinot greezh and be eaten by her own beagle than make another trip down the aisle--even if it is her best friend's wedding. She's too busy molding the minds of first graders and polishing that ol' novel in the drawer to waste time on any man, unless it's Jason Segel.But when her be-fris stage an intervention, Rae is forced to give in. After all, they've hatched a plan to help her find love the 21st century way: online. She's skeptical of this electronic chlamydia catcher, but she's out to prove she hasn't been too picky with men.However, when a familiar fella's profile pops up--the dangerously hot substitute teacher from work (Nick)--Rae swipes herself right into a new problem...

Mr. Right-Swipe Details

TitleMr. Right-Swipe
Author
FormatPaperback
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJun 6th, 2017
PublisherGrand Central
Number of pages304 pages
Rating
GenreRomance, Contemporary, Womens Fiction, Chick Lit, Fiction, Contemporary Romance

Mr. Right-Swipe Review

  • Zoraida
    June 4, 2017
    Ah the joys of modern love 💖https://www.bustle.com/p/mr-right-swi...
  • Mellena
    June 8, 2017
    Relationships are hard, especially when you have been burned a time or two. For Rae going on a date is like walking the plank. They will all end badly at some point. This has been one of the funniest RomComs I have ever read. This is my first time reading a Ricki Schultz novel and I know it will not be my last. Her witty sarcasm and fun characters in Mr. Right Swipe has created a forever fan in me and I will be looking for more. Any book that will have me literally busting out in laughter no mat Relationships are hard, especially when you have been burned a time or two. For Rae going on a date is like walking the plank. They will all end badly at some point. This has been one of the funniest RomComs I have ever read. This is my first time reading a Ricki Schultz novel and I know it will not be my last. Her witty sarcasm and fun characters in Mr. Right Swipe has created a forever fan in me and I will be looking for more. Any book that will have me literally busting out in laughter no matter where I am at is a book worthy of its genre. The best part is that it has a fantastic emotional story as well. Behind all those giggles and belly laughs we have characters that we can relate to and become attached to. We also can get a little peeved at them as well. Then we add the hottie and he is not only smoking hot he is sweet and just as sarcastically funny as Rae. This book does not focus on a sexual relationship but on building something real and I have to say THAT was nice and refreshing. Not to say there wasn't enough sexual tension to sink the Titanic but the real romance and emotion building was the important part. Love, Friends and Life are not easy and this book gives us a great glimpse into a set of friends and their bid to win one of their own a love for life. As with all friends most plans go awry and that is when it gets interesting. This has been one of the best books I have read in the last few weeks and I would VERY highly recommend it to all who love a hilariously funny romance with a lot of snarky sarcasm.
    more
  • Laura
    June 6, 2017
    This is a great book with a wonderful story and well developed characters. This book will keep you reading long into the night and you will not want to put this book down until you finish. This was such a great read and full of surprises. I am looking forward to reading the next book by this great author. I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader’s copy of this book. The free book held no determination on my personal review.
    more
  • Elle ✦ Pretty Little Books ✦
    May 25, 2017
    Release Date: June 6, 2017 Genre: Romantic Comedy. Women's Fiction.Mr. Right-Swipe is a fun and lighthearted women's fiction novel with a lot of snark. For me, I adore a book that can make me laugh and this one did just that. There's just something about humor that gets me every time. At first, I wasn't sure how to feel about the heroine though because she is a character who is filled with sarcasm, but she eventually grew on me. If you don't get her personality type I do urge you to read on t Release Date: June 6, 2017 Genre: Romantic Comedy. Women's Fiction.Mr. Right-Swipe is a fun and lighthearted women's fiction novel with a lot of snark. For me, I adore a book that can make me laugh and this one did just that. There's just something about humor that gets me every time. At first, I wasn't sure how to feel about the heroine though because she is a character who is filled with sarcasm, but she eventually grew on me. If you don't get her personality type I do urge you to read on though because it's really a great novel. And I promise, you will either get used to it or fall in love with it! Readers who want a book to just get lost in (without all the angst and drama that come with it) than I would recommend this book. It's really just too much fun to pass up anyway!
    more
  • Maryann
    December 28, 2016
    I got to read an early copy of Mr. Right-Swipe in the doldrums of winter, and I kept thinking, "I wish I was reading this on the beach. Or on a plane." In short, this is your perfect summer book. It's light but not saccharine, and it's got a rom com vibe that we don't see enough anymore. I actually snorted out loud several times. (It was ladylike snorting.)It's about online dating and how it's pretty much a clustermuck. It's about being single in your 30s when all your friends are married. It's I got to read an early copy of Mr. Right-Swipe in the doldrums of winter, and I kept thinking, "I wish I was reading this on the beach. Or on a plane." In short, this is your perfect summer book. It's light but not saccharine, and it's got a rom com vibe that we don't see enough anymore. I actually snorted out loud several times. (It was ladylike snorting.)It's about online dating and how it's pretty much a clustermuck. It's about being single in your 30s when all your friends are married. It's about getting "out there," as if that's some mythical place where all the husbands are. But this is no, "Woe is me, for I am a sad single girl," story. Rae is confident and witty, and you might find yourself toasting her as she voices something you've thought before. It's just a bright, glittery, summery book that you should definitely read with a vodka-based drink in your hand.
    more
  • Stephanie Rollins
    June 6, 2017
    Sadly, this book mirrors my life. (Insert eye roll). However, it is funny AF. It is current and relevant to anyone who is single in the modern world. Anyone who is doing the online dating thing must read this book. Every single page was hilarious. This is possibly the best book I have read all year.
    more
  • Terrie's Just Another Book B*tch
    June 11, 2017
    Just Another Book Bitch's ALWAYS SPOILER FREE REVIEW **I received a copy of this book for an honest reviewAll the yesses!! This is such a fun and easy read! I read it on the beach and let me just tell you how absolutely perfect that was! This book introduces us to Rae and her longtime BFF's Valerie & Quinn. It reminded me a lot of the Sexy and The City girls when they got together. These girls are what most young long lasting friendships are... too much honesty, some quarrels, lots of love Just Another Book Bitch's ALWAYS SPOILER FREE REVIEW **I received a copy of this book for an honest reviewAll the yesses!! This is such a fun and easy read! I read it on the beach and let me just tell you how absolutely perfect that was! This book introduces us to Rae and her longtime BFF's Valerie & Quinn. It reminded me a lot of the Sexy and The City girls when they got together. These girls are what most young long lasting friendships are... too much honesty, some quarrels, lots of love accompanied by many many cocktails!The book takes us on several dates, a bachelorette party, and some sober (yet hungover) school days (our girls are all teachers) and if you know any like I do, you know! ... They're some of the wildest women around!! #PropsToTeachers #LeadingOurYouth #DonTLookNowKids 😜Our girl Quinn is getting married and Rae needs a date... Her friends also think she needs to let loose on some of her dating rules (and there are MANY rules!) So they have Rae join a dating app named Spark and make a deal... You know I pride myself in spoiler free reviews but what I can say is There's romance, character growth, and some very cute and funny moments in this book. I instantly feel in love with these characters. While I did peek and see that some reviewers complained about the "overuse" of hashtags I gotta say... #GetOverYourself! I'm forty thirty..ish ... umm over my twenties and I'm #StillAHashtagWhore. I will say that if you're not familiar with some you may need to google them but hay! I see it as Ricki Schultz just keeping us young and putting a youthful spin on what the dating world is like now! FAVORITE QUOTE: "And when you've let your guard down over and over, when you've had hope, when you've had hope squashed, when you've loved with abandon, trusted without question, and been wrong time and time again? Allowing yourself to go back there even for four lousy seconds- only to be wrong again? It's torture. It's an eternity" Bottom line... Rae needs to shatter a tough wall of fear/hurt she's built when it comes to men Quinn needs to trust in herself and her friends & Valorie needs to let go and remember who she is... If you're dating or haven't dated in a while, we need to remember there are #SoManyDoucheBagsOutThere!! Which equates to this book being an inspiring, funny and quick read I would suggest to anyone between the ages of 18 and 100! I honestly can't believe this is her debut! I can't wait to see what's next. After reading Mr. Right-Swipe I'm a firm believer that this author will get better and better. This novel is a new release and available now so get to clicking and enjoy!! Let me know what you think! US Paperback for the beachAmazon US ebookCA Paperback for the beachAmazon CA ebookRelease date July 27th UK Paperback for the beachAmazon UK ebookFind me on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram @JustABookB
    more
  • Jessica
    June 1, 2017
    Mr Right Swipe by Ricki Schultz was a genre cleanser for me - gotta have something lighthearted mixed in with all the thrillers! This is definitely a book I can see people either loving or not - I don't really see a middle ground. If you don't want to read hashtags then I'd say move on (I know that can throw a lot of people or when texting abbreviations are used). But if you want to read about a snarky and funny heroine, then this is for you!Rae Wallace is witty and sarcastic woman. She's too fo Mr Right Swipe by Ricki Schultz was a genre cleanser for me - gotta have something lighthearted mixed in with all the thrillers! This is definitely a book I can see people either loving or not - I don't really see a middle ground. If you don't want to read hashtags then I'd say move on (I know that can throw a lot of people or when texting abbreviations are used). But if you want to read about a snarky and funny heroine, then this is for you!Rae Wallace is witty and sarcastic woman. She's too focused on molding the minds of 1st graders and potentially finishing her novel - she doesn't have any time or energy to waste on a man. However, when her friends decide enough is enough, they make her create a profile for an online dating app. While skeptical, she's out to prove her friends wrong that she's not too picky with men. She runs into a problem though, when Nick's profile pops up (the hot substitute teacher at her school) and she swipes right.With some of the slang, abbreviations, and hashtags used I can definitely see this turning off some people. Typically I try not to read reviews before reading, but I'm a little glad that I glanced at some so that I knew to expect this. I know that if I hadn't, I probably would have been turned off by it and gone with more in the 3.5 star range. While Rae can come off as selfish at times, she ends up as a character you can relate to and like. Her use of the app is great and how she interacts with some of the profiles on there - if you've used it then you'll appreciate it! Some great secondary characters and friendships thrown in made for a good light, quick, and genre cleansing read.If you want something more contemporary and can handle the hashtags and text speak, then I'd recommend this!I give this 4/5 stars! I enjoyed it for what it was.A big thanks to Grand Central Publishing for the copy in exchange for my honest review.
    more
  • Jaime ~ Fiction Fangirls Book Review
    June 15, 2017
    A good story about friendship, love and life and the struggle to balance it all. Rae is a bit snarky about life and a whole lot jaded about love. With the help of her friends she sets out into the world of app dating. Along the way she'll learn a lot about friendship, growing up and moving on. In the beginning I struggled to like Rae because she was a bit to sarcastic for me (I know, I didn't think it was possible), but by the end I was totally cheering her on. Val and Quinn actually kind of ann A good story about friendship, love and life and the struggle to balance it all. Rae is a bit snarky about life and a whole lot jaded about love. With the help of her friends she sets out into the world of app dating. Along the way she'll learn a lot about friendship, growing up and moving on. In the beginning I struggled to like Rae because she was a bit to sarcastic for me (I know, I didn't think it was possible), but by the end I was totally cheering her on. Val and Quinn actually kind of annoyed me. The way they treated Rae was not cool. At least there was Nick. I loved hot sub guy! Overall I enjoyed this story a lot. If you're looking for a light read that's not heavily focused on romance and/or angst I think this is a great option. *I received an ARC from NetGalley for voluntary review
    more
  • Isha Coleman
    June 3, 2017
    Ms. Schultz does something unique with her love of romance. She masterfully pens a tale of girl power that is strongly inspired by chick flicks. Online dating, unwanted matchmaking and the goofiness that is friendship, are at the center of this feel good read. Rae is the friend you can't help but love quirks and all. Her snark may be frustrating but adds to her charm. Every word that needs to be said, but I could never say is what Rae could voice without a second thought. Get ready to LIVE OUT L Ms. Schultz does something unique with her love of romance. She masterfully pens a tale of girl power that is strongly inspired by chick flicks. Online dating, unwanted matchmaking and the goofiness that is friendship, are at the center of this feel good read. Rae is the friend you can't help but love quirks and all. Her snark may be frustrating but adds to her charm. Every word that needs to be said, but I could never say is what Rae could voice without a second thought. Get ready to LIVE OUT LOUD (vicariously through Rae) .
    more
  • Hannah
    June 12, 2017
    Full "ugh what did I just read, you were so promising to begin with" stars. Full review to come.
  • Desiree
    June 7, 2017
    Mr. Right-Swipe is a funny take on dating by means of modern technology. Rae is a full of wit main character and she will take the readers on her hilarious adventure in the online dating world. She appears to be selfish at times, what with her issues with men, but it doesn’t mean you can’t relate to her. Aside from Rae, the supporting characters, such as Sarah, Rae’s friend at work, Valerie, Quinn and also Nick, are also fun to read. The easy banter between the characters will show what kind of Mr. Right-Swipe is a funny take on dating by means of modern technology. Rae is a full of wit main character and she will take the readers on her hilarious adventure in the online dating world. She appears to be selfish at times, what with her issues with men, but it doesn’t mean you can’t relate to her. Aside from Rae, the supporting characters, such as Sarah, Rae’s friend at work, Valerie, Quinn and also Nick, are also fun to read. The easy banter between the characters will show what kind of relationship they have, and their friendships are like #squadgoals. Though, I am not so sold on the romance on this. I don’t really ship them, as they say. I didn’t see enough interaction between Nick and Rae to establish such strong connection. But that is just me.I don’t like how Rae was so judgmental on the guys he saw and met on the online app. I know when you put up yourself online, you are subjecting yourself to scrutiny, but to judge people so easily like that is a bit off. Also, there’s too much hashtags and slangs. It started out cute but it gets tiring when every page you see it. I can understand if the main character is in her teens or early twenties, but she is clearly in her thirties. And though, throwing out those hashtags once in a while is okay, I haven’t met or seen anyone just yet who do that so often as Rae.Despite all that, the plot for Mr. Right-Swipe is intriguing and I’d say the author delivered the story quite well. It is a romantic comedy but it mostly dwells on the blunder and convenience of an online dating world, and how a single woman deals with finding someone after her failed relationships. It also shows different relationship scenarios, the problems they go through and how the characters managed to fix it. I enjoyed reading Mr. Right-Swipe. It is a light and fun read that chick lit lovers will surely like. If you can ignore the hashtags and slang, that is.Read more of my review on my blog https://desrandomthoughts.blog/2017/0...
    more
  • Lexie
    June 17, 2017
    DNF'ed at pg 26/Chapter 3 - I think a large part of why this couple of chapters turned me off so completely was Rae felt like she was my younger sister's age (24) while being a year old then me (34). I often get told I don't look my age, but I think it's less to do with looking young then a societal inability to define what looking a certain age is. Maturity and a sense of individual responsibility seems to drive alot of what is perceived. Rae never felt mature though. Her constant use of acrony DNF'ed at pg 26/Chapter 3 - I think a large part of why this couple of chapters turned me off so completely was Rae felt like she was my younger sister's age (24) while being a year old then me (34). I often get told I don't look my age, but I think it's less to do with looking young then a societal inability to define what looking a certain age is. Maturity and a sense of individual responsibility seems to drive alot of what is perceived. Rae never felt mature though. Her constant use of acronyms, abbreviations, hashtags and slang grated. I use a lot of it myself but not when I'm internally thinking nor out loud that often. She dwelled a lot within those two chapters and spent half the time alternately thinking rather unfriendly thoughts about her friends.She was just...annoying. I'm not sure why. I'm pretty sure if this was made into a Hallmark movie (especially starting Danica McKellar or Pascale Hutton) I'd be all over it without even thinking about it. But as a book I felt a need to strangle Rae every time she had a thought.
    more
  • Denisse
    June 15, 2017
    Based on the average 3 star rating this book had, I was a little hesitant to read it. Once I started though, I was hooked from the first chapter. I read the whole thing in one sitting. This book has just the right balance of romance and drama. It's funny and quirky all throughout, not to mention completely relatable. The characters were very realistic, as was the actual plot which I loved. This book is just major fluff so it's great if you're looking for something fun and light to read. Complete Based on the average 3 star rating this book had, I was a little hesitant to read it. Once I started though, I was hooked from the first chapter. I read the whole thing in one sitting. This book has just the right balance of romance and drama. It's funny and quirky all throughout, not to mention completely relatable. The characters were very realistic, as was the actual plot which I loved. This book is just major fluff so it's great if you're looking for something fun and light to read. Completely enjoyed it and I had fun reading it.
    more
  • Ryann Sefcik
    June 15, 2017
    I really enjoyed this book...it's a great summer read and gets better the more you read it. It's current, funny, and you really do find yourself interested in what will happen to the characters. Grab an adult beverage, sit outside, and read Mr. Right-Swipe!
    more
  • Amanda
    June 16, 2017
    I received a copy of this book from a Goodreads giveaway. There were a lot of funny parts but the text speak did drive me a little crazy. Overall it was a good quick read.
  • Chandra Claypool (wherethereadergrows)
    June 3, 2017
    Quinn's getting married and her only stipulation is that Rae find a date to bring to the wedding. Val, the third BFF and married, agrees with Quinn and they decide Rae needs to get on the dating app, Spark. Rae, coming off a relationship that hurt her deeply, is jaded but agrees to try Spark. Finding a match, she lets her guard down a bit .. but then there's Nick, a friend who she establishes a friendly rapport with who gets under her skin. I think we can all see where this book is going to go, Quinn's getting married and her only stipulation is that Rae find a date to bring to the wedding. Val, the third BFF and married, agrees with Quinn and they decide Rae needs to get on the dating app, Spark. Rae, coming off a relationship that hurt her deeply, is jaded but agrees to try Spark. Finding a match, she lets her guard down a bit .. but then there's Nick, a friend who she establishes a friendly rapport with who gets under her skin. I think we can all see where this book is going to go, right?The opening paragraph talking about tequila being "...pure, unadulterated DGAF juice.." cracked me up! While I veer towards rom-coms as palate cleansers, they don't always work. The issues I had with this novel: 1. Way too many acronyms such as DGAF. 2. Way too many hashtags #why? 3. I couldn't figure out how old these women were - they seemed older, but spoke like they were much younger. 4. The excessive use of the word "yanno". Things I loved: 1. Some extremely funny parts. 2. Rae felt relatable and her relationship with her BFFs were realistic, even if dramatic at times. Don't get me wrong - as fluffy, easy, romantic comedies go, this is a fantastic debut. If you want an easy, beach read that will have you laughing, I'd say this book is for you. If (what I call) teen speak gets annoying for you, you'll probably be turned off. Yanno? :) 2.5 stars for me...
    more
  • Kelly (Belle of the Literati)
    June 8, 2017
    This was SO funny! OMG such a fun and easy read. Ricki Schultz NAILS online dating and being the single friend perfectly. Brilliant in its observation of 21st century dating and so hilarious I was crying laughing multiple times. So great! If you're looking for a fun, snarky, and honest contemporary love story you have to check this out!
    more
  • Jess
    June 10, 2017
    Cute, fun story! The hashtags got old real fast, but aside from that I enjoyed it.
  • Sam (Clues and Reviews)
    June 3, 2017
    I’m always looking for a solid palette cleanser and Mr. Right Swipe, by Ricki Schultz, seemed like just the book to give me a little something different! Rae is looking to find love after her divorce the 21st century way: by going online. When one of her hot coworkers ends up on her dating app, she swipes herself right into a new problem! There were lots of funny moments in this book and some one-liners that had me laughing out loud. Ricki Schultz is clearly quick witted and that transfers over I’m always looking for a solid palette cleanser and Mr. Right Swipe, by Ricki Schultz, seemed like just the book to give me a little something different! Rae is looking to find love after her divorce the 21st century way: by going online. When one of her hot coworkers ends up on her dating app, she swipes herself right into a new problem! There were lots of funny moments in this book and some one-liners that had me laughing out loud. Ricki Schultz is clearly quick witted and that transfers over to her prose. However, so much of this book seemed so young. Half of the time I struggled with the way the characters spoke and I struggled with the use of the hashtags. #ifeeltoooldforthis #idontneedthisasimreading For a character that is in her early thirties, I felt like this made no sense and it didn’t feel as if they were being used ironically. I kept picturing her as Amy Poehler in Mean Girls (you know where she states she isn’t a regular mom, she’s a cool mom). I think I would have loved this novel WAY more if the language would have made more sense for a thirty something or if the character would have been in their early twenties. I couldn’t take Rae seriously.
    more
  • Sarah
    June 4, 2017
    Rae is on a journey to find her self and her friends are all to eager to help. Can she find "mr right" in time for her best friends wedding?I will say this I like the main characters dog and I liked the ending in this book. I was not a fan of this book, but that being said it could be a good book for the right person. The bases of the books seems to be a group of friends who have known each other forever and wants whats best for each other. They set out to find one of them a man and the main cha Rae is on a journey to find her self and her friends are all to eager to help. Can she find "mr right" in time for her best friends wedding?I will say this I like the main characters dog and I liked the ending in this book. I was not a fan of this book, but that being said it could be a good book for the right person. The bases of the books seems to be a group of friends who have known each other forever and wants whats best for each other. They set out to find one of them a man and the main characters doesn't seem to want to take it serious and she been there done that and is not in a hurry to go back. The women in the book are in there 30's but the way they talk and act they seem to be more in there early 20s. It was hard to take them or the story seriously at all. I found the jargon more or less annoy and they came off very immature and high schoolish. This book has adult language and scenes and is not suitable for all ages.
    more
  • Samantha
    May 28, 2017
    This book isn't good for those who want "meat" to their stories. Rae is a woman who has had bad luck with men. She's sarcastic, does embarrassing things, and has let her friends convince her to try app dating. It was funny and made me laugh at time, but to be honest for a 34 year old I was hoping for a lot less hashtags. It gets old through out the book. There are a few other little things, but not enough to hate the book.
    more
  • Blaire Benson
    June 22, 2017
    I received an ARC of this book. This is my honest review. While this is far from a literary masterpiece, I did enjoy this book very much. It is a perfect chick lit beach read. Rae and her friends are funny, likable, and always getting into something. I find myself really understanding Rae and her issues. She is making a valid attempt to "kiss a lot of frogs in hopes of finding a prince" when she agrees to let her friends create an online dating profile for her. Unfortunately, many of those frogs I received an ARC of this book. This is my honest review. While this is far from a literary masterpiece, I did enjoy this book very much. It is a perfect chick lit beach read. Rae and her friends are funny, likable, and always getting into something. I find myself really understanding Rae and her issues. She is making a valid attempt to "kiss a lot of frogs in hopes of finding a prince" when she agrees to let her friends create an online dating profile for her. Unfortunately, many of those frogs turn out to be dogs and she loses all hope in the project. The only thing that I did not like about the book was the fact that Rae and her friends use a lot of hashtags and text lingo that most 34 year old teachers would never use. #notamillenial
    more
  • Christy (CaptainReadsALot
    March 19, 2017
    Well, the synopsis of this book was interesting which is what drew me to the book in the first place, but I was kind of let down. The story was good, the plot was there, but I didn't like the incessant hashtags, and Rae's general IDGAF attitude. It felt like she had given up and the only reason she was moving forward with anything was because her friends were pressuring her. Overall I didn't love or hate this book. It was just kind of meh for me.
    more
  • Alex Petsche
    June 30, 2017
    This is an excellent summer read. I read it in a few days on my beach vacation and it had me literally laughing out loud. This story is for every girl who has been on a date that turns into a great story- good or bad. The real life moments, the trashy girls nights, and best friend turned bridezilla will have you flipping through the pages for more. Love, lust, and everything in between. This book is a must read this summer!
    more
  • Shelved
    June 19, 2017
    I really did enjoy this book. I did not really understand some of the abbreviations though-- I definitely could have done without them. I don't really like when people write like they text, which this author seemed to do at times. The book was funny and I enjoyed the characters. I do think that I would like to read more by this author.
    more
  • Marla Dudak
    June 10, 2017
    Not so good. Annoying characters that drink too much and make stupid mistakes over and over. Like the hero but we don't get nearly enough of him. Ps the geography of the book pisses me off: this place is one hour from south beach, 4 hours from Tallahassee, and home to Jaguar fans?!?
    more
  • Jessie (Ageless Pages Reviews)
    May 21, 2017
    Occasionally funny, occasionally full of secondhand embarrassment. A light-hearted and snarky contemporary romance with strong secondary plots involving female friendships. Fun fluff but way too many #hashtags in the narrative.RTC.
  • Maggie
    June 17, 2017
    I couldn't get very far in this book because the protagonist is just a terrible person. She's incredibly judgmental and snarky.
  • Michelle Wortelboer
    June 28, 2017
    It was a cute, light read. Love her humour.
Write a review