A Court of Thorns and Roses Coloring Book
A coloring book in the universe of the bestselling series.

A Court of Thorns and Roses Coloring Book Details

TitleA Court of Thorns and Roses Coloring Book
Author
FormatPaperback
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseMay 2nd, 2017
PublisherBloomsbury USA Childrens
ISBN1681195763
ISBN-139781681195766
Number of pages96 pages
Rating
GenreFantasy, New Adult, Young Adult, Art, High Fantasy, Adult

A Court of Thorns and Roses Coloring Book Review

  • kazbrekkersbutt
    July 15, 2016
    Aha.Ahaha.AHAHAHAHA.A colouring book? You're nutting me.I'M HONESTLY JUST IMAGINING PAGES OF FEYRE AND RHYS IN SEXUAL POSITIONS OR MAKING PASSIONATE LOOOOVE. Oh, hell. Colouring that would be so awkward. But really, what else would there be to colour? Isn't most of ACOMAF filled with erotic shit?I can't stop laughing guys please send help. I mean, now I'm just imagining a page with Tamlin being all grumpy and snarly. Colouring that would be a hoot.
    more
  • Caitlin
    May 3, 2017
    I AM DEADDDDD OH MY GODDDDDD THIS IS WOWWWWW SO SO BEAUTIFUL WOW WOW WOWWWWWW Also, the colouring book is full of complete spoilers for all 3 books so I'd definitely recommend reading all 3 of them completely before even looking at this book!!Update: I just got an email saying BOTH are coming today. Mr Postman is the love of my life. Mr Postman, if you do not bring me my colouring book tomorrow I will no longer flirt with you at my door. Please, for the sake of our forbidden love, bring me my co I AM DEADDDDD OH MY GODDDDDD THIS IS WOWWWWW SO SO BEAUTIFUL WOW WOW WOWWWWWW Also, the colouring book is full of complete spoilers for all 3 books so I'd definitely recommend reading all 3 of them completely before even looking at this book!!Update: I just got an email saying BOTH are coming today. Mr Postman is the love of my life. Mr Postman, if you do not bring me my colouring book tomorrow I will no longer flirt with you at my door. Please, for the sake of our forbidden love, bring me my colouring book (+ my hardcover copy of acowar would be good too).
    more
  • Veronica PARENTAL GUIDANCE ALERT: A Court of Mist and Fury is an EROTICA/NEW ADULT but most booktubers won't tell you
    April 23, 2017
    ADDING PARENTAL GUIDANCE AND SAFETY WARNINGS because kirkus reviews, some GR librarians and most booktubers won't tell you the truth. *******The book series that originates this coloring book is a NEW ADULT/EROTICA SERIES, Not a young adult series*******Wait a minute! But this is a coloring book, right? Not the series in which this coloring book is based on!That's true. But there has been a lot of fake marketing and fake advertisment on this series, including Kirkus reviews labeling the book se ADDING PARENTAL GUIDANCE AND SAFETY WARNINGS because kirkus reviews, some GR librarians and most booktubers won't tell you the truth. *******The book series that originates this coloring book is a NEW ADULT/EROTICA SERIES, Not a young adult series*******Wait a minute! But this is a coloring book, right? Not the series in which this coloring book is based on!That's true. But there has been a lot of fake marketing and fake advertisment on this series, including Kirkus reviews labeling the book series as aproppiate for 14 YO readers. I'd love to bet that this book won't contain the most erotic scenes of the book series ( Meaning that we won't get a coloring page of the orgasm that shatter the mountains) , but the name of a children's imprint and the very fact that a coloring book is immediatly targeted to young audiences might give the wrong impression on the rest of the series and lure kids under the age of 17 to read the book series. Which as I said before, are erotica readings, not Young adult reads.I'm not talking sex-scenes. Those have been present in multiple Upper YA books like Clockwork princess, Ignite me, City of heavenly fire, Graceling. I'm talking erotica scenes, fifty shades of grey style. Ignite me has a not so graphic sex scene is mostly sensua imagery, but A court of mist and fury features erotica scenes The fault in our stars and City of heavenly fire have very PG-14 sex scenes. But a court of mist and fury features erotica scenes If you don't believe me read aloud pages 20,21 530, 531, 532, 533 538 and 539 of the american harcover version of a court of mist and fury to a group of underage kids. See if you don't find youself in trouble. And those aren't the only pages with adult content. Those are only the ones I'm using as example. There's way more.my review of A court of mist and fury, hardcover version, including quotes of the erotic scenesand my review of a court of thorns and roses hardcover versionSo careful with this book. I'm not saying don't buy it. I'm saying don't play the game of the publishing company and treat this material as a safe material for underage kids. Do your research and get to your own conclusion. Just don't let young kids and children get any near the hardcover version of this series. It's like letting kids reading fifty shades of grey.
    more
  • Marianne
    October 9, 2016
    Yes, I'm an adult- and yes, I'm going to purchase this book regardless! You know; stress relief and all that...Rhysand had better live up to my very, VERY high expectations ;-P
  • Mary
    August 1, 2016
    GIVE ME MY RHYSAND NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I want to color my awesome Amren and Feyre and Mor and akdladkajgaksdajd make Rhysand hot. There's no other word for this man-besides perfect book husband.HNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH
  • Kirra
    May 2, 2017
    This is the best colouring book I've ever seen because every page by Charlie Bowater is an actual masterpiece of art. Each of her pages has so much detail and skill compared to other colouring pages inspired by book/shows that I own. She also includes my favourite artwork of hers of the Night Court gang so you can colour it yourself, amazing! I'm really happy with this book and the price is an absolute steal for the beauty and awesomeness inside. I really recommend that everyone checks it out ev This is the best colouring book I've ever seen because every page by Charlie Bowater is an actual masterpiece of art. Each of her pages has so much detail and skill compared to other colouring pages inspired by book/shows that I own. She also includes my favourite artwork of hers of the Night Court gang so you can colour it yourself, amazing! I'm really happy with this book and the price is an absolute steal for the beauty and awesomeness inside. I really recommend that everyone checks it out even if they don't buy it because you will be in awe.
    more
  • Ella
    July 12, 2016
    AhHahHAHHSHHSHFFGSAGgS[email protected][email protected]#%^&*()#$%^&*(@#$%ADHGHDHDGGHasfkgkggkfsAJDHasjfhLHLYORHSGsjfjHH.^^ A simple breakdown of what I'm feeling right now.(!!!)
  • Tehanu
    May 3, 2017
    I can't colour to save my life, yet I need this.INEEDTHIS:
  • Kübra Yağmur
    March 1, 2017
    Expected publication: May 2nd 2017Üçüncü kitap çıktığında hepinizi birden sipariş edeyim mi, hıı?
  • Patricia Huynh
    September 24, 2016
    I'm going to color one of my book husbands and it's going to be so fucking fantastic. ASLID:ASJD"[email protected]#!!!1
  • Alexandra
    November 22, 2016
    I have PRE-ORDERED THIS! I'm not ashamed and I'll dance when I get this beauty on my hands!
  • Tovalove
    July 12, 2016
    OMG Yasss
  • Fhina
    July 13, 2016
    Waaaay to excited!
Write a review