Internet Famous
High school senior and internet sensation Madison Nakama seems to have it all: a happy family, good grades, and a massive online following for her pop-culture blog. But when her mother suddenly abandons the family, Madi finds herself struggling to keep up with all of her commitments.Fandom to the rescue! As her online fans band together to help, an online/offline flirtation sparks with Laurent, a French exchange student. Their internet romance—played out in the comments section of her MadLibs blog—attracts the attention of an internet troll who threatens the separation of Madi’s real and online personas. With her carefully constructed life unraveling, Madi must uncover the hacker’s identity before he can do any more damage, or risk losing the people she loves the most… Laurent included.

Internet Famous Details

TitleInternet Famous
Author
FormatPaperback
ReleaseJun 6th, 2017
PublisherSwoon Reads
ISBN1250114373
ISBN-139781250114372
Number of pages320 pages
Rating
GenreYoung Adult, Contemporary, Romance

Internet Famous Review

  • Cora ☕ Tea Party Princess
    May 25, 2017
    5 Words: Online friendships are real, yo.This was pretty cute and fluffy, there were a lot of mountains made out of molehills and feeding trolls, but ultimately it was a quick and enjoyable read that's perfect for summer and lovers of fandoms.I do think that if Madi had been more chill there wouldn't have been as much of a story, but I loved Madi's blog posts and live coverage of rewatches. This is very much a current book and anyone familiar with social media and blogging will recognise pretty 5 Words: Online friendships are real, yo.This was pretty cute and fluffy, there were a lot of mountains made out of molehills and feeding trolls, but ultimately it was a quick and enjoyable read that's perfect for summer and lovers of fandoms.I do think that if Madi had been more chill there wouldn't have been as much of a story, but I loved Madi's blog posts and live coverage of rewatches. This is very much a current book and anyone familiar with social media and blogging will recognise pretty much everything in this book.I liked the mix of styles, between Madi's narrative, her blog and messages between friends.I have a bit of a soft spot for fandom stories, and this one worked really well.
    more
  • Fafa's Book Corner
    May 19, 2017
    Review to come :)
  • Dani
    February 5, 2017
    Publication date: June 6th 2017Trollers gonna troll, a book you are gonna love! Internet famous is such a cute story about first love, teenage dreams and cyberbullying. I stayed up all night reading. I just could not put it down! The plot of the story is very relatable. The author portrayed the life of a blogger at its best, with its ups and downs. Maddie, a famous blogger, becomes a victim of cyberbullying when a Troll threatens to destroy not only her blog but her real life as well. Cyber bul Publication date: June 6th 2017Trollers gonna troll, a book you are gonna love! Internet famous is such a cute story about first love, teenage dreams and cyberbullying. I stayed up all night reading. I just could not put it down! The plot of the story is very relatable. The author portrayed the life of a blogger at its best, with its ups and downs. Maddie, a famous blogger, becomes a victim of cyberbullying when a Troll threatens to destroy not only her blog but her real life as well. Cyber bullying is no joke and happens more often than you know. The author did a fantastic job addressing this issue while delivering a captivating story. The main characters are well developed and very realistic.Maddie could easily be my best friend and Laurent is already my next book-boyfriend *heart emojis*. The sister, the mom, the dad, every character has own story and personality. I also enjoyed the layout of the book! I don't usually praise the design of a book, but Internet Famous' layout is something I have never seen before. The texting and the photos suck you right in the story until you feel like you are right there! You'll see when you read it :).
    more
  • Olivia (The Candid Cover)
    May 29, 2017
    Review to come!
  • rin
    January 24, 2017
    will i ever be able to have a normal reaction to the name Laurenti don't think so
  • Rachel Lightwood
    September 24, 2016
    That. Cover.
  • Julie (*Happily Ever Chapter*)
    May 21, 2017
    3.5 stars Internet famous is the story of Madi, a girl that has a popular blog called MadLibs, that is finding her first love, dealing with internet trolls, trying to figure out what she wants to do with her future, and dealing the complications that come with the care of her sister. MadLibs is her blog where she shares her opinions on rewatches of different films. Madi has a very large fan base but likes to keep to herself. She takes classes online, and helps take care of her younger sister, Sa 3.5 stars Internet famous is the story of Madi, a girl that has a popular blog called MadLibs, that is finding her first love, dealing with internet trolls, trying to figure out what she wants to do with her future, and dealing the complications that come with the care of her sister. MadLibs is her blog where she shares her opinions on rewatches of different films. Madi has a very large fan base but likes to keep to herself. She takes classes online, and helps take care of her younger sister, Sarah, who is on the spectrum. Sarah has a hard time if things don't go by a set schedule, so that tend to keeps Madi from living her life.This story touches on the issue of cyberbullying, which I think is really important. Madi has to deal with a internet "troll" writing cruel things on her blog, and also sending her hateful messages. Things with the troll escalate and we are left wondering who the troll could be. If I'm being honest, I had a pretty good feeling I knew who it was from the very beginning, so I ended up not being too surprised. I just loved that the author tackled this subject since it is a huge obstacle with teens right now in the age of computers. (Wow, I feel like I just aged myself with that sentence. lol!)There were a lot of things that I really enjoyed about the story. I really loved the way the author showed the text message images and pictures that Madi and Laurent exchanged. It was such a fun way to break up the text and show their conversations. I loved getting to read their flirty texts back and forth. I also really loved Madi and Sarah's close relationship. I thought the way the author wrote about Sarah was really realistic. She needed things to be in a certain routine, but she didn't let anything hold her back either. She was very intelligent and thoughtful.There were also a few things that I didn't love quite as much. When we learned that Madi's mom was leaving the family to further her career, and didn't take into account anyone else's feelings OR how it was going to effect her daughter that relies on routines; I thought we would see the father or someone confront her about her selfishness but she was never called out on her behavior. That really bothered me. She came off as very cold and unfeeling. She pushed all of her parental responsibilities on Madi, and so did the father to a point. That drove me crazy. I have to say that I did LOVE the change in the father as the story progressed tho. At the start of the story he just seems withdrawn and oblivious, but he really won me over by the end.*I received an ARC of this title in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. "
    more
  • Sam Kozbial
    May 21, 2017
    That was adorable! And that ending was everything. Full review to followBLOG|INSTAGRAM|BLOGLOVIN| FRIEND ME ON GOODREADS
  • Destiny ➳ Howling Libraries
    May 7, 2017
    Let me start off by saying that the synopsis of this book is absolutely precious. When I read it, I knew I had to have it. As someone who’s been on the internet most (almost all) of my life, I’ve had my own fair share of online romances, and I’ve undergone my fair share of trolling, as well. I love the idea of such a modern love story: girl meets boy online, girl falls for boy online, etc. This book handles that concept delightfully. There are text message exchanges, tweets, tumblr reblogs, and Let me start off by saying that the synopsis of this book is absolutely precious. When I read it, I knew I had to have it. As someone who’s been on the internet most (almost all) of my life, I’ve had my own fair share of online romances, and I’ve undergone my fair share of trolling, as well. I love the idea of such a modern love story: girl meets boy online, girl falls for boy online, etc. This book handles that concept delightfully. There are text message exchanges, tweets, tumblr reblogs, and even Snapchat dates. The formatting is just fantastic, and I am such a sucker for these kinds of things.That said, the writing and the way the story unfolds needs a little work. I found that the writing itself felt young, as did Madi (well, more so than I expect when thinking of high school seniors). Her interactions with Sarah were the most difficult to read. Sarah is on the Autism spectrum, and routine is very key for her. Despite the fact that we are frequently reminded by Madi that Sarah’s routine MUST NOT BE INTERRUPTED, Madi herself interrupts that schedule a few times with little to no repercussions or guilt. More than once, my heart ached a little for how devastated Sarah was, but Madi seemed disconnected from it. While I’m sure that this was a realistic portrayal for many people who have autistic siblings that they primarily take care of, it did bother me, but I didn’t take points off for the rawness.Madi and Sarah’s parents, on the other hand, were infuriating. We are introduced right into the realization that their mother is leaving the country in a few days, with no warning at all, to take up a temporary teaching job at Oxford University. She has no concern about her children at all, citing over and over again that the girls need to “grow up”. Charles, their father, seems equally unruffled, though we are told that this is a ruse to hide his inner turmoil. Façade or no, Charles needs to get off of his ass and take care of his daughters, instead of hiding behind his laptop 24/7. I raged!As far as the romance of the book goes, it’s adorable and cheesy (usually in a good way), but Laurent feels like such an overdone character from the moment we meet him. He’s incredibly kind, honest, hot, well-dressed, intelligent, artistic, and French. He has no flaws that we ever become aware of, and Madi’s interactions with him in the first half or so of the book feel like a star-struck schoolgirl with a crush, which is painfully awkward at times. The troll is the dramatic antagonist of the book, and he plays the part of the typical misogynistic, bratty, “friend zoned” teen boy to the bitter end, complete with remarks about “SJWs” and “stupid feminists”. It was a realistic enough portrayal of many guys that I’ve met over the years, so that was worthy of a few laughs and eye rolls. Madi’s reactions to him are a bit tiring, though. She constantly fusses at her friends if they stick up for her - as true friends are wont to do - but she can’t let the troll peep so much as an emoji at her without an over-the-top, angsty reply (and a threat to block him – in almost every response).All in all, while the book didn’t pass with flying colors for me, each aspect still had something enjoyable to it. My favorite part of the book was the representation of Sarah’s disorder, which never felt like it was being used as a crutch. As someone with a loved one on the spectrum, I was relieved to see that Sarah’s “otherness” was addressed, yet not exacerbated by the narrative. The author’s note said that Danika herself has a special needs son and works with special needs children in the school system, and I felt like that was very evident in how honestly she portrayed Sarah’s disorder – so I’d like to offer a huge thank you to Danika for that.While I’m not sure that I would rush to read this one again, I will say that it made for a pretty enjoyable way to spend an evening. There are a few risqué comments, but nothing over the top, so I would feel comfortable recommending this to younger teens. Any young, geeky girl would be able to relate to Madi’s love for the internet and pop culture, as well as the frustrations Madi faces as a woman on the internet. As far as older teens and adults go, I would probably only recommend this if you genuinely enjoy cheesy and fluffy contemporaries.Note: I was sent this ebook from the publicist in exchange for an honest review, but my thoughts are 100% my own!
    more
  • Nicole Lynn Hoefs
    May 31, 2017
    I signed up for the Sunday Street Team for Danika’s last YA book, so I had to sign up for this one. As I stated in my review of her last book, I’m a huge believer in fandoms. And while this book was less fandom-y, I still really enjoyed it. I received a copy from Netgalley to review, and ended up giving this book 4 out of 5 stars.One thing I should mention off the bat is the kinship I felt with Madi. I have a hard time interacting with people outside of the internet as well, at least initially. I signed up for the Sunday Street Team for Danika’s last YA book, so I had to sign up for this one. As I stated in my review of her last book, I’m a huge believer in fandoms. And while this book was less fandom-y, I still really enjoyed it. I received a copy from Netgalley to review, and ended up giving this book 4 out of 5 stars.One thing I should mention off the bat is the kinship I felt with Madi. I have a hard time interacting with people outside of the internet as well, at least initially. I am very introverted and I don’t open up until I really know someone. So yay for a main character I can relate to. And let me just say that I fully appreciated Laurent and his French self. *drools* Such a fine specimen of YA/NA male goodness. He’s going on my book boyfriend list.Before I go any further into what I loved about Laurent, and some other characters, let me just say that I really disliked Madi’s mother, and an authority figure who I’ll refer to as She Who Must Not Be Named. The authority figure was kind of an evil witch, and Madi’s mother needed to get her head out of her butt in my opinion. Gross image, but so true. I’m kind of glad she was MIA throughout most of the book. #sorrynotsorryMadi’s sister, Sarah, was a great secondary character. I loved how Madi interacted with her most of the time, and how they helped one another (mostly Madi helping Sarah, but Sarah came through for Madi in her time of need against the troll). Speaking of the troll, I pretty much knew who it was from the moment they started trolling. Not sure if everyone else who read this is in the same boat, or if I’m just a great guesser. I’m curious to know. So the big reveal was more of an affirmation of my suspicions. I always want to be surprised by books, and it rarely happens.Okay, so lets talk about Laurent. He’s gorgeous, geeky, artistic, and speaks French at random times. I had to translate like a quarter of what he said, but seriously, I want someone to speak French to me all day, every day. He’s beyond perfect, the whole package. The flirtation between Madi and Laurent is half the reason why I couldn’t put the book down. There were some serious sparks between these two. And to kind of get off topic, but not really, I liked how Madi’s dad encouraged her to be with Laurent. He knew that Laurent made Madi happy, and he wanted her to have something that kept a smile on her face. Yay Madi’s dad! His parenting (later in the book) made up for her disaster of a mom.I didn’t keep track of any lines, because the ones I wanted to save were mostly French…and kind of gave things away. Just read the book so you can swoon over Laurent too!Final note: Another great book from Danika. Also, in case anyone is confused by the YA/NA tags, I think the subject matter is within the YA category. But with Madi being 18, and Laurent being in college, they’re NA aged. I can’t wait to see what Danika comes up with next. P.S. The ending of this book is seriously swoony.
    more
  • Sarah (Books Before Bandaids)
    May 30, 2017
    Madi, an internet sensation due to her pop-culture blog, finds life more and more overwhelming as she becomes a victim of cyberbullying. As if dealing with an internet troll wasn’t enough, Madi’s mom leaves the family, pushing more parenting responsibilities on her shoulders. Taking care of her little sister who has autism, taking classes and figuring out first love has never seemed more overwhelming as Madi struggles to discover how to deal with her present and her future. A coming of age story Madi, an internet sensation due to her pop-culture blog, finds life more and more overwhelming as she becomes a victim of cyberbullying. As if dealing with an internet troll wasn’t enough, Madi’s mom leaves the family, pushing more parenting responsibilities on her shoulders. Taking care of her little sister who has autism, taking classes and figuring out first love has never seemed more overwhelming as Madi struggles to discover how to deal with her present and her future. A coming of age story, with a timely look at cyberbullying, the format of this engaging narrative led to an adorable contemporary tale of finding love and finding yourself. Note: I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review
    more
  • Sumaya Musse
    April 12, 2017
    I recommend this for any fans of All the Feels, the author's first novel! For a full review, follow the link: https://suereadingcorner.wordpress.co...
  • Mel
    March 6, 2017
    Adorable cutesy contemporary romance between a geek culture blogger and one of her followers. Of course the guy is swoony (specialty of swoonreads), he says a lot of romantic sweet nothings and kissing.If you are in the mood to smile a lot for a few hours, this is a recommended read.
    more
  • Valeria Navarro
    February 24, 2017
    Haters going to hate.Danika has done it again folks! May she present to you another love story that is effortless and not too cheesy to the point where you are screaming at the characters "YOURE FAKE AS SHIT". Madi was lovable, with emotions that were all too relatable and the whole book totally had an 80s movie feel, you know, but in the modern world xDThe book was totally goals for me even though I did have a whole STRANGER DANGER moment in the beginning, I mean, we all have an internet best f Haters going to hate.Danika has done it again folks! May she present to you another love story that is effortless and not too cheesy to the point where you are screaming at the characters "YOURE FAKE AS SHIT". Madi was lovable, with emotions that were all too relatable and the whole book totally had an 80s movie feel, you know, but in the modern world xDThe book was totally goals for me even though I did have a whole STRANGER DANGER moment in the beginning, I mean, we all have an internet best friend but its hard to forget the hour long seminars that they would give us in schools about strangers online. This book made me happy, im sure im not the only one who has ever wished their life was an 80s movie, but this book proved HEY, you don't need to be in the 80s for that to happen!
    more
  • Silvana
    February 18, 2017
    Madison seems like an ordinary girl, but she is more than that. She is kind of celebrity in the blogging world with millions of followers who like everything that she writes about her favorite movies. Behind the cover of her blog, Madi is supportive and protective sister, who even displaces absent parent in her sister’s live.Internet Famous is a sweet, sensational and touching story about young girl Madison. The story keeps my interest till the end; mainly I wanted to know who the hacker is and Madison seems like an ordinary girl, but she is more than that. She is kind of celebrity in the blogging world with millions of followers who like everything that she writes about her favorite movies. Behind the cover of her blog, Madi is supportive and protective sister, who even displaces absent parent in her sister’s live.Internet Famous is a sweet, sensational and touching story about young girl Madison. The story keeps my interest till the end; mainly I wanted to know who the hacker is and what will happen with Madi and Laurent. I like that the author brought my feelings from cold to hot when she tells about Madi’s parents and the situation I was nervous, I wanted to slap Madi’s mother. Parts were Madi, and Laurent showed up or was Madi’s blog in focus I felt warm in my heart.Madi is the adorable girl she must deal with all barriers which her life brings. She is an introvert yet a famous blogger. The absence of her mother makes Madi’s life complicated, and her father doesn’t help much.Laurent is an exchange student from France with whom Madi communicates thinking that he is a girl, but when they see each other, there are sparkles.I recommend this book to young people who want to read the exciting, captivating and swoony story.The author provided this book in exchange for the honest review.
    more
  • Sarah
    February 7, 2017
    I loved All the Feels by Danika Stone so I was very excited to read Internet Famous! Thank you netgalley for an ARC for an honest review. If you read All the Feels, this is similar in the way that Stone takes you into a world that is full of technology and techno savvy teens. Madi is running a blog and facing a troll who is out to destroy the safe universe that she has created. With the help of her new friend Laurent, Madi needs to figure out how to make it through to graduation and best this tr I loved All the Feels by Danika Stone so I was very excited to read Internet Famous! Thank you netgalley for an ARC for an honest review. If you read All the Feels, this is similar in the way that Stone takes you into a world that is full of technology and techno savvy teens. Madi is running a blog and facing a troll who is out to destroy the safe universe that she has created. With the help of her new friend Laurent, Madi needs to figure out how to make it through to graduation and best this troll at his own game. The story is good, it is believable and very applicable to the lives of many of my teenage students. But, for me the really great story was between Madi and her sister. To see this relationship, the struggle between a girl who is trying to live her life and at the same time protect her sister from the things that are difficult to deal with, was really beautiful and heartbreaking. The guilt Madi faces when she tries to be selfish and the moment she fights with her father about her sister are really well written and heartbreaking. It was refreshing to see a character with her struggles presented in such a positive light, not as a burden to her family but someone in their family that they just needed to spend a different kind of energy on. I am a huge fan of Danika Stone and her writing, this didn't disappoint. Great romance, good mystery and strong relationships!
    more
  • DL
    January 22, 2017
    This is a great, fun read. I love the characters and their believable online, tech-savvy dialogue. The book's format includes chat bubbles and Instagram-esqe photos; a surprising and refreshing media blend for the topic. The main conflict is serious and timely for readers/internet denizens. I enjoyed the references and plot associations to 80's movie pop culture. Overall, a very pleasurable read.
    more
  • Teresa
    November 30, 2016
    Fun easy read. Madison reminded me of me at the age of 17/18...thinking that I know how to deal with everything life throws at me. Loved the relationship between Madi and her sister, that made me smile during every scene they shared. Thanks to Swoon Reads and Edelweiss for the ARC!
    more
  • Jojo
    October 29, 2016
    I haven't read any of Danika's books (that will change soon), but I have a feeling she is going to be an auto-buy author just from this synopsis alone! :D
  • Sam
    May 30, 2017
    Huge thank you to Raincoast for this ARC!I love books about fandoms and internet celebrities. I love learning about their rise to popularity, and I think this book does a great job showing the pros and cons of internet fame. Madi is a very fun heroine to follow and she's someone who loves her fandoms deeply, loves keeping her blog MadLibs busy and stocked with content, and she's definitely a girl with passions.I have dealt with what Madi has gone through in this story having worked in the video Huge thank you to Raincoast for this ARC!I love books about fandoms and internet celebrities. I love learning about their rise to popularity, and I think this book does a great job showing the pros and cons of internet fame. Madi is a very fun heroine to follow and she's someone who loves her fandoms deeply, loves keeping her blog MadLibs busy and stocked with content, and she's definitely a girl with passions.I have dealt with what Madi has gone through in this story having worked in the video games industry since 2009. I've never had someone go as far as dox me (which geez, I felt terrible for Madi dealing with that), but I've definitely had my share of trolls over the years. I think Stone does a fantastic job portraying Madi's feelings regarding her blog life versus her real one. I found her very easy to connect with, and I'd argue my favourite bits of this novel were all the scenes with her sister Sarah, who is autistic. I think their relationship was just really well portrayed and I like the way in which Sarah grows in the story as well, especially at the end. You get a huge sense that the sisters really care about one another.I will admit that the mixed media format took a bit to grow on me. I'm not always huge on books that feature chat logs or or Snapchats, and that part of this book did take me a bit to get into. I totally see the appeal and I think many teen readers will definitely gravitate towards that style. Same with the romance in this book: Madi and Laurent are cute, but I wasn't really in love with their romance. It's sweet, but it lacked the organicness that I generally like when I read a romance. Still, it's cute, fluffy, and will give you diabetes.Internet Famous is a cute, quick read. It's a book you can fly through in a day and it offers a lot of of fun, as well as some interesting drama. I definitely now want to check out Danika Stone's All the Feels after reading this one. Like I said, the romance in this book will definitely rot your teeth with sweetness.
    more
  • Kimberly
    May 31, 2017
    I loved the 80's movie quotes at the beginning of each chapter. I'm happy that I went in to Internet Famous with no remembering what it was about. It's been a long time since I've jumped in to a book without a fresh take on the synopsis. The benefit to this here is that I got more than I bargained for, I was counting on a fun, cute book, didn't know that there was a mystery internet stalker. I thought Laurent was completely adorable. I loved the little mix of french and his genuine likeability. I loved the 80's movie quotes at the beginning of each chapter. I'm happy that I went in to Internet Famous with no remembering what it was about. It's been a long time since I've jumped in to a book without a fresh take on the synopsis. The benefit to this here is that I got more than I bargained for, I was counting on a fun, cute book, didn't know that there was a mystery internet stalker. I thought Laurent was completely adorable. I loved the little mix of french and his genuine likeability. I also really liked Sarah, Madi's sister. I liked how Danika Stone added the element of having a family member who is on the spectrum in to the story without making it overwhelming, but also showing the real struggles that are present. While I enjoyed the story, I didn't find Madi memorable or relatable at all. I found the fact that the stalker got serious and she was just "oh it'll just go away" was ridiculous for someone who had dealt with it before. I also forgot her name when I was writing this review and had to look it up, so... not memorable. I haven't read many books that deal with cyber bulling and thought this was fairly well done, I thought a bit it escalated too quickly, but then I'm pretty sure she mentioned something about it happening before so I'll give that a pass. In conclusion, don't be a troll. No one likes trolls. :)
    more
  • Jessica Macaulay
    May 8, 2017
    80s music, 80s movies, a blogger and friends taking on a bully - hot dang this book really had my number! There is so much that I loved about this book from the varied displays to incorporate social media, teens actually talking like teens, and characters having passion that run deeper than appearances and crushes. But, what really got me in the feels was Sarah. As I have brother on the spectrum it was lovely to see her character playing more than a token role for the inclusion credits. All roun 80s music, 80s movies, a blogger and friends taking on a bully - hot dang this book really had my number! There is so much that I loved about this book from the varied displays to incorporate social media, teens actually talking like teens, and characters having passion that run deeper than appearances and crushes. But, what really got me in the feels was Sarah. As I have brother on the spectrum it was lovely to see her character playing more than a token role for the inclusion credits. All round I think this is a fun, engaging story with just enough romance and mystery to make a perfect summer read.
    more
  • Carolyn D.
    May 9, 2017
    As an adult, I really enjoy YA novels because I still feel like I'm 17. This book is well-written, with an engaging format. It was an interesting and thoughtful storyline, with twists & turns. I am grateful that Ms. Stone included a child with autism in her story. My three boys are all on the spectrum and it's great to know we're not alone and to chuckle at the same things the little sister says or does!
    more
  • Amber
    May 20, 2017
    This was a cute read and will be relatable to anyone who has ever dealt with cyber bullying, online romance, or just experienced what an online community can be. I had no problem reading this story and really enjoyed it. But it was just an okay read for me overall.
    more
  • Jenevive Desroches
    May 9, 2017
    Danika Stone's latest beach read is every wonderful thing you would expect from her. Read more here: http://winsomegates.jenevivedesroches...
  • Marisa
    May 18, 2017
    Full review to come
  • Alicia
    May 21, 2017
    Review to come.
  • Lauren R.
    March 7, 2017
    DNF around page 120, plus skimming. This is exactly the kind of high drama, fandom/internet-oriented story my sister will probably love. Some early chapters kept me intrigued but for the most part I didn't care. The romance was too cheesy, the story had lots of heavier parts I wasn't in the mood to read, and the ending (from what I skimmed) was meh. I don't think it's a mistake to put this one aside.
    more
  • Nicole
    April 15, 2017
    Rating: To ComeThank you to the publisher and author for providing this arc as a giveaway which I gratefully won!I am so looking forward to reading this interesting book. The plot sounds so intriguing, I mean an a romance blossoming over an internet blog...genius! Not to mention, that cover is incredible!Full review to come!
    more
Write a review