Blame
Sometimes the person you thought you knew best...Turns out to be someone you never really knew at all.The crash that killed himTwo years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.A girl to blameFrom that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: Why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?The secrets she should forgetMost of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message: I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember...

Blame Details

TitleBlame
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJul 18th, 2017
PublisherGrand Central Publishing
ISBN1455558435
ISBN-139781455558438
Number of pages384 pages
Rating
GenreMystery, Fiction, Thriller, Crime

Blame Review

  • Carrie
    June 20, 2017
    Two years ago Jane Norton was involved in a car crash that took the life of the boy that had lived next door and been friends with her for most of her life. There were so many unanswered questions after the accident and Jane never could help answer them as she lost her memory of that night along with most of her high school years between the time her father had passed and the accident. The biggest questions was why were David and Jane even together in the car that night. Jane had become withdraw Two years ago Jane Norton was involved in a car crash that took the life of the boy that had lived next door and been friends with her for most of her life. There were so many unanswered questions after the accident and Jane never could help answer them as she lost her memory of that night along with most of her high school years between the time her father had passed and the accident. The biggest questions was why were David and Jane even together in the car that night. Jane had become withdrawn from her friends after her father's passing and wasn't as close to David as she once had been so it made no sense. Then there was the note that had been found at the scene in Jane's handwriting stating I wish we were dead together. Did Jane take David to that cliff on purpose??Blame by Jeff Abbot was easily one of those thriller reads that I never wanted to put down until I got some answers as to what had really happened that night. There's nothing quite as intriguing with a mystery as when your main character really and truly has no idea what happened and why for me I suppose. Jane having amnesia of the events leading up to and of the crash itself left so many questions to be answered during the story which had me hooked from the start. This would be one story that I spent most of my time reading making a mental list of suspects and I would also be happy to say that at the end I don't believe there would be a way to piece together the entire story by guessing early on. Full of twists and turns as secrets of that night and the events leading up to that night are revealed the story was full of action and surprises at every turn of the page. 4.5 stars overall, would definitely recommend checking this one out. I received an advance copy from the publisher via NetGalley.For more reviews please visit https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress....
    more
  • Magdalena aka A Bookaholic Swede
    July 14, 2017
    Oh, this book is good. Blame is the kind of book that I felt right from the start will turn out to be great. I've read a book by Jeff Abbott before (The First Order book 5 in the Sam Capra series) and I knew he can write, and I was eagerly awaiting the day I could start reading this book. I was however when I started to read the book a bit surprised about how young Jane was, only 17. I had after reading the blurb imagined her older.Jane's memory loss is not just from the accident two years ago. Oh, this book is good. Blame is the kind of book that I felt right from the start will turn out to be great. I've read a book by Jeff Abbott before (The First Order book 5 in the Sam Capra series) and I knew he can write, and I was eagerly awaiting the day I could start reading this book. I was however when I started to read the book a bit surprised about how young Jane was, only 17. I had after reading the blurb imagined her older.Jane's memory loss is not just from the accident two years ago. She can't remember the last three years of her life, not her father's death neither the new friends she made in high school. So, all she can go after is what all the people, her mother and the friends she has left tell hers. Her life isn't easy, memory loss and almost everyone thinks she is responsible for the death of David in the car crash. That she meant to kill them both. But, was she really suicidal? It's time for Jane to find out what really happened two years ago, was it an accident, or was she trying to kill them both? Or was someone else involved in the crash?I love the fact that pretty much everyone acted so mysterious and suspicious in this book. From Jane's mother to her friends. Jane can't be sure whom to trust and it doesn't help that so doesn't remember more than glimpses the last three years of her life. It's a thrilling book to read, fast-paced, and I had a hard time figuring out how it all would end. They all seemed to have secrets.Blame is a great book. If you like psychological thrillers will you love this one!I want to thank the publisher for providing me with a free copy for an honest review!
    more
  • J.T.
    March 12, 2017
    Absolutely superb!
  • Denise
    July 20, 2017
    "Life is fragile. We're all hostages to fate. Blaming someone makes us think we have more control than what we do."Jane Norton's life changed the night of the car accident that killed her neighbor, David Hall. She was just 17 and in the aftermath has amnesia -- she's forgotten all of high school and even her dad's death at beginning of her freshman year. Now, two years on, she's flunked out of college and still has memory problems. On the anniversary date of David's death she opens her social me "Life is fragile. We're all hostages to fate. Blaming someone makes us think we have more control than what we do."Jane Norton's life changed the night of the car accident that killed her neighbor, David Hall. She was just 17 and in the aftermath has amnesia -- she's forgotten all of high school and even her dad's death at beginning of her freshman year. Now, two years on, she's flunked out of college and still has memory problems. On the anniversary date of David's death she opens her social media page to find a threat from someone known as Liv Danger. Everyone blames Jane for the death of David since she was driving. Now this Liv Danger purports to know "what happened that night. And all will pay."The setting is around the area of Austin, Texas but the author has taken liberties with the locale. The social media site is called "Faceplace" and the plot device of amnesia really is overused in fiction these days. Reading this novel will require a huge measure of suspension of disbelief. I really never connected with any of the characters and did not feel any of the tension or suspense usually found in this genre. The conspiracy, coverup, etc. was largely predictable and had the expected ending. I would classify it as domestic drama with Jane acting as amateur sleuth as she seeks answers to explain the accident and events that are connected to it.This is the first book by Jeff Abbott that I have read and I requested it from NetGalley based on some previous reviews. Thank you to Grand Central Publishing for the e-book ARC to read and review.
    more
  • Kyle Robertson
    May 28, 2017
    The first chapter is very ominous, and it sets an overall dark tone for the novel. This is the first book I have read by Jeff Abbott, and I thought it was fascinating. This is a gripping psychological suspense novel with complex characters that are nicely developed, and numerous plot twists that will keep you guessing. Jane is determined to figure out what happened the night of the crash, along with any events that led up to it. She is relentless in her search, leaving no stone unturned. Snapsho The first chapter is very ominous, and it sets an overall dark tone for the novel. This is the first book I have read by Jeff Abbott, and I thought it was fascinating. This is a gripping psychological suspense novel with complex characters that are nicely developed, and numerous plot twists that will keep you guessing. Jane is determined to figure out what happened the night of the crash, along with any events that led up to it. She is relentless in her search, leaving no stone unturned. Snapshots of her memory slowly surface, and she tries desperately to fit the pieces together and stay ahead of the danger. Secrets are exposed and lies uncovered, causing the tension in this novel to ratchet up to a shocking conclusion. I recommend this book to fans of psychological suspense and thrillers. I received this as a free ARC from Grand Central Publishing on NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.
    more
  • Lou
    July 18, 2017
    A crashone walks awaynot quitein coma for four daysthe other doesn’tdeadand then there is forgetting the namesthe feeling of shamebeing the one to Blame.Something strange afoot.Amnesia steals from her memories things needed to go forward, she is under siege by her temporal lobe, the whirlwind of her mind trying to piece together and unravell pandoras box of mystery to things past, deaths past, and the need for these things to be clear, her road, her resolution, you hope is near.This tale brings A crashone walks awaynot quitein coma for four daysthe other doesn’tdeadand then there is forgetting the namesthe feeling of shamebeing the one to Blame.Something strange afoot.Amnesia steals from her memories things needed to go forward, she is under siege by her temporal lobe, the whirlwind of her mind trying to piece together and unravell pandoras box of mystery to things past, deaths past, and the need for these things to be clear, her road, her resolution, you hope is near.This tale brings me be back to a past must read book of fiction Before I go to Sleep that was also adapted to movie, which i see this book Blame playing out on the screen well.Suspenseful with a memorable very human female lead with complications, empathically and unconventional told, handled with great craftsmanship in an immerssive psychological tale that has the reader captivated with ‘The Girl Who Doesn’t Remember’ to a finale of some resolution from the gaining momentum to the unraveling of truths of the insidious evil that plagues her blame."JANE NORTON WONDERED what it would be like to remember a single detail of the biggest moment in her life. Today was the second anniversary of the crash. She lay in bed, staring at the ceiling, as if waiting for pictures to appear. But the ceiling above her was only a screen empty of images.""It wouldn’t matter. In Lakehaven, Jane Norton was a pariah. A cast-out killer. And Perri was always That Dead Boy’s Mother. That was why Perri hated Jane Norton—she had stolen not just David but her normalcy. Perri had defined herself as a mother from the moment she knew David was growing inside her, and Jane had stolen who she was. She had done more than kill David. She had murdered the person Perri used to be."review also @ http://more2read.com/review/blame-jeff-abbott/
    more
  • Tucker
    July 23, 2017
    I can’t remember (I couldn’t help myself) how many books I’ve read in the past year about amnesia victims, but “Blame” is one of the best. Following a car crash, Jane Norton can’t remember anything from the past 3 years. Forced to rely on information from her family, friends, and therapist, she doesn’t know who or what to believe. What really happened and why are people hiding the truth from her? The surprises Jeff Abbott reveal at exactly the right time kept the suspense high and I couldn’t sto I can’t remember (I couldn’t help myself) how many books I’ve read in the past year about amnesia victims, but “Blame” is one of the best. Following a car crash, Jane Norton can’t remember anything from the past 3 years. Forced to rely on information from her family, friends, and therapist, she doesn’t know who or what to believe. What really happened and why are people hiding the truth from her? The surprises Jeff Abbott reveal at exactly the right time kept the suspense high and I couldn’t stop reading until the astonishing conclusion. But “Blame” is not just a perfectly paced thriller. Abbott’s thoughtful examination of the mental, emotional, and psychological effects of losing your memory and a part of yourself added a powerful dimension to this superb book. Thank you to Grand Central Publishing and NetGalley for an advance copy of this book.
    more
  • Diane
    June 19, 2017
    (Thank you to NetGalley and the Publisher for allowing me to read and review and ARC of this book for an honest review)Blame by author Jeff Abbott is the best thriller I have read this year! The characters are complex and believable. Some of them you just want to …well…I wanted to reach into the book and grab a few of them! You know what that mean? The author has written an enthralling mystery or suspense story in which I felt emotionally involved. Jane is suffering from amnesia following a very (Thank you to NetGalley and the Publisher for allowing me to read and review and ARC of this book for an honest review)Blame by author Jeff Abbott is the best thriller I have read this year! The characters are complex and believable. Some of them you just want to …well…I wanted to reach into the book and grab a few of them! You know what that mean? The author has written an enthralling mystery or suspense story in which I felt emotionally involved. Jane is suffering from amnesia following a very suspicious car accident Her next door neighbor and friend David is killed in the accident. Due to a note being found at the scene of the crash a day after the accident Jane’s friends are thinking it was no accident, but a possible suicide-murder attempt by Jane.I will not post spoilers, but if you enjoy suspense and a plot which has many twists and turns, then you will enjoy this new book by Jeff Abbott. The questions and cast of characters with various motives keep you guessing.A Great Read!
    more
  • Carol
    May 26, 2017
    Jane Norton had an accident 2 years prior, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. Everyone blamed her and now she received an anonymous message "I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember".Jane begins an investigation and discovers lies and buried secrets.The plot was well done and moved at a good pace with the characters realistic and believable. Lots of action and suspense with twists and turns that kept the identity of the criminals unknown to the end. The cul Jane Norton had an accident 2 years prior, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. Everyone blamed her and now she received an anonymous message "I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember".Jane begins an investigation and discovers lies and buried secrets.The plot was well done and moved at a good pace with the characters realistic and believable. Lots of action and suspense with twists and turns that kept the identity of the criminals unknown to the end. The culprit was one I did not expect. Well written Jeff Abbott, I highly recommend it to others.
    more
  • Michelle Lancaster
    July 24, 2017
    MYSTERY/THRILLERJeff AbbottBlame: A ThrillerGrand Central PublishingHardcover, 978-1-4555-5843-8, (also available as an e-book, an audiobook, and on Audible), 384 pgs., $26.00July 18, 2017 “When you lose your memory, it’s a chance for the people around you to rewrite history.”When she was seventeen, Jane Norton drove a SUV off a twisty road in an affluent Austin suburb, killing her best friend and next-door neighbor, David Hall. Jane suffered a closed-head injury that put her in a coma for four MYSTERY/THRILLERJeff AbbottBlame: A ThrillerGrand Central PublishingHardcover, 978-1-4555-5843-8, (also available as an e-book, an audiobook, and on Audible), 384 pgs., $26.00July 18, 2017 “When you lose your memory, it’s a chance for the people around you to rewrite history.”When she was seventeen, Jane Norton drove a SUV off a twisty road in an affluent Austin suburb, killing her best friend and next-door neighbor, David Hall. Jane suffered a closed-head injury that put her in a coma for four days and erased her memory of the three years preceding the accident (“The old Jane died; every version of David died”). Two years later, nineteen-year-old Jane is homeless, friendless, and family-less: she cannot bear to live in the house next door to David’s parents, and her mother refuses to move; her former friends turned on her, blaming her for popular golden-boy David’s death; she flunked out of college, unable to cope with the stress.On the second anniversary of David’s death, Jane wakes to a message on social media: “I know what you claim you don’t remember, Jane. I know what happened that night. And I’m going to tell. All will pay.” When David’s mother, Perri, arrives at his grave that morning, “All will pay” is scrawled across the granite in white chalk. These taunts set in motion a chain of events prodding Jane’s memory awake, an intolerable threat to those who never forgot.In Blame: A Thriller, Austin’s New York Times best-selling author Jeff Abbott explores the function of memory and its relation to identity, the corrosive effects of blame, the nature of regret, and the many forms of culpability. Jane says that “memories are the engines for our feelings.” If our memories are us, what happens when we don’t have memories?Abbott’s characters are complex and diverse, and feel authentic. Technology is a character in Blame. It’s everywhere: Jane’s mother’s blog, the Dark Web, texting, social media, hackers. It’s fascinating to watch people react when the blame begins to spread, no longer confined to Jane. Perri’s paranoid descent is particularly affective as a study in grief. She is tightly-wound, brittle, ready to snap like a twig in cold weather. “[Jane] murdered the person Perri used to be,” Abbott writes.He uncannily conjures the interiority of a teenage girl, and Jane’s flaws are refreshing—Abbott has resisted the temptation to perfect his protagonist. What if you recover your memory and discover you don’t like who you were? Blame has elements of a procedural with Jane as the investigator, her amateur sleuthing putting her in ever more danger as she gets closer to the mystery. Abbot presents a buffet of suspects with competing agendas. Who wants what from Jane? And how reliable is our narrator?Writing with precision, Abbott concisely sets the stage in a page and a half, then incorporates twist after twist into a tight, fast-paced plot. The atmosphere is ominous, the sun-drenched gateway to the Texas hill country incongruously, viscerally creepy. Jane’s third-person narrative places the breadcrumbs masterfully, the momentum steadily escalating until this psychological suspense becomes an action thriller in the last fifty pages.Abbott is a master craftsman, an architect, Racehorse Haynes building a case for reasonable doubt, brick by brick. Blame left me shaking my head in admiration for his mad skills.Originally published in Lone Star Literary Life.
    more
  • Connie Fischer
    July 18, 2017
    Jane Norton, age 17, has survived a terrible car crash that took the last 3 years of her memory. Her childhood friend and neighbor, David Hall, died in the crash. Now, on the second anniversary of the crash, Jane attends school at St. Michael’s in Austin, Texas, but not as an official student. She stays in the dorm room of her friend, Adam, and uses his meal card. He is trying to get her to enroll in classes again. But today, someone identified as Liv Danger on Faceplate warns Jane that she know Jane Norton, age 17, has survived a terrible car crash that took the last 3 years of her memory. Her childhood friend and neighbor, David Hall, died in the crash. Now, on the second anniversary of the crash, Jane attends school at St. Michael’s in Austin, Texas, but not as an official student. She stays in the dorm room of her friend, Adam, and uses his meal card. He is trying to get her to enroll in classes again. But today, someone identified as Liv Danger on Faceplate warns Jane that she knows what she’s done and she’s going to tell. But Jane doesn’t know what that means because she can’t remember. Another threat has called her a murderer. Today, Jane just wants to visit David’s grave.David’s parents, Perri and Cal Hall are getting a divorce. Their son’s death has driven them apart and now it appears Cal is with another woman. When they visit David’s grave, they find someone has written the words “All Will Pay” on his tombstone. As Jane walks up to leave flowers on David’s grave, Perri attacks her. She believes Jane is guilty of killing her son and does not believe she has amnesia. She believes that Jane was trying to kill herself that night and ended up killing David. A suicide note was found near the car. She hates Jane with all her might. Jane’s father passed away 3 years ago and her mother, Laurel, still lives in her big house. Laurel is trying to get Jane to see a counselor to try and get her memory back. Jane prefers to not live at home because her mother tends to “smother” her.Kamala Grayson had been a close friend of Jane’s but she doesn’t remember her. But Kamala instigates trouble which upsets Jane. Kamala had been dating David. She acts like she wants to help Jane but Jane feels like she is lying.As Jane struggles to regain her memory, other incidents erupt showing someone is out to destroy people’s lives. How do they all interconnect? Jane begins a quest to discover things about the night of the car crash that don’t make sense, but whom can she trust?This is a very good mystery that keeps the reader’s interest. I liked how the author didn’t interject vulgar language or scenes. Readers are sure to enjoy this book.Copy provided by NetGalley in exchange for a fair and honest review.
    more
  • Joan
    July 22, 2017
    Following a horrific accident, an accident in which David Hall lost his life, Jane Norton finds she can remember nothing of the past three years. The discovery of what seemed to be a suicide note . . . one that Jane cannot remember writing . . . has made her a pariah, blamed by almost everyone for killing David and for failing to kill herself.But Jane doesn’t remember what happened and she has questions. Questions about the accident, questions about why she was with David, questions about why sh Following a horrific accident, an accident in which David Hall lost his life, Jane Norton finds she can remember nothing of the past three years. The discovery of what seemed to be a suicide note . . . one that Jane cannot remember writing . . . has made her a pariah, blamed by almost everyone for killing David and for failing to kill herself.But Jane doesn’t remember what happened and she has questions. Questions about the accident, questions about why she was with David, questions about why she’d write a suicide note proclaiming her desire to die. There’s so much she doesn’t understand, so much shielded within the black hole of the amnesia that clenches her in its unyielding grip and won’t let her remember. Should she seek the answers to the questions of the past surrounding the old-Jane she once had been or should she concentrate on moving forward as the new-Jane she has become since she woke up in the hospital four days after the crash?Then an unknown sender messages her, proclaiming, “I know what really happened. I know what you don’t remember . . . .”Bits and pieces of Jane’s memory surface as the plot twists and turns, slowly reveals its well-kept secrets. Jane’s desperation to find some answers, and the events her search sets in motion, serve to ratchet up the suspense and keep the pages turning. Well-developed, complex, believable characters, coupled with an intriguing plot and the relentlessly-mounting tension, make this tale one readers will find difficult to set aside before the final unexpected reveal. Highly recommended.I received a free copy of this book through the Goodreads First Reads program
    more
  • Raye
    July 15, 2017
    I won a copy of this book from Goodreads and I’m so happy that I did, because this is the best book I’ve read so far this year.When I first picked up Blame I didn’t have a lot of time to read so it took me a few days to get into it, but once I got around halfway through it, I just couldn’t put it down. I was carrying the book around with me so if my dad ran into the bank, I could read a page or if my mom was dropping something off somewhere I could maybe squeeze in a paragraph or two. By the tim I won a copy of this book from Goodreads and I’m so happy that I did, because this is the best book I’ve read so far this year.When I first picked up Blame I didn’t have a lot of time to read so it took me a few days to get into it, but once I got around halfway through it, I just couldn’t put it down. I was carrying the book around with me so if my dad ran into the bank, I could read a page or if my mom was dropping something off somewhere I could maybe squeeze in a paragraph or two. By the time I got near the end I was just sitting outside reading, completely ignoring my mom and her friend. Usually I don’t read when other people are around, but I had to know how it would end.When I finished the book I wasn’t surprised by the ending, I kind of had an idea of what was happening. So unfortunately I couldn’t give it a full five stars. However, the fact that I wasn’t positive was shocking. Whenever I read or watch a thriller, I always get to a point about halfway where I know who, why and how. With Blame I wasn’t positive. I just kind of thought maybe. I was right, but the fact that I wasn’t sure was completely different for me, which I just loved.As I’m writing this review, I can’t think of a single thing that I didn’t enjoy and I have been recommending this book to everyone I know that reads. I will definitely be reading more by Jeff Abbott. If you are into thrillers, you should pick this one up.https://thetreereader.wordpress.com/2...
    more
  • Brandon
    July 3, 2017
    This book was amazing from beginning to end. This is the type of book that keeps you hooked to the end and then you are disappointed when it ends as you never want it to end. This book has so many twists and turns that it keeps you on your seat. It makes you wonder who the bad person or people are in this book. It begins early when the main character, Jane Norton, is recovering from her traumatic car crash that killed her best friend David Hall. She is reading through her Faceplace page to see i This book was amazing from beginning to end. This is the type of book that keeps you hooked to the end and then you are disappointed when it ends as you never want it to end. This book has so many twists and turns that it keeps you on your seat. It makes you wonder who the bad person or people are in this book. It begins early when the main character, Jane Norton, is recovering from her traumatic car crash that killed her best friend David Hall. She is reading through her Faceplace page to see if anything is going on and sees a posting from Liv Danger, something I will not spoil on here as it is a huge part of the book. Every character in this book was a potential suspect and I was totally shocked by who the bad characters were. And the ending was cool. This book was like a Elvis Cole/Joe Pike novel, Dirk Pitt novel, and Fargo Adventure all rolled into one with the action scenes and the way the climatic sequence started to play out.
    more
  • Heather
    July 2, 2017
    I requested and received this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. Jane, a college student (sometimes), suffers from amnesia brought on by a car accident she had two years prior. In that same accident he good friend, David, died. Jane was driving. For some reason, after two years have passed, Jane wants to figure out what happened right before the accident, why she was alone with David, and where they had been and were going. Jane believes her family and friends are keeping thin I requested and received this book from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. Jane, a college student (sometimes), suffers from amnesia brought on by a car accident she had two years prior. In that same accident he good friend, David, died. Jane was driving. For some reason, after two years have passed, Jane wants to figure out what happened right before the accident, why she was alone with David, and where they had been and were going. Jane believes her family and friends are keeping things from here. To me the book seemed like a first attempt. Imagine my surprise when I read Abbott had authored 17 novels. He didn’t Keep me in suspense. In fact during many sections I was bored. Then there were so many characters, I couldn’t keep them straight. A little tag as to who they were would have helped. If you’re a Jeff Abbott fan, maybe you can clue me in to what I’m missing.
    more
  • Kathleen Gray
    July 23, 2017
    Very excellent plot driven psychological thriller that's just in time for the summer travel season! Jane's amnesia after the accident that killed her friend David is well portrayed and makes her a sympathetic character to the reader, if not to his parents and others. This is a well constructed book- with just the right amount of twists, secrets, and creepiness at appropriate times. I read this in a gulp and you will too. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC, Two thumbs up and recommend as a fast, eng Very excellent plot driven psychological thriller that's just in time for the summer travel season! Jane's amnesia after the accident that killed her friend David is well portrayed and makes her a sympathetic character to the reader, if not to his parents and others. This is a well constructed book- with just the right amount of twists, secrets, and creepiness at appropriate times. I read this in a gulp and you will too. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC, Two thumbs up and recommend as a fast, engrossing read.
    more
  • Brenda
    July 11, 2017
    Another fabulous novel by Jeff Abbott! What a great read - I just hated to put it down. From the moment you set yourself down and start turning the pages you are hooked, or at least I certainly was. The characters are totally believable and it was not until the end that you know who "done" it. I like not being able to figure out what is going to happen next. From beginning to end - I found it totally enjoyable, I guess thrilling would be a better choice, but I totally "enjoyed" the book.
    more
  • Lana
    July 20, 2017
    Very hard not to read in one sittingThoroughly enjoyed this book. It was a tightly plotted thriller and the suspense was excellent. Another hit for Jeff Abbott
  • Hannah Goldstein
    July 24, 2017
    4.5 until the last 50 pages.
  • Dawn Alexander
    May 27, 2017
    Full review to come!
  • Susan
    July 21, 2017
    Another good book by Jeff Abbott, full of plot twists.
  • Lana L Fiems
    July 22, 2017
    I just discovered this author. I read inside man and now blame. Kept you guessing the whole time.
Write a review