All-New Wolverine, Volume 3
Wolverine...Murderer?!Laura has fought so hard to be something other than what she was created to be, but the fight is over. Wolverine has blood on her hands. In the wake of an unspeakable tragedy, dark forces seemingly have Laura's life under their control. Will Laura be able to defeat demons on the outside and within? Or will she be forced to give up the hero's life she's built for herself?Collecting: All-New Wolverine 13-17

All-New Wolverine, Volume 3 Details

TitleAll-New Wolverine, Volume 3
Author
FormatPaperback
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseMay 16th, 2017
PublisherMarvel
ISBN1302902903
ISBN-139781302902902
Number of pages112 pages
Rating
GenreSequential Art, Comics, Graphic Novels, Superheroes, Marvel, Graphic Novels Comics, X Men

All-New Wolverine, Volume 3 Review

  • Arya Stark
    February 8, 2017
    Bit disappointing story seems to be going abit stale and would benefit from a new creative team coming in soon.Not bad and better then the Marie Liu's X-23 series but still is lacking something to make it special.
  • Renata
    February 8, 2017
    this is all so precious and I'm so happy for Laura's personal growth?? and also for Gabby and Jonathan and the pelican statue.(read as single issues)
  • Siobhan Whitebread
    March 19, 2017
    Astonishingly good!
  • Renad
    March 11, 2017
    can this arc die once and for all i'm tired
  • Gareth Brown
    March 12, 2017
    linked back well to the creation of x 23 and im glad kimura got what she deserved
  • Richard
    March 11, 2017
    Love this series, and the story here is strong. The art takes a real drop in quality, though, which is a shame. It's dramatic enough a difference that it makes me worry about Marvel's commitment to the series.
  • saskia
    February 8, 2017
    Firstly, I would like to punch kimura. She is a nasty, sadist who deserves to be in a prison in the ground. Secondly, Gabby calling Remy and Warren and Remy saving Laura and Jean training Laura omg. I am so overwhelmed, issue 17 has been one of my favourites so far in this line of all-new wolverine."and i love you." - how can you not love gabby. "you're not x-23. you're more than a letter and a number. you have a name. you're laura kinney. you're not a puppet. you weren't built. you were born. y Firstly, I would like to punch kimura. She is a nasty, sadist who deserves to be in a prison in the ground. Secondly, Gabby calling Remy and Warren and Remy saving Laura and Jean training Laura omg. I am so overwhelmed, issue 17 has been one of my favourites so far in this line of all-new wolverine."and i love you." - how can you not love gabby. "you're not x-23. you're more than a letter and a number. you have a name. you're laura kinney. you're not a puppet. you weren't built. you were born. you're human. you're a hero. you're wolverine."
    more
  • Jason
    January 16, 2017
    One more issue left and so far I'm enjoying the story but not really the art. Virella's got some weird proportions going on here and there. I miss guara's pencils.
Write a review