Untitled (Stream Raiders #1)
Inspired by the Spanish Inquisition and the golden age of piracy, it follows three characters: a woman seeking justice, a tortured pirate looking for redemption, and an ambitious prince out for power. Publication is slated for 2018.

Untitled (Stream Raiders #1) Details

TitleUntitled (Stream Raiders #1)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJan 1st, 1970
Rating
GenreFantasy, Young Adult, Historical Fiction

Untitled (Stream Raiders #1) Review

  • Kiki
    December 12, 2016
    *kicks down your door, bursts in wearing nothing but a bath towel, hair stiff with bleach*DID SOMEONE FUCKING SAY PIRATES??!!!!!!*smashes a hole in your living room wall with that lamp you like* DID SOMEONEFUCKING SAYGAY PIRATES???!!!!!!!!????
  • Mikee Andrea (ReadWithMikee)
    March 5, 2016
    ANOTHER BOOK WITH PIRATES??? SIGN ME UP!Hopefully this isn't like Blackhearts with a full blown romance story instead of the pirate adventures I was expecting.GIVE US SWASHBUCKLING, SAVAGE PIRATES!
  • Crini
    March 5, 2016
    A few things Sara mentioned here that make this a must-have:+ Raiders who were inspired by the Golden Age of Piracy+ A sarcastic, roguish Raider Boy who is basically a young Jack Sparrow+ LGBT ROMANCES+ Botanical magic buried in riverbeds. Raider mobsters. A psychotic religion enacting an inquisition. Betrayal. Politics. ACTION. BATTLE SCENES. BLOOOOOOOOD.
    more
  • Mar the Great Devourer of Books
    March 20, 2017
    LGBT ROMANCE + PIRATES= A very excited Mar.I mean, pirates, guys. Come on.
  • Cindy ✩☽ Savage Queen ♔
    September 25, 2016
    And another book I wanted gets pushed back...---Series title but no book title yet... Also does anyone else think this screams love triangle? I kind of hope not, but my YA senses are tingling lol---Going through my list of books that I am waiting on and was reminded that this book still doesn't have a title yet! Title release come faster!!!
    more
  • rin
    December 13, 2016
    >>> lgbt romance>>> pirates Sign Me The Fuck Upaaaaaaaaaaa so many books im excited for
  • Sierra Abrams
    September 12, 2016
    GIVE THIS. TO ME. RIGHT NOW.
  • Bridget
    December 12, 2016
    So apparently, this is a book about pirates.Gay pirates.I'm so in.Also, this was inspired by the Spanish Inquisition. Gotta say, I wasn't expecting that one.
  • Alissa
    March 20, 2017
    gay pirates... this is everything I could've ever asked forSIGN ME THE FUCK UP!!!!
  • Epizeuxis
    December 20, 2016
    I hear that gay pirates are involved?Sign me the heck up.
  • Kameron B. Moore
    April 19, 2016
    I'm super excited for this series, especially because there is an LGBT romance and I love reading Fantasy books with that kind of romance! This also just happens to be by one of my favorite authors, so that doesn't hurt :P
  • Lexi
    June 26, 2016
    IN CASE YOU ARE NEW HERE OR HAVE BEEN LIVING UNDER A ROCK, I AM A D D I C T E D TO STORIES ABOUT PIRATES. I LOVE EM. TRASH.
  • Liam
    October 11, 2016
    pirates
  • Dazz Ross
    March 27, 2016
    3/27/16 (Before Reading)More Sara Raasch you say?http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/g...
  • Cori Ilardi
    March 20, 2017
    Did somebody say gay pirates?Where do I sign up?
  • Kerri Leonard
    March 4, 2017
    PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES PIRATES
  • Aahana
    September 22, 2016
    I am so ready for this book!!!
  • J. Taylor
    February 9, 2017
    Gay pirates from an author who loved Captive Prince and the author said gay romances, not gay romance but gay romances which means multiple! Plus there's mobsters and psychotic religion (intriguing), and battles and action scenes and flirty banter and lots of blood being spilled and I am so down for this. Where are you book? This authors first trilogy is something I'd never read but it's clear that the author prefers her new one and just reading this http://sararaasch.tumblr.com/post/140... like Gay pirates from an author who loved Captive Prince and the author said gay romances, not gay romance but gay romances which means multiple! Plus there's mobsters and psychotic religion (intriguing), and battles and action scenes and flirty banter and lots of blood being spilled and I am so down for this. Where are you book? This authors first trilogy is something I'd never read but it's clear that the author prefers her new one and just reading this http://sararaasch.tumblr.com/post/140... like, you got me excited for this n0w. Totally in for this, release date 2017? this year? hell yes!
    more
  • Iara Ofamen
    October 20, 2016
    SO MANY PIRATE BOOKS COMING OUT NEXT YEAR.PLUS THIS WAS INSPIRED BY THE SPANISH INQUISITION AND GOLDEN AGE OF PIRACY??YES. PLEASE. I'M SO SOLD. hoping this is better than snow like ashes bc that book was a "meh" for me
  • Empress of Books
    December 15, 2016
    PIRATE APPRECIATION. FINALLY.
Write a review