Three Sides of a Heart
The anthology explores the myriad tragic, frustrating, humorous possibilities of the teen love triangle, and features 15 new stories by these authors.

Three Sides of a Heart Details

TitleThree Sides of a Heart
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseDec 19th, 2017
PublisherHarperCollins
ISBN0062424475
ISBN-139780062424471
Number of pages448 pages
Rating
GenreYoung Adult, Anthologies, Short Stories

Three Sides of a Heart Review

  • Paige (Illegal in 3 Countries)
    September 29, 2015
    I'm going to throw a shit fit if at least TWO of these stories don't end in a threesome/triad/open relationship/thing along those lines.Why two? Because arbitrary choice, that's why.
  • O.R.
    September 30, 2015
    Love triangles - I need to write YA because it sells the best but I have no idea how to keep anybody interested with my lame plot. Let me introduce two hottest guys in love with the worst type of girl imaginable. Poor girl has no idea which one to choose. No worries! In YA men don't mind being played around. Even if they're brothers.
    more
  • Lauren
    September 30, 2015
    You think?!
  • aaron rourke
    February 9, 2017
    "Stories about Love Triangles"
  • Bonnie-Anne Carmichael (Love Triangles Are Fucking Stupid.)
    September 30, 2015
    I want to burn this.
  • Alahna
    October 28, 2015
    hmmm...an entire anthology of short stories dedicated to one of the most despised tropes in YA. How could it go wrong?
  • Mari Yeung
    February 11, 2017
    Oh man, I don't like any of these authors. Some I really don't like and some I haven't read anything. But I love the topic, and the cover is stunning...
  • Juliet-Camille
    October 28, 2015
    Love triangles, huh...I guess we can always use more...
  • Anette
    November 23, 2015
    I just don't know...a whole book dedicated to love triangles? It's such a tragic theme that it's almost funny. Judging by the authors contributing though, I'm still probably going to read this and despair.
  • Raquel Flockhart
    February 28, 2017
    Wait, Sabaa Tahir and Renée Ahdieh? Where do I have to sign? Although I'm not too excited about the idea of love triangles, but whatever.
  • Selin Alpdoğan
    May 1, 2016
    WHAT WHAT WHAT?!?!?!?!SABAA TAHIR I LOOK AT YOU!
  • Marie
    February 21, 2017
    Rae Carson, Tessa Graton, Renne Ahdieh, Sabaa Tahir among other awesome authors. Want to have this in my hands!!
  • Anis Athirah
    December 16, 2015
    Hmm....... teen love triangles, huh? I'm not quite sure how I feel about that, but okay.
  • Iara Rodarte
    July 19, 2016
    Probably this is gonna hurt, I hate love triangles, but Renee is here, so...
Write a review