Books for Kids (Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 4-8): Short Stories for Kids, Kids Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Children Books, ... (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers)
Are you looking for a children's book that is highly entertaining, great for early readers, and is jam-packed with bedtime stories? This children's storybook has it all! This is an excellent read for beginning and early readers. Each story is easy to read and exciting. Cute and bright illustrations for younger readers! This book is especially great for traveling, waiting rooms, and read aloud at home. 5 cute bedtime stories for kids Excellent for beginning and early readers Cute short stories that are great for a quick bedtime story This story is great for a quick bedtime story and to be read aloud with friends and family. Your child will be entertained for hours! Story List & Activities: FREE GIFT! Little Star Friends Pirate Ship Adventure Adventure to the Moon The Magical Frog Where is Teddy? Just for Fun Activity *** FREE GIFT with your purchase! *** Free children's book download included!(see inside for link) Scroll up and click 'buy' and spend some quality time with your child! tags: bedtime stories, short stories, short stories for kids, children chapter books, books for kids, kids books, children's books bedtime stories for kids, bedtime storybook collection, bedtime storybook, kids stories, bedtime stories for children, bedtime reading, free childrens books, Children's books, short stories, kids stories, stories for kids, stories for children, kids ebooks, short stories, bedtime stories, kids stories, stories for kids, short stories for kids, short stories, stories for kids, jokes, kids stories, childrens stories, kids books, childrens books, books for kids, bedtime stories, kids books, ebooks, books for kids, jokes, kids, hilarious, children, kid, kids books, childrens books, childrens book, kids book about animals, elementary, kids book, books for kids, childrens book, book, kindle book, kindle ebook, comedy, kindle unlimited, kindle unlimited books for kids, kindle unlimited books for children, humor, early reader, beginning reader, kids comedy, bedtime stories, free ebooks, ebooks free, stories for kids, preschool, ages 3-5, ages 6-8, ages 9-12, preteen, beginning readers, beginner reading, kids stories, children stories

Books for Kids (Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 4-8): Short Stories for Kids, Kids Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Children Books, ... (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers) Details

TitleBooks for Kids (Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 4-8): Short Stories for Kids, Kids Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Children Books, ... (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers)
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJun 9th, 2015
PublisherChildren Books - Children Chapter Books - Short Stories for Kids
Number of pages28 pages
Rating
GenreChildrens, Fiction

Books for Kids (Bedtime Stories For Kids Ages 4-8): Short Stories for Kids, Kids Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Children Books, ... (Fun Time Series for Beginning Readers) Review

  • monica ♪
    December 10, 2015
    Free on Amazon Such wonderful bedtime stories!! Easy to be understood by children, and surely good for their imagination too. Love it!!I'm saving this for my future kids
  • Little Bee
    September 6, 2015
    Bedtime Stories for Kids by Uncle AmonGoodreads Rating: 4Age Group: Early readers (4-8)This book contains five short stories written by Uncle Amon. I have grown to like his little stories! I wouldn't mind owning physical copies of books for my library :). When reviewing a children's book, it is important to read it from a child's perspective. It needs to be in language and verbiage that they understand. I think that for the target audience Uncle Amon is reaching for, he meets that need. I do hav Bedtime Stories for Kids by Uncle AmonGoodreads Rating: 4Age Group: Early readers (4-8)This book contains five short stories written by Uncle Amon. I have grown to like his little stories! I wouldn't mind owning physical copies of books for my library :). When reviewing a children's book, it is important to read it from a child's perspective. It needs to be in language and verbiage that they understand. I think that for the target audience Uncle Amon is reaching for, he meets that need. I do have to admit, as cute as this book was, I did enjoy Happy Monsters better! I thought the stories were cute and fun, however, felt they could have been a little more exciting.
    more
  • Anna Elizabeth raub
    August 10, 2015
    THIS WAS AN AWESOME BOOK!! I thought it was good because it made me tired when I was reading it! Get this book if you have a little brother,sister,daughter or son that likes a good bedtime story!
  • Angela Lambkin
    July 12, 2015
    A wonderful uncle of young kids stories - ages 4-8 Wow!I enjoyed them all! And I think the little kids from 4-8 years of age who loves short animal stories and adventures will greatly enjoy them too! So, As I already stated above kids between the ages of 4-8 is who I would greatly recommend this ebook to and the why also. I received this ebook for free and have now given it an honest review. Great work Uncle Amon! By Angela
    more
  • Ashlee
    October 21, 2016
    Cute but typos The stories are cute enough but are too gender determinant. There were some typos in the e-book. I would not pay for it.
  • Jun Yan
    January 8, 2017
    Not fun, no imagination.
  • Cindy
    May 9, 2017
    My five-year-old granddaughter and I read this together. She is learning to read and could pick out certain words right away. Seemed like she enjoyed reading it with me.
  • Gareth Kingsley
    May 30, 2017
    Great I read this book to my child Milly She is 7 years old and is very adventurousShe said she wanted to go on a adventure too! Please write more stories like these
  • Angieleigh
    March 6, 2017
    I am one of those readers who love when authors stretch past the boundaries of fiction and explore realms that you know are completely unfeasible, but you enjoy reading otherwise. The stories in this book just seemed to reach so far that my nephew kept stopping our bedtime reading so that he could ask questions that are completely logical, but I didn't really have an answer for because I KNEW that there is no way that a kid could hide out on a pirate ship, get stranded on a treasure-filled islan I am one of those readers who love when authors stretch past the boundaries of fiction and explore realms that you know are completely unfeasible, but you enjoy reading otherwise. The stories in this book just seemed to reach so far that my nephew kept stopping our bedtime reading so that he could ask questions that are completely logical, but I didn't really have an answer for because I KNEW that there is no way that a kid could hide out on a pirate ship, get stranded on a treasure-filled island when the pirates find their treasure chest and leave, and then build a raft and go back home. Honestly, the kid was described as to being under 8 years of age! No one wondered where he had gotten off to after having been gone for nearly a day?! And there's also the fact that in every story the parents just seemed to accept everything that happened without thinking about it. Completely illogical. If you're looking for a collection of bedtime stories that have fleshed out plotlines that children can understand (especially to the age group this is targeted for), and characters that they can relate to, this is not the book for you. This collection could stand for a proper proofread and a whole lot of editing. There are many grammar, punctuation, and spelling errors through each story. However, my nephew said that it was an okay book and said it deserves at least two stars.
    more
  • Family
    December 25, 2016
    DSkxkskkskskskskd!kdmd!d!kkskskskskskkskskzkz!sororicidefgnyycgjhh vmhgchgchgv nth fifth church city murky mulch god fury gun ktj!!vjh! JH!bunch hunting four hits rctyvyuifjugj!ughiulgiug!ujlgugxbajw !hkaxglkuadbcdk?ud?bckjswbckhjdwbckjrbdjkbdwjk bxkj. dcbecbgfgygyghjevckhewbcxdhavcmzhd nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city mu DSkxkskkskskskskd!kdmd!d!kkskskskskskkskskzkz!sororicidefgnyycgjhh vmhgchgchgv nth fifth church city murky mulch god fury gun ktj!!vjh! JH!bunch hunting four hits rctyvyuifjugj!ughiulgiug!ujlgugxbajw !hkaxglkuadbcdk?ud?bckjswbckhjdwbckjrbdjkbdwjk bxkj. dcbecbgfgygyghjevckhewbcxdhavcmzhd nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun nth fifth church city murky mulch god gift gun ibcwiubdwdbvdwkjcbcdwkje
    more
  • Marcelle Botes
    February 9, 2017
    it was brilliant
  • Yani Daniele
    November 15, 2015
    I really enjoy this book for childrens. Este pequeño libro es para los más chiquitos, como dice el texto para niños de 4 a 8 años, lleno de aventuras que viven los distintos personajes, desde viajes a la luna pasando por la búsqueda del tesoro de los piratas. También es muy ameno de leer para los que estamos acostumbrándonos al inglés.
    more
  • Kiera Harris
    May 24, 2016
    Great!!!My baby sister loves these stories she is begging me to get more but i can't find any more and she also learns from thee books she is learning great manners and is using big words and she is only 4 years old so my lil sis loves the book and so will ur child or lil siblings they will love it as well learn from it
    more
  • Hollie
    October 30, 2015
    Fun bookI read this book to Jemima. She chose it because she liked the picture on the front cover. She really enjoyed the stories but wanted them to have a proper ending. The positive about the way the stories ended was that children with a good Imagination could make up a continuation and ending to the stories.
    more
  • Danessa Violette
    September 22, 2016
    Perfect bedtime book!We love reading this story. It is my son's favorite before bed book! The book challenges children to use their imagination and helps them sleep! Great story of SUPERB quality!!
  • Eileen Carter
    June 20, 2016
    Sweet bedtime stories filled with adventureIf you have never read stories by Uncle Am on then you are in for a treat. These stories are meant to be read to young children. They are short, fun filled adventures children whether girls or boys will enjoy.
    more
  • Anupama Konda
    January 5, 2016
    Nice, entertaining, kept my nephew glued to all the stories under bedtime stories.Nice, entertaining, kept my nephew glued to all the stories under bedtime stories. Excellent work.. keep up the good work.
  • Chelsea Trujillo
    September 6, 2016
    Good for age 2-6I'd have loved more pictures, but the stories were cute. Enough details to keep a little older kiddo interested but not enough to bore a little kiddo. Worked great for bedtime tonight!
  • Barbara
    September 5, 2015
    Fisher zzz th gov ifT.v. uhh chin nigh ::) o fyi hi f2f Griffith to km the point where are you guys have that g and get its e we'd like to be able where same thing is true that I have been using it to you tomorrow
  • david schulenberg
    August 15, 2016
    Bedtime Stories for kidsThe stories were not all that exciting , you need more exciting events to happen. So my opinion (personally) is that the book it was okay. Just add more flare to it.
  • Ana
    January 22, 2017
    My kids enjoyed themThere are a couple of typos that threw me off lol but the stories are cute and had my children's interest
  • Frances love
    June 12, 2016
    Really good bookMe and my niece have a great nice time reading this book. For bed time. We finished it really fast.
  • mara cole
    February 28, 2016
    The stories are cute and interesting.Great stories for early elementary. Kids want to hear stories over and over. The book keeps kids interested. Nice they are free!
  • Nicole Sampson
    June 21, 2016
    The stories were cute but the sentence structure was a little dull. I wish it had had more pictures as well.
  • alison ryder
    December 13, 2015
    Great bookI chose this for my 4 year old son and 8 year old daughter. They thoroughly enjoyed it and so did I!
  • Jade Johnson
    September 15, 2015
    Well written for its age group but found the stories lacking excitement
  • surendra babu
    January 29, 2017
    GoodGoodNice Excellent Beautiful Wonderful Good Good Good Good luck for tomorrow morning at least a week ago I have
  • Patricia Stewart
    June 26, 2016
    InterestingIt was full of good short stories that my children enjoyed. We need more of these for our children to learn from.
  • Jenny Dong
    October 28, 2015
    Love the short stories Perfect for reading to the little one. It's just short enough to capture her attention. Great for very young children.
  • Kristina Donaldson
    April 23, 2016
    These books are greatI love these booksEvery day I read these books they are nice storyI feel the spirit every day to read these booksI love these books
Write a review