MINECRAFT (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)(Minecraft Kids Book, Minecraft Secrets, Minecraft Stories, Minecraft Book, Minecraft Villagers, ... (Minecraft - Diary Of Steve The Noob)
Minecraft: Diary of Steve the Noob (Minecraft Stories, Minecraft Books, Minecraft Books for Kids and Teens) Read this Minecraft book FREE as part of your Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited membership Steve wakes up to find himself in a strange, new land. What wonders and adventures await him as he wanders the world of Minecraft? In this new world, Steve has many choices he can make. Will he become a hero and champion of the just or will he become a villain feared by all? Find out in this fun and funny Minecraft Diary of Steve the Noob! Disclaimer: This book is a work of fanfiction; it is not an official Minecraft book. It is not endorsed, authorized, licensed, sponsored, or supported by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other entity owning or controlling rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2015 Mojang / Notch / Microsoft *** Tags: kids books, minecraft handbook, minecraft, minecraft books,minecraft free, minecraft games, minecraft secrets handbook, minecraft xbox, minecraft tips, minecraft game, minecraft story book, Minecraft Steve series, free kids books, minecraft handbook free, minecraft comics, minecraft books for kids

MINECRAFT (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)(Minecraft Kids Book, Minecraft Secrets, Minecraft Stories, Minecraft Book, Minecraft Villagers, ... (Minecraft - Diary Of Steve The Noob) Details

TitleMINECRAFT (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)(Minecraft Kids Book, Minecraft Secrets, Minecraft Stories, Minecraft Book, Minecraft Villagers, ... (Minecraft - Diary Of Steve The Noob)
Author
FormatKindle Edition
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseMay 22nd, 2015
Number of pages52 pages
Rating

MINECRAFT (An Unofficial Minecraft Book)(Minecraft Kids Book, Minecraft Secrets, Minecraft Stories, Minecraft Book, Minecraft Villagers, ... (Minecraft - Diary Of Steve The Noob) Review

  • Jennifer Austin
    January 6, 2016
    Really liked itI like the book but I am not a fan of the name, that is one thing that might bring your book down, I would say I love this book and I would totally read all of them if you just add some more detail as in like Steve walked across the field of bushy lovely white flowers and stuff like that, I would also love the book if instead of you taking a picture of a minecraft screen you could have it animated like those short animation cool videos of minecraft, I just love those videos, I wou Really liked itI like the book but I am not a fan of the name, that is one thing that might bring your book down, I would say I love this book and I would totally read all of them if you just add some more detail as in like Steve walked across the field of bushy lovely white flowers and stuff like that, I would also love the book if instead of you taking a picture of a minecraft screen you could have it animated like those short animation cool videos of minecraft, I just love those videos, I would also like it if you kind of put it diary of a wimpy kid from by having pictures and words too tell about it as you go, that would just make the book as good and everybody would read it.
    more
  • Melanie O'Neill
    February 29, 2016
    Funny book sad at Time's but great bookI'm 7 years old and I think children who like Minecraft Would like this book very good book keep up the good work
  • Lori
    August 3, 2015
    It was really entertaining Once I started that book I fell into it. As a kid I think it was entertaining but if I was an adult. I wouldn't be as interested but good thing I'm a kid this author is creative for a starter!
  • Lisa
    December 4, 2015
    Awesome my bro liked itGood for readers that like to read short books. Have fun reading this awesome book guys. Enjoy it much, Doges
  • Benji Tittle
    December 31, 2016
    A masterpieceI read the other review on this book before I read it. I have to say they weren't great but I loved it. I am a huge Minecraft fan and therefore I will be hanging onto this series, I think it has great potential. It is super funny and although I read it super fast, it was a great time passer. A work of art, thank you for putting your time on it. You saved me a lot of boredom. I read it during Christmas Break and never thought oh, this is boring.
    more
  • Nina V Ragone
    January 14, 2016
    I loved every single thing in the book and my name is Marco just like the villager. Steve really needs to practice being a hero. I loved the book but I think you can make it a bit longer. This is one of the best books I have ever read in my life and it will be for the rest of my life!
    more
  • Jason Colbert
    January 1, 2017
    I love this book! I really like this series and recommend it to others, however...in the future...maybe don't use retaliation and name calling (Jack the Jerk) and destroying parts of his house because he wouldn't help. That was not nice. But, overall I really enjoyed the jokes and his bravery. Raleigh Colbert. 9 years old. California
    more
  • Alicia
    October 5, 2016
    awesome!so cool! totally worth the money! please read this book! it is very funny and all Minecraft lovers would love this!
  • Kathleen G. Richie
    March 17, 2016
    It was okI thought it was REALLY SHORT,but the plot was OK
  • Alex
    December 20, 2015
    Fun readRead to my 5yo daughter. She enjoyed. Nice that it is on kindle unlimited. Will try some moe of your books soon
  • James
    July 20, 2016
    Love itFunny cool I'm proud to rate it 5 stars I love you b y e e e e e e
  • Lisa McDonald West
    January 28, 2017
    I love your booksI love your books. I will continue reading. Keep on writing. I like minecraft very much. Your book sparked my attention. Ttfn
  • Sang Chul Choi
    May 27, 2015
    greatI Really like this story. I hope you keep writing even if you are new. I liked how you put in pictures because most books don't.
  • Paraic McGlynn
    June 23, 2016
    AMAZINGWrite a little more plz your books are gr8 ;)Xx_Gameknight_xX- ConorI can't wait for book 2ThanksXx_Gameknight_xX™
  • Mrs K Jakeman
    May 7, 2017
    That book was awesomeI am going to copy this on Minecraft myself. Looking forward to book 2! From a 7 year old boy.
  • Terri
    June 17, 2016
    This book was asome becase it has a story line and how you can do something about it thank youI like everything you should try to mack more backs for people like me thank youI hope you the best
  • Helen Anderson
    April 26, 2016
    AWESOME!BEST BOOK EVER!!
  • Kat
    July 4, 2016
    Plz read.Steve risked his life to save the villagers from zombies and other mobs that come in the night. He built a wall around their village.
  • Lisa
    August 16, 2016
    AwesomeMy son and I are Minecraft mad and we just laughed from start to finish! Moving swiftly on to e next book. Cant wait to find out what's in store for Steve next x
  • Michael J. Breton
    January 24, 2016
    Nice easy reading.I liked it it's a funny story any Minecraft fan would love but I wish it was a little longer I finished it in one night
  • Isabella
    March 19, 2016
    44 stars. It was entertaining but short. I need 13 more words so I'm just gonna keep talking until I get 13 more. Cat taco hat oh okay
  • Calvin
    March 28, 2017
    Awesome story of SteveI am a first grader. The book was funny and very entertaining. I read it with my mommy over two evenings.
Write a review