Terra (The Elementae, #1)
A new YA fantasy in which elemental powers are reawakened after a genocide, and a girl realizes she has the power to control the earth on the same day she marries the king who hunted the Elementae to extinction.

Terra (The Elementae, #1) Details

TitleTerra (The Elementae, #1)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJan 1st, 1970
Rating
GenreFantasy, Young Adult

Terra (The Elementae, #1) Review

  • Jess
    June 30, 2015
    FInally! Let's appreciate the earth elements for once! The fire, wind and water ones have had their time in the spotlight (no hate but *coughcough*The Grisha*coughcough*) NOW ITS TIME FOR THEIR DOWN TO EARTH (don't kill me) SISTERS (and possibly brothers) TO SHINEEEEE
    more
  • Sandra
    January 29, 2016
    "A new YA fantasy in which elemental powers are reawakened after a genocide, and a girl realizes she has the power to control the earth on the same day she marries the king who hunted the Elementae to extinction."
  • Janina
    June 24, 2015
    'a girl realizes she has the power to control the earth on the same day she marries the king who hunted the Elementae to extinction' AYE. I like it.
  • Satya
    September 2, 2016
    ANOTHER BOOK ABOUT ELEMENTAL YASSSS!!!!!
  • ♠ Tabi ♠
    June 25, 2016
    This interests me. Don't disappoint, book, pretty please.
  • Dani (Pen to Paper)
    November 29, 2016
    I just found out that there's going to be a new A. C. Gaughen book and I'm far too excited about this! I need it in my life!
  • Bettina
    September 28, 2016
    fun story, i wrote about a hogwarts-style school for bender kids (like in avatar: the last airbender), and the students were called elementae too. i wrote it when i was ten, in colorful size-sixteen comic sans font. my mom found it, i screamed, and never got back to it again.this elementae will obviously be better than my attempt, i can feel it now.
    more
  • Rose Vidette
    May 20, 2015
    MY QUEEN.
  • Sierra Abrams
    May 26, 2015
    What what. This sounds epic.
  • Doris Raines
    April 6, 2016
    I. Would. Read. This. Book. Twice. Good. Book.
  • georgia
    August 24, 2016
    tentatively excited about this one.i mean, there's not a whole lot to go on here, and i'm not familiar with the author, but. like. how could i resist that concept?
  • Faith Lund
    June 4, 2015
    Can't wait!!! So excited!!! This will be awesome!!!
  • Edelmira
    July 21, 2016
    OMG SOUNDS AMAZING ! I want to read this NOW.
  • Kylie カイリー Yay Apocalypse
    September 1, 2015
    Well this sounds absolutely amazing!
Write a review