七つの大罪 10 [Nanatsu no Taizai 10] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #10)
妖精王、嗚咽! 聖騎士長・ヘンドリクセンの野望は魔神族復活にあった! その阻止に立ち上がるエリザベスと〈七つの大罪〉だが、王都決戦に踏み込むも、ドレファス、ヘルブラムの前に次々と倒れていく。ヘンドリクセンと対峙するアーサー王も苦戦。そして、戦場に辿り着いたキングが目にしたのは、ディアンヌの変わり果てた姿だった。〈怠惰の罪〉、その癒やしがたき哀しみが明かされる外伝「まちぼうけの妖精王」も完全収録!!

七つの大罪 10 [Nanatsu no Taizai 10] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #10) Details

Title七つの大罪 10 [Nanatsu no Taizai 10] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #10)
Author
FormatPaperback
LanguageJapanese
ReleaseAug 16th, 2014
PublisherKodansha
ISBN4063951626
ISBN-139784063951622
Number of pages192 pages
Rating
GenreFantasy, Sequential Art, Manga, Action, Shonen, Supernatural, Romance

七つの大罪 10 [Nanatsu no Taizai 10] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #10) Review

  • Christina
    October 1, 2016
    Omg I have found my new favorite character crush in this manga. He's fabulous.
  • Melanie
    May 29, 2015
    Chapters 72 to 78
  • Taylor
    November 5, 2016
    While backstory is always insightful (if done right) there is a time and a place for it. During a car trip with ones rival is the time for a flashback, because there is nothing going on, and it is a way to seem like time on the journey is actually passing. During the battle that the entire series has been building up to, is not the place for an insightful flashback, because not only does it take away from the present, but it brings the entirety of the story to a grinding, screeching halt. With t While backstory is always insightful (if done right) there is a time and a place for it. During a car trip with ones rival is the time for a flashback, because there is nothing going on, and it is a way to seem like time on the journey is actually passing. During the battle that the entire series has been building up to, is not the place for an insightful flashback, because not only does it take away from the present, but it brings the entirety of the story to a grinding, screeching halt. With that being said, the backstory itself was very tasteful. Diane and King, prior to this book, were just that; Diane and King. There was no more depth to the characters other than that. Now, we know who Diane and King are, and their past together is a little more than tearjerking.
    more
  • Nicola Mansfield
    September 30, 2015
    A lot of action I admit got a bit confusing for me. Poor Dianne is being attacked at the beginning and all are coming to her rescue. But then a weird series of events where Diane is a child. Never quite sure if this was a flashback (no black borders) or a dream (seems to be real, though) this part's weird. Then the action picks up and makes sense as the focus is back on saving Princess Elizabeth from her kidnappers whose evil plot is now revealed. I'm getting tired of the rescue-Elizabeth arc an A lot of action I admit got a bit confusing for me. Poor Dianne is being attacked at the beginning and all are coming to her rescue. But then a weird series of events where Diane is a child. Never quite sure if this was a flashback (no black borders) or a dream (seems to be real, though) this part's weird. Then the action picks up and makes sense as the focus is back on saving Princess Elizabeth from her kidnappers whose evil plot is now revealed. I'm getting tired of the rescue-Elizabeth arc and would like the seventh sin to be found and join the group as we still only have six. Not the best volume, but picked up from the last and ends with a huge doozy cliffhanger!
    more
  • Amy Johnson
    November 20, 2016
    This tankobon focuses on King and his return to protect the fairy kingdom. It also has Arthur and Meliodas facing off against the powers of the holy knights. Meanwhile, Ban stumbles on something dark which makes him an offer he can't refuse. The end of the battle is on the horizon!
    more
  • Rebecca
    October 6, 2015
    I have to hand it to Nakaba Suzuki - I had no interest or investment in the character of King until this volume, but now I find myself with both. This really is a series that builds on itself and grows more and more interesting and exciting with each volume.
    more
  • Amy
    April 11, 2016
    Arthur reminded me of Sinbad, maybe because of his cheerful attitude...
  • Devin (Mostly Manga)
    April 3, 2016
    Wow, that Diane and King Side Story was just... wow. That entire backstory just messed me up. I've always wondered how King fell for her. This volume is the best one so far!
  • Majo
    November 17, 2014
    .
  • Skye (Skye's Scribblings)
    January 15, 2016
    3.5 Stars
Write a review