七つの大罪 9 [Nanatsu no Taizai 9] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #9)
エリザベスを救出せんと、王都へ突入するメリオダスたち。快進撃を続けるメリオダスだが、突如、王都に第三勢力が襲来する! キャメロットの新王・アーサーと大兵団。いまだ底知れぬ力を秘める聖騎士長二人。〈七つの大罪〉vs.聖騎士vs.アーサー王! ひりつくほどの緊迫感の果てに待つのは、歓喜か! 絶望か!

七つの大罪 9 [Nanatsu no Taizai 9] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #9) Details

Title七つの大罪 9 [Nanatsu no Taizai 9] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #9)
Author
FormatPaperback
LanguageJapanese
ReleaseJun 17th, 2014
PublisherKodansha
ISBN4063951073
ISBN-139784063951073
Number of pages192 pages
Rating
GenreSequential Art, Manga, Fantasy, Shonen, Action, Comics

七つの大罪 9 [Nanatsu no Taizai 9] (The Seven Deadly Sins, #9) Review

  • Melanie
    May 29, 2015
    Chapters 63 to 71
  • Elinor
    March 10, 2017
    Il se passe encore PLEIN de choses de OUF dans ce tome !! Seven Deadly Sins est l'une de mes séries favorites ! Je veux la suiiiite. C'est aussi le genre de série que j'aimerais relire en entier d'un coup... je ne m'en lasse absolument pas !!
  • Taylor
    November 5, 2016
    This addition to the series just reverted to the "generic fighting stage." Save the Princess, defy the kingdom, save the world, and Meliodas is powerful. Actually, this particular book centered more around Diane and King than around Meliodas, which was a welcome change. As awesome as Meliodas is, he can sometimes cast a huge shadow that can leave the other characters in the background. It was nice to get a little more insight when it came to the Sins of Sloth and Envy. The only thing that really This addition to the series just reverted to the "generic fighting stage." Save the Princess, defy the kingdom, save the world, and Meliodas is powerful. Actually, this particular book centered more around Diane and King than around Meliodas, which was a welcome change. As awesome as Meliodas is, he can sometimes cast a huge shadow that can leave the other characters in the background. It was nice to get a little more insight when it came to the Sins of Sloth and Envy. The only thing that really bothered me about their relationship was the fact that Diane was playing the damsel in distress. One damsel screaming for help is enough, thank you. As usual, the artwork was all but flawless. The characters developed and the setting epic. All that was missing was an actual plot to this particular installment.
    more
  • Will Robinson Jr.
    November 12, 2015
    Another great installment for a great manga series. The Sins race to rescue Diane and are join by Arthur of Camelot and Merlin who is a woman in this universe and happens to be a member of the Sins. Nothing to complain about here. The action is amazing and it is well paced. There is a lot of bravado in the battles and I really enjoy the witty dialogue. This is a great series for any one who is reading the manga Fairy Tail, One Piece and even Dragon Ball Z.
    more
  • Nicola Mansfield
    August 5, 2015
    Whether this is the beginning of the Holy War or not, it certainly is the epic battle of the series to date. One big fight scene from start to finish and things do not look good for our guys. Poor Diane starts the book off with a beating and keeps getting pummeled all the way through. Not my favourite volume as it's low on humour and story, but, oh well. Bring on the next volume and let's get the story rolling again! The team still needs their seventh sin to join them.
    more
  • Amy Johnson
    November 20, 2016
    This novel includes plenty of fight scenes and the introduction of Arthur Pendragon, who is capable of much more than he first let's on. The panels are very busy and very intricate, which has me lingering on the detail when I really should be keeping pace with the battles. But that's the good thing about The Seven Deadly Sins manga: there's always something more on offer.
    more
  • Amy
    April 11, 2016
    Elizabeth, oh no!!! I love the combination of Guila and Howzer is great! I love it when they realize the seven deadly sins are the good guys...
  • Nastasia
    December 10, 2015
    3.5
  • Christina
    October 1, 2016
    I adore this series but I hate Gowther.
Write a review