Into the Bright Unknown (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #3)
The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogy, which Publishers Weekly in a starred review called “Simply terrific.” A historical fantasy brimming with magic, romance, and adventure—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah Maas, and Westworld.Leah Westfall, her fiancé Jefferson, and her friends have become rich in the California Territory, thanks to Lee’s magical ability to sense precious gold. But their fortune has made them a target, and when a dangerous billionaire sets out to destroy them, Lee and her friends decide they’ve had enough—they will fight back with all their power and talents. Lee’s magic is continuing to strengthen and grow, but someone is on to her—someone who might have a bit of magic herself. The stakes are higher than ever as Lee and her friends hatch a daring scheme that could alter the California landscape forever. With a distinctive young heroine and a unique interpretation of American history, Into the Bright Unknown strikes a rich vein of romance, magic, and adventure, bringing the Gold Seer Trilogy to its epic conclusion. Includes a map and an author’s note.

Into the Bright Unknown (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #3) Details

TitleInto the Bright Unknown (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #3)
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseOct 10th, 2017
PublisherGreenwillow Books
ISBN0062242970
ISBN-139780062242976
Number of pages432 pages
Rating
GenreFantasy, Young Adult, Historical Fiction, Historical, Romance, Young Adult Fantasy, Historical Fantasy, Western, Magic, Business, Amazon

Into the Bright Unknown (The Gold Seer Trilogy, #3) Review

  • кαтє ♚
    March 28, 2016
    Oh my. You know you love an author when you mark a third book in the series to be published in a year as to-read even before reading #2.
  • Natalie
    February 15, 2017
    This cover is even better than the last one.Look at it.Behold its glory.And the title!!!When I first saw this I was literally going to cry
  • Nevaeh Covell
    April 27, 2016
    great
  • Eimear
    February 16, 2017
    Thursday 16 Feb 2017AHHHHHHHH I literally screamed when I saw this on Twitter. SO GODDAMN BEAUTIFUL! This series is so dear to my heart, Rae Carson literally blows me away with her writing. The effort she puts into making these books so historically accurate is beyond incredible. Loved the first book, adored the second book. The "original" Westworld in my opinion, I swear Dolores is based off Leah.And the covers are so pretty!I cannot WAIT I cannot WAIT I CANNOT WAIT!!!!!!
    more
  • ~Peri~ Soul Taker!!!!
    February 13, 2017
    The cover is out!! Finally!! So beautiful ~^* wait...October?
  • Elevetha
    March 2, 2017
    THIS COVERISGORGEOUS
  • Lacey Miller
    February 15, 2017
    02/15/17 COVER COVER COVER!!
  • Megmar
    February 13, 2017
    COVERRRRRRR it's beautiful I'm dead I love it omg
Write a review