Unholy Luck (Downside Ghosts, #6)
Book six in the Downside Ghosts series."YES, Downside 6 is happening, and I am working on it. Carpal tunnel has been limiting my work-time/word-count a bit, but I’m doing better." ~ Stacia Kane (Jan 2016)There is no book release date.

Unholy Luck (Downside Ghosts, #6) Details

TitleUnholy Luck (Downside Ghosts, #6)
Author
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJan 1st, 1970
PublisherHarperVoyager
ISBN-139780007437788
Rating
GenreFantasy, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal, Ghosts

Unholy Luck (Downside Ghosts, #6) Review

  • Kim the Strange
    January 1, 1970
    The Downside withdrawals are killing me, I need more Chess & TerribleUpdate:The last option accurately sums up how I feel about this book! https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/...Update: 2/21/17https://twitter.com/staciakane/status...
  • Jen Davis
    January 1, 1970
    Thud. My heart just stopped.
  • Erica Ravenclaw
    January 1, 1970
    Update July 2018 There is something pretty incredible about the simple fact that I still think about these characters. Stacia, girl, you got this! Update December 2017 Well, I see there is a new publish date of December 2018. I've waited four years, what's one more? Update June 2014 "According to S. Kane's blog of 6/9/14, there is no set release date for book 6, which she is still working on."I FUCKING KNEW IT, DAMMIT. I know I shouldn't be but I'm entirely too upset about this. July 20 Update July 2018 There is something pretty incredible about the simple fact that I still think about these characters. Stacia, girl, you got this! Update December 2017 Well, I see there is a new publish date of December 2018. I've waited four years, what's one more? Update June 2014 "According to S. Kane's blog of 6/9/14, there is no set release date for book 6, which she is still working on."I FUCKING KNEW IT, DAMMIT. I know I shouldn't be but I'm entirely too upset about this. July 2014 release date but no title, cover or synopsis yet?
    more
  • Aure `Reading With The Dark`
    January 1, 1970
    Dear Stacia, You and this series are not forgotten! As a matter of fact I keep checking if maybe, just maybe, this book is already out! Waiting breathlessly, Aury.
  • Lala
    January 1, 1970
    UPD: July 3 2014??? Is it a joke??? 20 fucking 14???? nonononononono(((((Three weeks till my next Terrible fix!!!
  • Magda
    January 1, 1970
    More Chess and, more importantly, Terrible! *happy dance*
  • Leea
    January 1, 1970
    I cannot wait... Expected July 3rd, 2014... This is too long away!I need Chess and Terrible, like now.
  • Betul
    January 1, 1970
    Posted on Stacia Kane's blog on April 21st (2016):"And guys, I am working on Downside 6, okay? I will announce news about it as soon as I have some."
  • Alisa
    January 1, 1970
    Wait! WTH??? This isn't out yet?? I went to download this and NO!. Not out. *Veruca Salt style tantrum taking place. "I want it NOW!"**off to find Veruca Salt gif **
  • Marsha
    January 1, 1970
    Does anyone know when this is scheduled for release? I'm not sure how long I can wait!
  • Arie ☂
    January 1, 1970
    The wait for this is slowly killing my soul. I NEED new information. Pretty please?
  • Brandi
    January 1, 1970
    This is getting released in June, but there's no synopsis or cover yet?!
  • Naomi Ashwood
    January 1, 1970
    I think it’s very sad when authors don’t finish their series’. ☹I really liked Chess and Terrible, I was hoping she’d get clean and they’d live happily ever after. Oh well, on to the next I think it’s very sad when authors don’t finish their series’. ☹️I really liked Chess and Terrible, I was hoping she’d get clean and they’d live happily ever after. Oh well, on to the next
    more
  • La Mala ✌
    January 1, 1970
    Esta va a ser mi mente mientras lea el próximo libro de DOWNSIDE : Bla bla bla Chess esta luchando contra alguien y la rompe , como siempre .... bla bla bla .Siguiente capítulo ....Seee seee Chess tiene dudas de nuevo ... ¿Terrible donde esta?.Siguiente capitulo.Apareció la complicacion y Chess empieza a drogarse ....Siguiente capitulo.TERRIBLE .. Donde esta Terrible ? Terrible!!!!!!!.PROXIMOS CAPITULOS .A Chess le está por pasar algo feo y ahora creo que se esta ponien--- Ah , aparecio Terrible Esta va a ser mi mente mientras lea el próximo libro de DOWNSIDE : Bla bla bla Chess esta luchando contra alguien y la rompe , como siempre .... bla bla bla .Siguiente capítulo ....Seee seee Chess tiene dudas de nuevo ... ¿Terrible donde esta?.Siguiente capitulo.Apareció la complicacion y Chess empieza a drogarse ....Siguiente capitulo.TERRIBLE .. Donde esta Terrible ? Terrible!!!!!!!.PROXIMOS CAPITULOS .A Chess le está por pasar algo feo y ahora creo que se esta ponien--- Ah , aparecio Terrible!! Terrible Terrible ... ¿Cual era la trama? ....Lo que me pasa casi siempre con esta serie
    more
  • Meigan
    January 1, 1970
    True fact: I love candy. Adore it, actually. Gummies, chocolate, bubblegum especially. Even lollipops. Love them all. But I would totally turn my back on my beloved candy and never eat a piece again in my life if this book were promised to be released soon. I am fairly certain I like this series more than candy and that's a pretty heavy admission. And I'm almost done with the last book available, which is also pretty heavy. Like Chess, I am also an addict. My drug is this series :)
    more
  • Shabana
    January 1, 1970
    what the shit? i want a god damn title and cover already? fuckkkkking terrible withdrawals here, Stacia Kane. And for the love of god, update your freaking blog. UPDATEEEEE YOUR READERS WHO ARE OBSESSED WITH YOUR AMAZING BOOKS.
  • MrsShyCage
    January 1, 1970
    YAY! I'm not ashamed to admit I did a little booty dance when I saw this! A release date for book 6! BEST NEWS EVER!
  • Mhari
    January 1, 1970
    Can't wait! If I could give this series 10 stars I would! I love it
  • Isabel Roa
    January 1, 1970
    goodness 2014 ? I think I'll wait until all the books for this series is out to continue reading because by time the release dates come around I'd have forgotten how the series goes. Seems to happen a lot with these kind of series.So here we are , May 2016 almost 4 years later ( I say almost 4 years because I added this to my tbr on Dec 2nd, 2012 ) and still nothing about this book.It's now June 8th , 2017 and not a word on what's going on with this book.
    more
  • Helen
    January 1, 1970
    Welcome back Stacia!I was so excited when this arrived - I am a HUGE fan of her Downside Ghosts series and missed it so bad! This was a great read and just hope we get to hear more about Speare and co. Just wished it was a bit longer as the story was getting good - that's why I gave it 4 stars and not 5, but with all her books they get better as the character's progress and really hope there's another one. Please, please let there be another one!!
    more
  • Marielle Authier
    January 1, 1970
    July 3rd 2014change to release unknownchange to February 16th 2016 by HydraChange to No release dateChange to Expected publication: December 31st 2018 by HarperVoyagerChange to Published by HarperVoyager, and date unknown
  • Cara •~•Audioholic•~•
    January 1, 1970
    NO SET RELEASE DATE-Previously 7/3/2014I can't wait! I feel physically I'll not having a date to obsess over. I absolutely love this series and it is probably my favorite UF out of all of the series I have read or am reading.
  • Martina
    January 1, 1970
    DAIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
  • Georgiana
    January 1, 1970
    June 6th 2013
  • Hmr28
    January 1, 1970
    I'd feel a lot better if there were a pre-buy on Amazon! I have been waiting for this book for soooooo long.
  • Sandra
    January 1, 1970
    Yes please!!!
  • Judithe
    January 1, 1970
    June 26, 3013
  • Nikkie
    January 1, 1970
    I am so ready for this book! I miss Terrible!
  • Suz
    January 1, 1970
    June 6
  • TinaNicole ☠ Le Book Nikita ☠
    January 1, 1970
    I'm starting to wonder if this is ever gonna happen. :(
Write a review