The Strangers (The Books of Elsewhere, #4)
Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong. It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will she put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves? The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and magic abound as Olive, the boys, and the cats uncover the true nature of the house on Linden Street. A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.

The Strangers (The Books of Elsewhere, #4) Details

TitleThe Strangers (The Books of Elsewhere, #4)
Author
FormatHardcover
LanguageEnglish
ReleaseJul 16th, 2013
PublisherDial Books
ISBN0803736908
ISBN-139780803736900
Number of pages320 pages
Rating
GenreFantasy, Childrens, Middle Grade, Mystery, Magic

The Strangers (The Books of Elsewhere, #4) Review

  • Erin
    May 29, 2013
    I waited too long to review this. Oops, I'm on a school trip traveling throughout Europe so somehow I didn't find the time and have no regrets.From what I remember, though, this book was better than the third one. My biggest complaint was that the plot twist, or the solution to the mystery, was laughably obvious. But that's okay; it's a children's book and I'm an adult. Olive, her kitty friends, and the other familiar characters are just as charming as ever. Like always, this book makes me want I waited too long to review this. Oops, I'm on a school trip traveling throughout Europe so somehow I didn't find the time and have no regrets.From what I remember, though, this book was better than the third one. My biggest complaint was that the plot twist, or the solution to the mystery, was laughably obvious. But that's okay; it's a children's book and I'm an adult. Olive, her kitty friends, and the other familiar characters are just as charming as ever. Like always, this book makes me want a cat really badly. I also have a better understanding of the magical family of baddies who lived in Olive's house years ago, and the new information presented was rather thought-provoking. I want a Leopold for my very own. <3Hopefully I'll get back to reviewing (and reading... oops) like a normal person very soon!
    more
  • Rosyel Sawali
    February 25, 2017
    Very nice twist on this book. I really enjoy Olive, her friends & neighbors, & the three talking cats. Can't wait to read the last book in the series.
  • Miss Clark
    May 3, 2013
    2.5 - 3 starsCover continuity and normalcy = A+"Would you like to see what has become of us by the end?" she breathed. "To see yourself as you truly are?"What was left wasn't Ms. McMartin, or even an outline of Ms. McMartin. What was left was an inhuman, broken, withered thing. It was a thing so hideous that instead of fearing it, Olive felt nothing but pity.This was the real Annabelle McMartin. Orphaned. Twisted. Deserted. Unloved.So that happened. The one unexpected thing in a series that can 2.5 - 3 starsCover continuity and normalcy = A+"Would you like to see what has become of us by the end?" she breathed. "To see yourself as you truly are?"What was left wasn't Ms. McMartin, or even an outline of Ms. McMartin. What was left was an inhuman, broken, withered thing. It was a thing so hideous that instead of fearing it, Olive felt nothing but pity.This was the real Annabelle McMartin. Orphaned. Twisted. Deserted. Unloved.So that happened. The one unexpected thing in a series that can at times be a tad predictable. For Annabelle McMartin to have lived to regret her choices in life and to have recognized truly what had led her there was a surprise. And then to see Olive find compassion for this woman who has in one incarnation tormented her for months; to choose to trust her and in doing so finally freeing herself of the painting-come-to-life version of Annabelle was a real growth in maturity for Olive.Of course, Aldous himself is now loose to wreak havoc.This time, Olive and Co. must rescue Olive's parents. Though it is the newly arrived Delcia and Doctor Widdecombe who are the abductors. Saw through them in a minute. Walter kept me guessing. (The magic "forgetting" cookies ensure that the parents don't know anything about the magical shenanigans.) Olive is growing - learning from her mistakes. Still impulsive, but determined to fix her mistakes, own up to her failures and keep moving with the support of her friends. Even when she has an arduous time trusting them.
    more
  • Camille
    February 1, 2017
    Another solid book in the series about a girl whose house was previously owned by witches and contains living paintings. As I say every time, not enough illustrations. I love the style and they add to the book, especially during action scenes when things get a bit hectic - helps guide my mental images.The plot of this book is sliiiightly darker, though not as dark as I'd like. I had to roll my eyes at the latest villains because they were incredibly obvious, though not to our heroine Olive. For Another solid book in the series about a girl whose house was previously owned by witches and contains living paintings. As I say every time, not enough illustrations. I love the style and they add to the book, especially during action scenes when things get a bit hectic - helps guide my mental images.The plot of this book is sliiiightly darker, though not as dark as I'd like. I had to roll my eyes at the latest villains because they were incredibly obvious, though not to our heroine Olive. For me, that was frustrating, but to a younger reader it might not seem so clear. It does also reflect a lot on Olive's insecurities throughout the book, as she's always questioning her thoughts or second-guessing herself, so I understand why she might trust people who seem evil to an outside observer. I am still enjoying her character development, but hoping that in the last book she truly gains confidence.
    more
  • Duchess Natalia of the Northern Lights in the sky
    March 9, 2015
    amazing I feel kinda bad for walter poor poor, sad walter.
  • Marie Stark
    March 9, 2017
    It ended to where I didn't know if there was going to be another book or not.
  • Brenda
    November 26, 2012
    From Goodreads : " Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.""It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will she put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves?The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and From Goodreads : " Olive thought she'd uncovered all the house's secrets. She was wrong.""It's Halloween night when strangers come to Linden Street...and something dear to Olive goes missing. To what lengths will she go to get it back? Can she trust the strangers? Will she turn to a new and dangerous magic within the paintings of Elsewhere? Or will she put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and home she loves?The stakes grow higher, the secrets more dangerous, and mystery and magic abound as Olive, the boys, and the cats uncover the true nature of the house on Linden Street. A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap."In the fourth installment, Mrs. West does a remarkable job of building on the suspense of the previous books, increasing it in such a way that is not to scary. Instead, capturing the suspense, mystery and intrigue by the beautiful poetic way in which she writes. "Above them, the purple sky was deepening to black. The moon, like a sliver of sharpened bone slit the trails of passing clouds..." and my favorite line "Twists of black crepe paper threaded the warm air, where the smells of popcorn and caramel mingled in a sugary fog..." Can't you just smell the popcorn in the air? If that wasn't enough, the illustrations are gorgeous and too capture the mood of the season with one of my favorites being Olive and her friends dressed up in costumes for a Halloween carnival. What is also so beautiful is the way in which she captures the friendship between Olive and Morton. Olive is such a wonderful character, she is the first to blame herself in a situation and time and time again she puts trust in the wrong people. It's what makes her so believable and you can relate to her seeing her struggle as she tries to unravel what is going on inside her house. I also love how Olive is so loyal to her friends and despite all her current difficulties she is still trying to help Morton find his parents. I also love to see Olive beginning to make a connection to this creepy old house and feeling like it is her home and not that of the McManus family. This is one of those series were the author does a very nice job of catching the reader up on what is happening in the plot. I can see children who like a scary story with beautiful illustrations would also find this book very appealing. And if that isn't enough there are also three wonderful cats that help protect the house and Olive each with their very own distinctive personality too. Overall, a five out of five book for me.
    more
  • Sarah
    February 23, 2017
    Hmm...this seemed a bit anticlimactic for me. Also, this one made me really frustrated with Olive several times.
  • Pat (Get Kids to Read) Tierney
    November 28, 2012
    The Books of Elsewhere volume 4: The StrangersJacqueline WestDial Books2013Grades 3-7This review is also on Get Kids to Read: http://www.mrtierneyslibrary.com The Strangers is the fourth volume in The Books of Elsewhere series. With only one volume to go Jacqueline West has definitely kicked it up a notch. Olive lives in a house with magic glasses that allow her to enter the paintings all throughout the house. There are dangers all around her as Annabelle McMartin is trying to get her old house The Books of Elsewhere volume 4: The StrangersJacqueline WestDial Books2013Grades 3-7This review is also on Get Kids to Read: http://www.mrtierneyslibrary.com The Strangers is the fourth volume in The Books of Elsewhere series. With only one volume to go Jacqueline West has definitely kicked it up a notch. Olive lives in a house with magic glasses that allow her to enter the paintings all throughout the house. There are dangers all around her as Annabelle McMartin is trying to get her old house back. After being invited to a Halloween party by a girl at school who would normally ignore her, she decides to risk being away from the house to go trick or treating. When her parents are kidnapped she is clueless as to where to find them. There is a high quality of humor mixed with action in this book. It is sure to be a series that will gain popularity. The similarities to Alice in Wonderland are not lost on West as Olive is reading Alice in Wonderland for the umpteenth time, and like Lewis Carroll,(Lewis Dodgson) her parents are both mathematicians The illustrations by Poly Bernatene add to the story and make this a book that is fun for kids between grades 3-7 to read. Similar titles: Alice in Wonderland, and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll
    more
  • Linda
    July 14, 2013
    This was a fantastic addition to the Books of Elsewhere series. It was, however, surprisingly dark and even a little scary. It reminds me of how people balked at the later books in the Harry Potter series and said they were too dark for kids. I wonder if we are going to hear anything like that here. This does not take away from the fact that West's writing is truly beautiful. She can describe a scene perfectly, with breathtaking prose that's spot-on. I love her Olive - love love love - and how s This was a fantastic addition to the Books of Elsewhere series. It was, however, surprisingly dark and even a little scary. It reminds me of how people balked at the later books in the Harry Potter series and said they were too dark for kids. I wonder if we are going to hear anything like that here. This does not take away from the fact that West's writing is truly beautiful. She can describe a scene perfectly, with breathtaking prose that's spot-on. I love her Olive - love love love - and how she is alternately spunky and vulnerable, scared and brave, smart and foolhardy. Above all here, we get a fine tradition of what true friendship is. I wish I had cats like that! Oh wait, no, I'm allergic, but still, they are wonderful.The ending was truly satisfying, and I await eagerly the next book in the series (I know this one just came out, and I know how much authors hate to hear that when they are just releasing the latest book, but oh, it's hard to be a patient reader!)."Above the backyard, a fragment of moon was wedged deep in a grape jelly sky. Wind whispered over the grass, scattering clusters of dead leaves. To their right, beyond the lilac hedge, the Nivens house towered, dark and silent." p229
    more
  • Jessi
    January 30, 2016
    This one was not as fast paced or exciting as the previous books but I still enjoyed it. Again, the fun and quirky characters are the driving force of the story. I actually like that Olive is not a perfect heroine, she's flawed and makes a lot of dumb mistakes throughout the series. She is after all, still a kid. The cats are like secondary parents to her, they protect her, scold her and are loving towards her. I like how each cat has a distinct personality :Horatio is the sarcastic, intelligent This one was not as fast paced or exciting as the previous books but I still enjoyed it. Again, the fun and quirky characters are the driving force of the story. I actually like that Olive is not a perfect heroine, she's flawed and makes a lot of dumb mistakes throughout the series. She is after all, still a kid. The cats are like secondary parents to her, they protect her, scold her and are loving towards her. I like how each cat has a distinct personality :Horatio is the sarcastic, intelligent one who is tough on our heroine but cares for her all the same. Leopold is the lovable, loyal and overprotective guardian of the house and heroine. Harvey is... the loud, eccentric, not too bright little kitty who acts like a lovable sidekick to our heroine. This combined with many other colorful characters make this series a joy for me to read. The only gripe I have with this particular installment is there wasn't too much of a conflict this time and I feel that it was resolved too quickly... Overall I still enjoyed this installment and am looking forward to finishing the series up in the next book.
    more
  • Brett
    August 1, 2013
    Things continue to get stranger & more freaky for Olive Dunwoody, whose life hasn't been the same since her family moved into the large & ominous old stone house that used to belong to the creepy McMartin family. Olive's ability to travel into the paintings hung throughout the house when wearing a special pair of spectacles should have helped her in her quest to find her friend Morton's lost parents, but a spiral of events end in Olive's own parents going missing. Are the strange people Things continue to get stranger & more freaky for Olive Dunwoody, whose life hasn't been the same since her family moved into the large & ominous old stone house that used to belong to the creepy McMartin family. Olive's ability to travel into the paintings hung throughout the house when wearing a special pair of spectacles should have helped her in her quest to find her friend Morton's lost parents, but a spiral of events end in Olive's own parents going missing. Are the strange people who seem to be following her all the time to blame?Fans of the series up to this point will continue to enjoy its quick pace. Personally, although I know that it's way more likely in real life than the shockingly astute kids who populate children's adventure stories, solving every problem that comes their way with an insight many adults lack, I've got to say that Olive's continual & unerring ability to trust the people who least deserve it, every. single. time., occasionally grates on me a bit. But that's a mild complaint for a strong middle-grade series, really.
    more
  • Angie
    November 12, 2013
    This is the fourth book in the Elsewhere series. Olive Dunwoody lives in a magical house. The house used to belong to the McMartins, a family of powerful magicians who all died. The house is filled with magical paintings that lead to Elsewhere. With a special pair of glasses, Olive can enter the paintings and go to Elsewhere. In a previous book in the series, Adolphus McMartin and Annabelle McMartin both escaped from their paintings. They want the house and its magic back. In this book, Olive's This is the fourth book in the Elsewhere series. Olive Dunwoody lives in a magical house. The house used to belong to the McMartins, a family of powerful magicians who all died. The house is filled with magical paintings that lead to Elsewhere. With a special pair of glasses, Olive can enter the paintings and go to Elsewhere. In a previous book in the series, Adolphus McMartin and Annabelle McMartin both escaped from their paintings. They want the house and its magic back. In this book, Olive's parents are kidnapped and a family of magicians come to town to help her. Olive has to figure out where her parents are and who she can trust. I think my appreciation for this book would have been higher if I had read more than the first book of the series. I found the villains in this tale fairly predictable. However, the action was good and I am sure fans of this series were quite happy with how the story played out.
    more
  • Angie
    July 2, 2013
    So much fun. Significantly creepier (am I a wimp? Do know that, though ... more descriptions of evil and witchcraft) than the previous titles ... but still. Olive is brave! Rutherford and Morton and the cats are good friends.I only kept track of one quote. One day I'll become a better reviewer and instead of "what is going to happen!" I'll keep better track of things along the way. Especially with electronic advanced copies ... have to take screen shots. But this is one example of why these book So much fun. Significantly creepier (am I a wimp? Do know that, though ... more descriptions of evil and witchcraft) than the previous titles ... but still. Olive is brave! Rutherford and Morton and the cats are good friends.I only kept track of one quote. One day I'll become a better reviewer and instead of "what is going to happen!" I'll keep better track of things along the way. Especially with electronic advanced copies ... have to take screen shots. But this is one example of why these books are so fun. On page 124 ..."At this point, I suggest we abandon surveillance in favor of intelligence-gathering, until we are all as intelligent as we can be."it made me laugh.And you know what's funny? I wasn't a huge fan of book one for a while. The kids are going to go nuts. I need to get this on our first order of next year ASAP. If you don't have the first three get them!
    more
  • Brooke
    February 17, 2016
    When you listen to the second book in the series without reading the first, it might be expected that one will be a bit confused, and I was - but soon enough I caught on. This would be a good series for upper elementary who like a bit of creepy in their stories. Olive lives in a haunted house of sorts, and is able to go in and out of paintings with the aid of special glasses. Her parents are kidnapped and Olive tries to figure out who did it (the apparitions or ?) all while evil apparitions is t When you listen to the second book in the series without reading the first, it might be expected that one will be a bit confused, and I was - but soon enough I caught on. This would be a good series for upper elementary who like a bit of creepy in their stories. Olive lives in a haunted house of sorts, and is able to go in and out of paintings with the aid of special glasses. Her parents are kidnapped and Olive tries to figure out who did it (the apparitions or ?) all while evil apparitions is trying to get her and her family to leave - but they love the house themselves. Aided by a couple of friends and some other-worldly cats, Olive surivives to sole yet another mystery for another day. I liked Olive and her friends.
    more
  • Rebecca
    September 7, 2013
    Another wonderful addition to this series. I love the way West solves one problem, giving the story its own arc, while building up other problems, keeping the overarching plot arc moving forward. I liked the introduction of the new characters and the continuing development of Olive's character, though she still acts like a young girl who is caught up in things far over her head and therefore makes some stupid decisions. I am simultaneously annoyed by her choices and glad that she makes them as t Another wonderful addition to this series. I love the way West solves one problem, giving the story its own arc, while building up other problems, keeping the overarching plot arc moving forward. I liked the introduction of the new characters and the continuing development of Olive's character, though she still acts like a young girl who is caught up in things far over her head and therefore makes some stupid decisions. I am simultaneously annoyed by her choices and glad that she makes them as they are true to her character and to the situations she finds herself in. A really great series and I get excited every time I see a new one on the shelves.
    more
  • Katie Whittemore
    October 12, 2014
    I think that this book was very exiting and unique, because in all of the other books, Annabelle is still alive , but in this book they only have to worry about Aldous. I also thought is was very interesting when Olive took Morton and the cats trick or treating. I wonder who is the leader of the magic club that Walter's aunt and uncle are in, and what they did to themselves? I predict that in the next book, Olive and Morton will find Morton's parents, and figure out that one of their friends act I think that this book was very exiting and unique, because in all of the other books, Annabelle is still alive , but in this book they only have to worry about Aldous. I also thought is was very interesting when Olive took Morton and the cats trick or treating. I wonder who is the leader of the magic club that Walter's aunt and uncle are in, and what they did to themselves? I predict that in the next book, Olive and Morton will find Morton's parents, and figure out that one of their friends actually helped Annabelle or Aldous put them there. I think that this book was really fascinating, and I can't wait to read the next one!
    more
  • Marlana
    March 13, 2016
    I absolutely adore The Books of Elsewhere, but The Strangers somewhat missed the mark for me.Maybe because it's painfully obvious from the beginning who the bad guy is (and I believe it will be obvious to perceptive children as well), Olive is still making the same mistakes, and the book just doesn't seem as suspenseful as its predecessors. For all the progress that was made, I believe this is a tale that could have been wrapped up in four volumes instead of five. Still, I enjoy the series and w I absolutely adore The Books of Elsewhere, but The Strangers somewhat missed the mark for me.Maybe because it's painfully obvious from the beginning who the bad guy is (and I believe it will be obvious to perceptive children as well), Olive is still making the same mistakes, and the book just doesn't seem as suspenseful as its predecessors. For all the progress that was made, I believe this is a tale that could have been wrapped up in four volumes instead of five. Still, I enjoy the series and will continue on to the final book.
    more
  • Haley Cabrera
    January 28, 2014
    Olive Dunwoody has her hands full in this fourth volume of The Books of Elsewhere. There are new magicians in town and a lot of unanswered questions lingering. Will Olive ever feel like the house truly belongs to her family? Will she be able to find Morton's parents? Will Olive defeat Annabelle McMartin for good?All these questions were swarming around in my head when I read this book. If you have read the other books but are starting to get uninterested with the series I suggest you read this b Olive Dunwoody has her hands full in this fourth volume of The Books of Elsewhere. There are new magicians in town and a lot of unanswered questions lingering. Will Olive ever feel like the house truly belongs to her family? Will she be able to find Morton's parents? Will Olive defeat Annabelle McMartin for good?All these questions were swarming around in my head when I read this book. If you have read the other books but are starting to get uninterested with the series I suggest you read this book. You'll have a whole new take on Olive's adventures through Elsewhere.
    more
  • Ava
    March 17, 2014
    Jacqueline West, you've done it again. I've been dying, waiting for her book to come, when it finally arrived. With mysteries, journeys and discoveries awaiting around every corner, I couldn't put this book down. Literally, I felt this magnetic pull towards this amazing book. At times I just stopped to admire her amazing poetry and words, strung together so perfectly it made me wish I could come up with such brilliance. I recommend the whole series, and I can't wait for Still Life to come to my Jacqueline West, you've done it again. I've been dying, waiting for her book to come, when it finally arrived. With mysteries, journeys and discoveries awaiting around every corner, I couldn't put this book down. Literally, I felt this magnetic pull towards this amazing book. At times I just stopped to admire her amazing poetry and words, strung together so perfectly it made me wish I could come up with such brilliance. I recommend the whole series, and I can't wait for Still Life to come to my house!!
    more
  • Sydney
    November 21, 2014
    Great book but this is the 4/5 book in the series. (The author might still be writing more books). It was getting pretty boring. 4 books in a row about going into paintings with the oainter stalking you. It was cool at first but now it is pretty boring. If a book with glasses that let you go into paintings, the painter with magical paints stalking you, living in a creepy old stone house with paintings stuck to the wall, and little boys in night white shirts made if paint, this is your kind of se Great book but this is the 4/5 book in the series. (The author might still be writing more books). It was getting pretty boring. 4 books in a row about going into paintings with the oainter stalking you. It was cool at first but now it is pretty boring. If a book with glasses that let you go into paintings, the painter with magical paints stalking you, living in a creepy old stone house with paintings stuck to the wall, and little boys in night white shirts made if paint, this is your kind of series. Good luck surviving. (I almost didn't)
    more
  • Morgan Sizemore
    January 23, 2015
    In this book olive takes the cats Morton and Rutherford trick or treating and meets something very unpleasant on the way. With out knowing what it is they run away from it and it still chases them. Then when olive can't find the cats Rutherford or Morton that is when she starts to get scared. Will she ever find them? Well,you'll have to read to find out. Please read this book and the whole series. Don't let it collect dust on your book shelf.
    more
  • Janet
    March 16, 2014
    MG Fiction Mystery/Fantasy #4 in seriesAuthor West never disappoints, in this on-going series with Olive and her 3 "familiars", friends Morton and Rutherford and her haunted house on Linden Lane. This is a perfect read for Halloween. Olive must decide who she can and can't trust to help her find her missing parents and how they disappeared on Halloween night. But can she trust the decisions that she makes?
    more
  • Christi
    January 31, 2014
    I love how these books are spooky, yet remain firmly in the realm of children's lit. Olive is brave for a twelve-year-old, but she's definitely closer to being nine than she is to fifteen. You can see poetry's influence in the author's descriptions: every simile and metaphor is seen strictly through a child's eyes--the moon sunk deep in a grape jelly sky; the fat man rolling (walking) down the street like a "tweed bowling ball."
    more
  • Kendall
    December 1, 2013
    I love, love, love this series that started out great and gets more amazing with each successive book. Why is this series not at the top of everyone's list? It's getting good press but deserves sooo much more. Clever, never tired...and reminiscent of the classics. This can hold its own against Jeanne Birdsall, Blue Balliett and Shannon Hale any day. So fun.
    more
  • Naomi Campbell
    September 30, 2015
    These are not my absolute favorite, but I will look back on this series remembering all the many hours of reading them aloud during the spring and summer to my 9-year-old little boy. And what a great idea, Elsewhere! I can't wait to read the final one (when it comes out) and have the satisfyingly happy ending I am so hoping for!
    more
  • Laura
    October 15, 2013
    Olive Dunwoody has her hands full in this fourth volume of The Books of Elsewhere. There are new magicians in town and a lot of unanswered questions lingering. Will Olive ever feel like the house truly belongs to her family? Will she be able to find Morton's parents? Will Olive defeat Annabelle McMartin for good?
    more
  • Chloe V.
    September 13, 2014
    It’s Halloween. But not for Morton, who’s trapped in Elsewhere, yes, strangers have come to Linden Street. Olive has a bad feeling. She returns home late Halloween night to discover something worse: Her parents are gone. Desperate to get them back, Olive makes a deal with Annabelle. Olive must determine who to trust. Will she put her faith in her own worst enemies to save the people and her home?
    more
  • Mya Sampson
    November 27, 2014
    Amazing!I have chosen a five star rating because it was filled with a lot of plot twists and unexpected turns at every corner. I have read all the books and this one was one of the best. Although I do enjoy all the adventure olive takes in every book. I recommend this book to everyone who can handle witchcraft and spirits!
    more
  • Starspeck
    June 6, 2016
    Much better than book 3, but the plot and conflict is still very much the same as it has been since book 1. (view spoiler)[ Olive trusts the wrong person, hides things, defeats the evil, then lives somewhat secure in the aftermath. (hide spoiler)]These books are very one note, which is disappointing.
    more
Write a review